أفضل 5 أدوات مجانية لتدوير أو قلب الفيديو

Wondershare Editor By Sep 30,2016 16:35 pm

في الوقت الحاضر يميل الناس إلى استخدام كاميرات عالية الدقة في أجهزة الهاتف المحمولة بدلا من كاميرات الفيديو القديمة الكبيرة و ذلك لالتقاط الفيديو . ولكن في معظم الأوقات ، قد تفشل في الاهتمام بتوجيه الفيديو ، وبالتالي قد يصبح التسجيل النهائي مقلوبا تماما . لا تقلق! يمكنك الاستفادة من بعض الأدوات المجانية لتحويله إلى التوجيه الطبيعي ( بدلا من أن تديرعنقك لمشاهدة الفيديو ) . هنا بعض الأدوات السهلة الاستخدام و التي تسمح لك بتدوير ، قلب أو تحويل فيديوهاتك بدون متاعب.

تدوير أو قلب الفيديو مجانا

تدوير أو قلب الفيديو مجانا هو أداة سريعة و مباشرة تمكنك من تدوير الفيديو الى زوايا قياسية مختلفة و محددة مسبقا. يمكنك تدوير الفيديو حتى 90 درجة، أو 180 درجة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو عكس عقارب الساعة. أيضا، يمكنك أيضا قلب الفيديو عموديا و أفقيا و ذلك للمزيد من تصحيح الفيديو الأصلي أو الفيديو الذى تم تدويره مسبقا .

 تدوير الفيديو مجانا

تحويل أنواع الفيديو مجانا

تحويل أنواع الفيديو هو مجاني و يمكنه تحويل أكثر من نوع فيديو فى المرة الواحدة . يدعم أكثر من 250 صيغة للفيديو مثل MP4 ، WMV ، MKV ، AVI ، FLV ، DVD وأكثر. ويتضمن أيضا محرر فيديو أساسي و الذي يسمح لك بتدوير ملفات الفيديو بسهولة من اي فون ، أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو كاميرا التسجيل 90 ، -90 ، 180 درجة بسهولة .

 تدوير الفيديو مجانا

تدوير الفيديو

إذا كنت لا تريد تثبيت أي برنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك أن تجرب تدوير الفيديو أونلاين . تدوير الفيديو هو خدمة مجانية على الإنترنت و التي يمكنها تدوير مقاطع الفيديو المخزنة على الكمبيوتر . وتشمل صيغ الفيديو مثل FLV، AVI ، MPG، WMV و MP4 . يمكنك تدوير الفيديو 90 درجة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو عكس عقارب الساعة . ومع ذلك ، مثل غيرها من محرري الفيديو عبر الإنترنت ، فإن ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك لا يمكن أن تتجاوز حجم 5 ميجا بايت .

 تدوير فيديو مجانى

Windows Live Movie Maker

إذا كنت من مستخدمي نظام تشغيل ويندوز، فإن Windows Live Movie Maker هو أسهل أداة لمساعدتك على تدوير أو عكس الفيديو . هذه الأداة لتحرير الفيديو و الغنية بسماتها وسهلة الاستخدام هى قادرة على تدوير الفيديو بنسبة 90 ، 180 أو 270 درجة ، وكذلك القلب (العكس ) عموديا أو أفقيا .

 تدوير فيديو مجانى

iMovie

بدلا من ذلك، إذا كنت من مستخدمي نظام تشغيل ماك ، يمكن أن يكون iMovie هو الخيار الافضل. انه يأتي مدمجا مع كل نظام تشغيل ماك لذلك ليس هناك حاجة لتحميل أو شراء أي برامج إضافية . كل نقرة تدير الصورة 90 درجة. هنا دليل مفصل حول كيفية استخدام iMovie لتدوير الفيديو .

free video fliper

نصائح مجانية:

قد لا تفى الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه بجميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك اذا كنت تريد أن تفعل المزيد من مهام تحرير الفيديو . للحصول على فيديو أكثر وضوحا و ذو مظهر جذاب ، يمكنك أن تجرب بعض أقوى تطبيقات الفيديو مثل Wondershare Filmora (محرر الفيديو الأصلى Wondershare). انها أداة تحرير فيديو أكثر احترافا ولكن لا تزال سهلة الاستعمال. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات أو التحميل للتجربة بنفسك !

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

معدلات الفيديو لمختلف الأنظمة والمنصات
1 Windowsأفضل 10 برامج مجانية لتعديل الفيديو خاصة بنظام
2 أفضل برنامج تعديل فيديو مجاني لمستخدمي نظام ماك.
3 أفضل 10 برامج تعديل فيديو لتعديل الفيديو مع نظامLinuxبسهولة
4 أفضل 10 برامج تعديل فيديو لتعديل الفيديو على الأنترنت
5 أفضل 5 أدوات مجانية لتدوير أو قلب الفيديو
6 أفضل خمسة برامج لإضافة العلامة المائية لى مقاطع الفيديو
7 أقوى 10 برامج لقص و لتقسيم ملفات الفيديو الكبيرة
8 أفضل 5 أدوات مجانية لتقسيم الفيديو
9 برامج مجانية لتسجيل شروحات الشاشة في بيئة التشغيل ويندوز
More: أدوات التعديل للصور

Wondershare Filmora
Best Video Rotator for Win and Mac
  • A wide support for different formats.
  • Enables you to crop, trim, cut, split and combine in a few clicks.
  • Burn to DVD or upload to YouTube, Facebook and Vimeo instantly.

Top 5 Free Tools to Rotate or Flip Videos

Nowadays people tend to use high resolution cameras in mobile devices instead the old large video cameras to capture videos. But most of the time, you may fail to pay attention to the orientation of the video, thus the final recording is totally inverted. Don't worry! You can make use of some free tools to turn it back to normal orientation (instead of turning your neck to watch the video). Here are some easy-to-use tools that allow you to rotate, flip or turn your videos without hassle.

You may also like: How to Rotate or Flip Videos >>


The following mentioned tools may not cover all your needs when you want to do more video editing tasks. For a more vivid and presentable video, you can try some more powerful video applications like the Wondershare Filmora (originally Wondershare Video Editor). It's a more professional video editor but still simple to use. Click HERE to find out more information or download to try it out yourself!

Download Win Version Download Mac Version


Top 5 Free Tools to Rotate or Flip Videos

1. Free Video Flip and Rotate

Free Video Flip and Rotate is a fast and straight forward tool which enables you to rotate the video in different standard predefined angles. You can rotate the video by 90 degrees, 180 degrees in clockwise and anti-clockwise direction. With it, you can also flip the video vertically as well as horizontally to make more correction to the original video or rotated video.

free video rotator

2. Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter is free and all-in-one video converter. It support 250+ video formats such as MP4, WMV, MKV, AVI, FLV, DVD and more. It also includes a basic video editor which allows you to easily rotate videos from iPhone, PC or camcorder 90, -90, 180 degrees easily.

free video rotator

3. Rotate Video

If you don't want to install any software on your computer, you can try online video rotator. Rotate Video is such a free web service that can rotate videos stored on the computer. The supported video formats include FLV, AVI, MPG, WMV and MP4. You can turn the video in a 90 degree clockwise or anti-clockwise. However, like other online video editors, your video files cannot exceed a size limit of 5MB.

free video rotators

4. Windows Live Movie Make

If you're a windows user, Windows Live Movie Maker can be the easiest tool to help you rotate or flip videos. This feature-rich yet easy-to-use video editing tool is able to rotate the video by 90, 180 or 270 degree, as well as flipping (mirroring) vertically or horizontally.

free video rotator

Learn more details about how to rotate videos and photos in Windows Movie Maker

5. iMovie

Instead, if you're a Mac user, iMovie can be the best choice. It comes bundled with every Mac so there is no need to download or purchase any additional software. Each click turns the image 90 degrees. Here is a detailed guide about how to use iMovie to rotate videos.

free video fliper

You May also like: Learn more details about how to rotate videos and photos in iMovie

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Nov 13,2017 17:39 pm
Other Recommend Products
Filmora scrn

Lets you record, edit, and perfect your best gaming/tutorial videos in one easy interface.

Free Download Free Download
Wondershare fotophire

Fotophire has everything you need to fix, retouch, and transform your images.


Free Download