FilmoraGo

Простое в использовании приложение для редактирования видео

appstore
Скачать в App Store
Скачать в Google Play
Wondershare Filmora
Лучшее программное обеспечение для редактирования видео для начинающих
  • Инструмент цветокоррекции для настройки вашего видео
  • Современный и простой в использовании.
  • Более 300 эффектов на ваш выбор
  • Большая коллекция отличных наложений заголовков и текста
  • Экспортируйте на локальный диск или загрузите на YouTube

Топ-7 бесплатных инструментов для поворота или зеркального отражения видео

avatar

Jul 27, 2021• Проверенные решения

В настоящее время для записи видео люди чаще используют камеры высокого разрешения своих мобильных устройств вместо старых больших видеокамер. Но в большинстве случаев при записи вы можете не обратить внимания на ориентацию видео, поэтому окончательная запись бывает полностью перевернута. Но не волнуйтесь! Вы можете воспользоваться определенными бесплатными инструментами для того, чтобы вернуть свое видео в нормальное положение (вместо того, чтобы поворачивать шею для просмотра видео). Вот несколько простых в использовании инструментов (программные обеспечения и онлайн-решения), которые позволяют без проблем вращать, переворачивать или зеркально отражать ваши видео.

Вам также может понравиться: Как перевернуть или отразить видео >>


Если вы хотите выполнить больше задач по редактированию видео, то нижеупомянутые инструменты могут не удовлетворить все ваши потребности. Для получения более яркого и презентабельного видео вы можете попробовать более мощные приложения для работы с видео, такие как Wondershare Filmora. Это более профессиональный, но при этом простой в использовании видеоредактор. Посетите официальный сайт Wondershare Filmora, чтобы узнать больше, или загрузите программу, чтобы попробовать самим!

Download Win Version Download Mac Version


Топ-7 бесплатных инструментов для поворота или зеркального отражения видео

1. online-video-cutter.com

Если вы не хотите устанавливать какое-либо программное обеспечение на свой компьютер, вы можете попробовать онлайн-инструмент для поворота видео. online-video-cutter.com - это очень простой и практичный онлайн-инструмент для видео, который позволяет обрезать, а также вращать видео. Максимальный размер загружаемого видеофайла ограничен 500 МБ, при этом вы можете загружать видео с Google Диска или просто вставляя ссылку на видео. Вы можете повернуть видео на 90, 180 или 270 градусов.

2. ezgif.com

Хотя ezgif в основном используется как средство создания GIF-ок, он также позволяет редактировать видео, например вырезать, вращать, изменять размер, переворачивать и т.д. Максимальный размер загружаемого видео составляет до 100 МБ. Вы можете повернуть видео на 90 градусов, 180 градусов или 270 градусов (на 90 градусов против часовой стрелки).

3. Rotate Video

Rotate Video - это бесплатный веб-сервис, который может поворачивать видео, хранящиеся на компьютере. Поддерживаемые форматы видео включают FLV, AVI, MPG, WMV и MP4. Вы можете повернуть видео на 90 градусов по часовой стрелке или против часовой стрелки. Однако, как и в других онлайн-редакторах видео, размер ваших видеофайлов не может превышать 5 МБ.

4. Windows Live Movie Make

Если вы являетесь пользователем Windows, Windows Live Movie Maker может быть самым простым инструментом, который поможет вам поворачивать или переворачивать видео. Этот многофункциональный, но простой в использовании инструмент для редактирования видео может поворачивать видео на 90, 180 или 270 градусов, а также переворачивать (зеркально отражать) по вертикали или горизонтали.

Узнайте более подробно о том, как поворачивать видео и фотографии в Windows Movie Maker

5. iMovie

Если же вы являетесь пользователем Mac, iMovie - может стать лучшим выбором для вас. Он поставляется в комплекте с каждым Mac, поэтому нет необходимости загружать или покупать какое-либо дополнительное программное обеспечение. Каждый щелчок поворачивает изображение на 90 градусов. Вот подробное руководство о том, как использовать iMovie для поворота видео.

free video fliper

Вам также может понравиться: Узнайте более подробно о том, как поворачивать видео и фотографии в iMovie

6. Free Video Flip and Rotate

Free Video Flip and Rotate - это быстрый и простой инструмент, который позволяет поворачивать видео под разными стандартными предопределенными углами. Вы можете повернуть видео на 90 градусов, 180 градусов по часовой стрелке и против часовой стрелки. С его помощью вы также можете отразить видео как по вертикали, так и по горизонтали, чтобы внести больше коррекций в исходное или повернутое видео.

7. Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter - это бесплатный универсальный видеоконвертер. Он поддерживает более 250 видеоформатов, таких как MP4, WMV, MKV, AVI, FLV, DVD и другие. Он также включает в себя базовый видеоредактор, который позволяет легко поворачивать видео с iPhone, ПК или видеокамеры на 90, -90, 180 градусов.

avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown является писателем и любителем всего видео.

filmora go
FilmoraGo

Easy-to-Use Video Editing App

appstore
Download on the App Store
Get it on Google Play
Wondershare Filmora
Best Video Rotator for Win and Mac
  • Rotate video to any angle with one click
  • Enables you to crop, trim, cut, split and combine in a few clicks.
  • Burn to DVD or upload to YouTube, Facebook and Vimeo instantly.

Top 10 Free Video Rotators to Rotate or Flip Videos

author avatar

Sep 12, 2021• Proven solutions

Nowadays people tend to use high-resolution cameras in mobile devices instead of the old large video cameras to capture videos. But most of the time, you may fail to pay attention to the orientation of the video, thus the final recording is totally inverted. Don't worry! You can make use of some free tools to turn it back to normal orientation (instead of turning your neck to watch the video). Here are some easy-to-use tools (software and online solutions) that allow you to rotate, flip or turn your videos without hassle.

You may also like: How to Rotate or Flip Videos >>


The following mentioned tools may not cover all your needs when you want to do more video editing tasks. For a more vivid and presentable video, you can try some more powerful video applications like the Wondershare Filmora. It's a more professional video editor but still simple to use. Watch the video below to find out more information and download it to try now!

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Check this step by step tutorial to find out How to Rotate Video in Wondershare Filmora


Top 10 Free Tools to Rotate or Flip Videos

1. online-video-cutter.com

If you don't want to install any software on your computer, you can try an online video rotator. online-video-cutter.com is a very simple and practical online video tool which allows you to trim as well as rotate a video. The max uploaded video file is limited to 500MB, and you can upload videos from Google Drive or just pasting a video link. You can rotate your video 90, 180 or 270 degrees.

free online video roator

2. ezgif.com

Although ezgif is used as a GIF maker mainly, it also allows you to edit videos, like cutting, rotating, resizing, reversing, etc. And the uploaded video size is up to 100MB. You can rotate 90 degrees, rotate 180 degrees or rotate 270 degrees (90 counter-clockwise).

free video rator ezgif online

3. kapwing.com

Kapwing is a comprehensive online video editor which allows you to rotate, resize, convert, trim, loop videos easily. Besides, it features the Studio tool which allows you to edit a video from stratch.

Rotating videos with Kapwing can be finished in several ways, you can use the handles in the preview window to drag it to any angle as you like, or you can use the rotate icon to rotage fast to 90, 180 or 270 degrees.

free video rator kapwing online

4. Rotate Video

Rotate Video is such a free web service that can rotate videos stored on the computer. The supported video formats include FLV, AVI, MPG, WMV and MP4. You can turn the video in 90 degree clockwise or anti-clockwise. However, like other online video editors, your video files cannot exceed a size limit of 5MB.

rotate video online

Note: Above free rotators are web-based, which means you can use these free online video rotator on desktop and mobile devices. You can check this article to find out more tools to rotate videos online .

5. Windows Movie Make

If you're a Windows user, Windows Movie Maker can be the easiest tool to help you rotate or flip videos. This feature-rich yet easy-to-use video editing tool is able to rotate the video by 90, 180 or 270 degrees, as well as flipping (mirroring) vertically or horizontally.

window movie maker rotating video

Learn more details about how to rotate videos and photos in Windows Movie Maker

6. iMovie

Instead, if you're a Mac user, iMovie can be the best choice. It comes bundled with every Mac so there is no need to download or purchase any additional software. Each click turns the image 90 degrees. Here is a detailed guide about how to use iMovie to rotate videos.

free video fliper

You May also like: Learn more details about how to rotate videos and photos in iMovie

Note: Windows Movie Maker is discontinued already, if you are running Windows 10, you can try the Photos App to rotate video on Windows for free, which will be introduced later.

7. Free Video Flip and Rotate

Free Video Flip and Rotate is a fast and straightforward tool that enables you to rotate the video in different standard predefined angles. You can rotate the video by 90 degrees, 180 degrees in a clockwise and anti-clockwise directions. With it, you can also flip the video vertically as well as horizontally to make more corrections to the original video or rotated video.

8. Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter is a free and all-in-one video converter. It supports 250+ video formats such as MP4, WMV, MKV, AVI, FLV, DVD and more. It also includes a basic video editor which allows you to easily rotate videos from iPhone, PC or camcorder 90, -90, 180 degrees easily.

 rotate video with Freemake

9. Windows 10 Photos

Windows 10 users, who don’t have the Windows Movie Maker tool, can use the Photos app to rotate the video to 90, 180, and 270 degrees easily. Here are several ways to rotate video with Photos:

  1. You can right-click the video after importing it to the storyboard, and then click Rotate menu;
  2. Or, you can click the rotate icon in the storyboard toolbar to rotate the video. 

Windows10 Photos App rotate video

10. VLC Media Player

VLC is a free media player and video editor program for Windows, Mac, and Linux computers. Rotating a video in VLC is simple and free, and you can rotate the video in 90, 180, and 270 degrees, what’s more, it also provides flip options, which allow you to flip the video horizontally and vertically.

VLC rotate video


Conclusion:

If you are not a Filmora user at the moment, why not giving it a try? With its powerful features, Filmora is totally free to try. Click through to see whether this video editor meets your appetites!

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

author avatar
Ollie Mattison
Ollie Mattison is a writer and a lover of all things video.