FilmoraGo

Простое в использовании приложение для редактирования видео

appstore
Скачать в App Store
Скачать в Google Play
Руководство По YouTube
1. Зарабатывайте деньги на YouTube+
2. Редактирование видео для YouTube+
3. Советы По Редактированию Видео На YouTube +
4. Как редактировать видео на YouTube +
5. YouTube SEO & Маркетинг +
Wondershare Filmora9
Создавайте потрясающие видео на YouTube с Filmora
  • Легко создавайте обучающее видео с помощью встроенного инструмента записи.
  • 20+ бесплатных музыкальных композиций на ваш выбор.
  • Отредактируйте аудио отдельно, отсоединив его от видео.

Как отредактировать описание канала YouTube

avatar

Jul 27, 2021• Проверенные решения

С миллионами видео, которые можно найти в интернете, ваша цель-оптимизировать вашу видимость. Одна вещь, которая может помочь, это добавить описание канала YouTube. В остальной части этого поста мы рассмотрим, почему это важно, и, что еще более важно, как вы можете его отредактировать.


Рекомендация: лучший видеоредактор для ютуберов - Wondershare Filmora, не только позволяет вырезать, обрезать, поворачивать, реверсировать видео, но и предлагает ваши расширенные функции, такие как PIP, зеленый экран или микширование звука. Более того, вы можете найти множество эффектов для Моды, игр, образования, учебников, спорта и т. д. Проверьте эту статью, чтобы узнать больше.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version


Почему важно описание канала YouTube

Если у вас есть канал YouTube, и если вы не получаете то количество просмотров, которое вы хотите иметь, возможно, есть несколько проблем. Возможно, ваш контент недостаточно соблазнителен. А может быть, это потому, что у вас нет правильного описания канала YouTube. Вообще говоря, описание вашего канала предоставит посетителям моментальный снимок того,что представляет собой этот канал. Он появится на вкладке "О программе" вашей страницы. Это шаг лифта, который даст вам возможность показать другим людям, почему они должны смотреть ваши видео.

Без описания канала YouTube посетители не будут знать, что вы можете предложить. Обратите внимание на то, что их объем внимания минимален. У них нет роскоши времени, чтобы посмотреть каждое видео на вашем канале. Они будут нажимать на него только в том случае, если они знают, что он будет ценным, если есть что-то хорошее, что они могут извлечь из этого. Именно здесь на первый план выходит важность хорошо проработанного описания. Вот несколько советов о том, как можно оптимизировать описание канала.

1. Используйте правильные ключевые слова.

Добавление правильных ключевых слов в описание вашего канала поможет убедиться, что ваш канал YouTube появится в верхней части результатов поисковой системы. Используйте доступные инструменты исследования ключевых слов, чтобы определить, какие из них добавят ценность вашему описанию. И в описании вашего видео вы должны добавить по крайней мере одно ключевое слово к описанию вашего канала.

2. Рекламируйте свое расписание программирования.

Предоставляя эту информацию, посетители будут знать, когда именно они смогут вернуться и проверить наличие последних обновлений с вашего канала.

3. Создайте сильное первое впечатление.

Если описание вашего YouTube-канала скучно, скорее всего, посетители больше не будут утруждать себя просмотром содержимого. Создайте мощное и заманчивое описание, которое побудит зрителей совершить благоприятное действие.

Как отредактировать описание вашего канала YouTube [Пошаговое Руководство]

На самом деле это довольно простой процесс, при условии, что вы знаете, как это можно сделать. Вот простые шаги, которые вы должны выполнить:

    • Откройте свой аккаунт на YouTube.
    • Нажмите на мой канал

Find My Channel

    • Активируйте опцию "настроить макет вашего канала", введя кнопку Настройки в правом углу значка подписки.

Customize the layout of your channel

    • Нажмите на кнопку " о программе."

Edit YouTube Channel Description - About

    • Затем вы можете отредактировать описание канала здесь

Edit YouTube Channel Description

Примечание: в новой версии YouTube нажмите кнопку "Настроить канал", а затем вы можете изменить описание канала, перейдя на вкладку "О программе".

    • Напишите описание, которое вы хотите показать, когда люди посещают ваш канал YouTube. Недостаточно просто написать какое-то предложение. Убедитесь, что он сладкий и простой. Будьте максимально краткими и информативными. Используйте простые слова, но убедитесь, что они сильны и могут побудить посетителя совершить благоприятное действие. Кроме того, убедитесь, что он использует правильные ключевые слова, связанные с вашим каналом.
    • Нажмите на кнопку "Просмотреть как", которая позволит показать описание канала YouTube для нового посетителя или возвращающегося подписчика.

Edit YouTube Channel Description - Preview

Таким образом, добавление описания канала YouTube не должно быть сложным процессом. Просто следуйте советам, упомянутым выше, и обязательно обратите внимание на создание правильного сообщения. Он должен быть оптимизирован по ключевым словам и должен привлечь внимание ваших посетителей.

Проверьте это видео, чтобы узнать, как оптимизировать SEO YouTube:

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Бонус: советы по описанию видео на YouTube

Здесь мы также узнали несколько полезных советов для описания видео на YouTube:

YouTube description

1. Воспользуйтесь всеми преимуществами первой линии

Как самый важный текст в описании видео YouTube, текст в первой строке будет отображаться как в результатах поиска YouTube, так и в социальных сетях. Рекомендуется написать краткое описание видео, но для SEO-целей имейте в виду, чтобы содержать основные ключевые слова и написать кликабельный текст.

Помимо первой строки, строка 2 и строка 3 также наиболее заметны в описании видео. Вы можете написать короткий текст объяснения для строки 1 или сказать аудитории, что делать дальше, например, загрузить программное обеспечение или суб на свой канал.

2.Добавьте полезный текст к описанию

Настоятельно рекомендуется добавить дополнительный релевантный контент к описанию видео, чтобы помочь аудитории лучше узнать вас. Вы можете добавить краткое резюме видеоконтента или стенограмму видео здесь. Обычно вы можете добавить все, что стоит упомянуть, например оборудование или программное обеспечение, которое вы используете для создания видео.

avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown является писателем и любителем всего видео.

Wondershare Filmora9
Make Stunning YouTube Videos with Filmora
  • Make tutorial video easily with built-in recording tool.
  • 20+ royalty free music at your choice.
  • Edit audio separately by detaching it from video.

How to Edit YouTube Channel Description

With millions of videos that can be found online, your goal is to optimize your visibility. One thing that can help would be adding a YouTube channel description. In the rest of this post, we will tackle why it is important, and more importantly, how you can have it edited.

You May Also Like: YouTube SEO Complete Guide >>
How to Edit YouTube Videos Title/Descriptions >>


Recommendation: The best video editor for YouTubers - Wondershare Filmora, not only allows you to cut, crop, rotate, reverse videos, but also offers your advanced features like PIP, Green Screen, or audio mixing. What's more, you can find lots of effects for Fashion, gaming, education, tutorial, sports, etc. Check this article to know more.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version


Why YouTube channel description is important

If you have a YouTube channel and if you are not getting the number of views that you wish to have, there are possibly several problems. Maybe, your content is not enticing enough. Or maybe, it is because you do not have the right YouTube channel description. Generally speaking, the description of your channel will provide visitors of a snapshot of what the channel is all about. It appears in the about tab of your page. This is an elevator pitch, which will be an opportunity for you to show other people why they should watch your videos.

You may also like:
How to edit title, description and tags for YouTube videos
How to Create a Killer YouTube Channel Trailer >>

Without a YouTube channel description, visitors won’t be aware of what you can offer. Take note of the fact that their attention span is minimal. They do not have the luxury of time to see each and every video in your channel. They will only click on it if they know that it is going to be valuable if there is any good that they can gain from such. This is where the importance of a well-crafted description enters the picture. Here are some tips on how you can optimize your channel description.

1. Use the right keywords.

Adding right keywords to your channel description will help to make sure that your YouTube channel will appear on the top of search engine results. Use keyword research tools that are available in order to determine which ones will add value to your description. And in your video description, you should add at least one core keywords to your channel description.

2. Advertise your programming schedule.

By providing this information, visitors will know when exactly they can go back and check for latest updates from your channel.

3. Create a strong first impression.

If you YouTube channel description are boring, chances are, visitors will no longer bother to view the contents. Create a powerful and enticing description that will trigger viewers to make a favorable action.

How to edit your YouTube Channel Description [Step by Step Tutorial]

This is actually a process that is pretty much straightforward, provided that you know how it can be done. Here are the simple steps that you should follow:

  • Open your YouTube account.
  • Click on My Channel
  • Find My Channel

  • Activate the "Customize the layout of your channel" option by entering the Setting button on the right corner of your Subscribe icon.
  • Customize the layout of your channel

  • Click on "About."
  • Edit YouTube Channel Description - About

  • Then you can edit the channel description here
  • Edit YouTube Channel Description

    Note: In the newer YouTube version, click the option "CUSTOMIZE CHANNEL" and then you can change your channel description by clicking the About Tab.

  • Write the description that you want to show up when people visit your YouTube channel. It is not enough that you write just any sentence. Make sure that it is sweet and simple. Be as concise and informative as possible. Use simple words, yet make sure that they are powerful and can stir the visitor to make a favorable action. Also, see to it that it makes use of the right keywords that are related to your channel.
  • Click on "View as" which will allow the YouTube channel description to show up for New visitor or returning subscriber.
  • Edit YouTube Channel Description - Preview

In sum, adding a YouTube channel description does not need to be a complicated process. Just follow the tips mentioned above and make sure to pay attention to crafting the right message. It must be keyword-optimized and must captivate attention of your visitors.

Check this video to know how to optimize YouTube SEO:

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Bonus: Tips for YouTube Video Description

Here we have also found out some useful tips for YouTube video description:

YouTube description

1. Take full advantage of the First Line

As the most important text in the YouTube video description, the text in the first line will appear both in the YouTube search result and the social media. It is recommended to write a short video description but for SEO purpose, keep in mind to contain the main keywords and write a clickbaity text.

Besides the first line, Line 2 and Line 3 are also most visible in the video description. You can write a short explanation text for Line 1 or tell the audiences what to do next such as download the software or sub to your channel.

2.Add helpful text to the description

It is highly recommended to add additional relevant content to the video description to help audience to get to know you better. You can add a brief summary of the video content or the transcript of the video here. Normally, you can add anything that is worth mentioning such as the equipment or software that you are using to make the video.

Aug 23,2018 11:22 am
Comment

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

disqus_qgXhkNPej5
Thanks for Sharing . By solutionremarks
disqus_erG63gr9zK
check my channel and please give me best description i can write my channel name is totally different from videos uploaded as i was un aware about my content first big mistake i know and after that now i am not able to edit it https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCT65UTqkXtHiHCFbAGIuFzg
disqus_8Ri4P1CpVb
My channel setting also hide.. How to recover that. Advanced settings only can see.. My channel customize is so trouble, options not available. Please help me..
Other Recommend Products
Filmora scrn

Lets you record, edit, and perfect your best gaming/tutorial videos in one easy interface.

Free Download Free Download
Wondershare fotophire

Fotophire has everything you need to fix, retouch, and transform your images.


Free Download