أفضل 5 تطبيقات مجانية لتحويل الفيديوهات في أجهزة الأندرويد لعام 2016

Wondershare Editor By Sep 30,2016 17:57 pm

لقد تحسن استخدام هواتف الأندرويد كثيرا خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة جدا. حيث لعبت وفرة التسهيلات ،سهولة الاستخدام و السعر المناسب دورا كبيرا جدا لجعل تلك الهواتف منتشرة جدا. تعد هواتف الأندرويد الذكية مصادر رائعة للفيديوهات. فلقد اصبحت مشاهدة الأفلام والفيديوهات باستخدام أجهزة الأندرويد شائعة جدا خلال الفترة الماضية. ففي الحقيقة بإمكانك مشاهدة أي فيديو على الهاتف الذكي من خلال ضغطة واحدة بغض النظر عن المكان والوقت.

عندما نتحدث عن الفيديوهات نجد أن هناك العديد من صيغ الملفات المتنوعة المتوفرة في الصناعة. ويميل الناس الى مشاركة محتويات فيديوهاتهم المفضلة في صيغ ملفات مختلفة. غير ان هناك قيود معينة عند التعامل مع صيغ الملفات. حيث أن هواتف الأندرويد تتوافق بشكل عام مع صيغ ملفات مثل MP4 ،3GP و صيغ أخرى مشابهة. في هذه الحالة أنت تحتاج الى دعم برنامج لتحويل فيديوهات الأندرويد من أجل تحويل الفيديوهات الى صيغ قابلة للتشغيل (متوافقة). هيا بنا نلقي نظرة على بعض التطبيقات المتوفرة لتحويل الفيديوهات.

1. Video Converter Android

بالنظر الى أنه قد تم تحميله أكثر من 5 مليون مرة ،فإن Video Convertor Android يعد واحد من أكثر الأدوات التي ستراها فعالية. سوف يساعدك هذا التطبيق على الاستمتاع بأنواع مختلفة من الفيديوهات والتي تأتي من مصادر مختلفة. لدى Video Convertor Android تقييم بلغ 3.9 على متجر الألعاب. و يتميز هذا التطبيق بالحجم حيث ان حجمه يبلغ فقط 837k . وبالإضافة الى ذلك فإن Video Convertor Android يتوافق أيضا مع الاصدارات القديمة مثل 2.0 وما بعده.

يمتلك هذا التطبيق القدرة على التعرف على كل صيغ ملفات الفيديو تقريبا مثل WEBM ، WMV، MPG، FLV ، AVI، DIVX، MOV والمزيد من الصيغ الأخرى. فباستخدام Video Convertor Android سيكون بوسعك تحويل الفيديوهات الى صيغ أخرى مرغوبة. وبالإضافة الى ذلك ،فإن باستطاعتك استخدام هذا التطبيق لاستخلاص ملف الصوت من الفيديوهات وأيضا لتقليل حجم ملف الفيديو. ولمزيد من التميز ،فإن لدى التطبيق امكانية تحويل ملفات الفيديو مع الاحتفاظ بالجودة الأصلية وذلك عن طريق ضبط اعدادات الفيديو وفق ما تريد.

2. VidConvert – Video Converter

تم تطوير VidConvert بواسطة Acro Media Studio . و يمتلك هذا البرنامج المميز واجهة جميلة تتميز بسهولة الاستخدام بواسطة الشخص الذي يستخدم البرنامج. يمكنك عن طريق VidConver أن تقوم بتحويل الفيديوهات المختلفة التى تجمع بين الصيغ المختلفة مثل MP4 ، FLV، MOV، MKV، AVI، WMV، RMVB ،الخ ،الي صيغة تدعم جهازك. وبالإضافة الى تحويل ملفات الفيديو فإن هذا التطبيق لديه امكانية استخلاص ملف الصوت من الفيديوهات كما يتيح تعديل الفيديوهات ،ويدعم أوضاع وجود مهام في الخلفية. مما يزيد من قيمة هذا التطبيق أيضا هو احتوائه على زر مشاركة سهل الاستخدام عن طريق ضغطة واحدة.

3. Video Converter Free

بالرغم من أن عدد مرات تحميله حاليا هي تقريبا 500,000 إلا أن Video Converter Free هو تطبيق سهل الاستخدام وبإمكانه القيام بالمهام الرئيسية لتحويل الفيديوهات بشكل جيد جدا. و كما هو الحال في تطبيقات تحويل الفيديوهات الأخرى فإن بإمكانه استخلاص ملف الصوت كملف MP3 ،واستخلاص لقطات من الفيلم الكامل ،واستخلاص الفيديو في شكل صورة لكل اطار. كما يدعم كل الصيغ الشائعة مثل 3GP ، MP4، FLV، AVI، MOV ، RMو RMVB. و يتوافق هذا التطبيق بشكل ممتاز مع أندرويد 2.3.3 والإصدارات الأحدث.

4. Any Video Converter

هذا أيضا تطبيق أخر يحظى بتقييم أقل مما يستحق بإجمالي مرات تحميل بلغت 50,000. غير أن الخصائص المقدمة من خلال هذا التطبيق الجديد نوعا تعد مرضية بشكل كبير. يزعم المطورون أن باستطاعة Any Video Convertor أن يتم استخدامه لتحميل وتحويل الفيديوهات المتنوعة الى صيغ أخرى مختلفة. من الناحية الفنية ،فإن هذا التطبيق يدعم صيغ ملفات فيديو مثل XVID ، VOB، DVD، MPG،3GP ، FLV، MOV، DIVX وصيغ أخرى متنوعة. كما أن واجهة هذا البرنامج المجاني لتحويل الفيديوهات تتميز بالمظهر الجميل وبسهولة الاستخدام بواسطة المستخدمين.

5. Video Converter

ينصح باستخدام Video Convertor لهواتف أندرويد التي تعمل بإصدارات قديمة. حيث تعد هذه ميزة رائعة للمستخدمين الذين يستخدمون اصدار قديم من الأندرويد. وعلى عكس برامج التحويل التي تحتاج الى حجم ذاكرة كبير ،فإن هذا التطبيق حقا يتميز بحجم صغير وبمتطلبات منخفضة من الذاكرة العشوائية RAM وقدرة المعالج. بالرغم من أن هذا التطبيق فعال جدا في تحويل صيغ ملفات الفيديو مثل تحويل MPEG الى MP4 ،إلا أنه لا يتوافق مع التعديلات الوظيفية الحديثة في الفيديوهات.

يجب أن تفهم أن غالبية التطبيقات المجانية تكون مصحوبة بإعلانات تظهر على الشاشة. و حيث أن تلك التطبيقات تقدم لك خدمة مجانية مفيدة ،فلا بأس أن تتسامح الى حد معين مع طبيعة تلك التطبيقات.

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

أدوات تعديل الفيديو الرئيسية ﻷجهزة الأندرويد
1 أفضل تطبيقات تحميل الفيديوهات لهواتف الأندرويد و أجهزة التابلت
2 أفضل 5 تطبيقات تصوير فيديو لأجهزة الأندرويد من أجل تسجيل ما يحدث على الشاشة
3 أفضل 5 تطبيقات مجانية لتحويل الفيديوهات في أجهزة الأندرويد لعام 2016
4 أفضل 5 تطبيقات لتشغيل الفيديوهات في أجهزة الأندرويد
More: iMovie نصائح التعديل المتقدمة لبرنامج

Wondershare Filmora
Edit and Convert Videos Shot by Android Phones
  • Supports 9:16 portrait project ratio for phones.
  • Personalize the crop area as you want.
  • Save the edited video to popular video format or fit to the mobile device.
• Video Editing Guide for Android
1. Video editing tips for Android
See more
2. Basic Video Editing Tools for Android
2.1 Video editor for Android
2.2 Video downloader for Android
2.3 Video capture for Android
2.4 Video convertor for Android
2.5 Video player for Android

Top 6 Free Android video converter Apps 2017

Usage of android phones has significantly improved within a very short period of time. The deliverance of facilities, ease of use and the affordability played a huge role in making it so popular. Android Smartphones are great as sources of videos. Watching movies and videos using android devices has become an extremely popular over the past period. In fact, you can watch any video on the smart phone with a single click regardless of the location and time.

When it comes to the videos, there are various file formats available in the industry. People tend to share their favorite video contents with different file formats. However, there are certain restrictions when it comes to file formats. In general, Android phones are compatible with file formats like MP4, 3GP and similar type ones. This is where you need the support of an Android video converter to get the videos converted into playable (compatible) versions. Let’s have a look at some of the available video convertor apps.

Top Recommendation

If you want to edit your video on your Android smartphone with an easier app, you should try Wondershare FilmoraGo. It has almost all the editing functionalities you’d need from a PC editing program. It allows you not only to create a slideshow of your media files such as images, pictures and soundtracks, but also to do some basic editing such as trimming/merging/cropping/rotating videos and add background music or voiceovers to videos. And there are cool special effects available in the APP, such as overlay and filter effects, animated text and title effects, motion elements etc.

Download filmoraGo

Other Recommended Video Converter APPs for Android

1. Video Converter Android

Having downloaded for more than 5 MILLION TIMES, Video Convertor Android is regarded as one of the most effective tools you would ever come across. This particular app will help you to enjoy different types of videos that come from various sources. At the play sore, Video Convertor Android has recorded a rating of 3.9. The specialty of this particular app is its weight. It is as light as just 837k. In addition to that, Video Convertor Android is compatible even with the older versions like 2.0 and up.

Video Converter Android

This particular app has the ability to identify almost all the video file formats like WEBM, WMV, MPG, FLV, AVI, DIVX, MOV and various others. By using Video Convertor Android, you will have the ability to convert videos to another desired file formats. In addition to that, you can use this particular app to extract audio from videos and also to reduce video file size. More interestingly, the app has the ability to convert video files while maintaining the original quality by adjusting the settings of the video as per your wish.

Learn more about Video Converter Android

2. VidConvert – Video Converter

VidConvert


VidConvert is developed by Acro Media Studio. The impressive software has a nice interface that is extremely friendly to the person who uses it. With VidConver, converting different videos with various file formats like MP4, FLV, MOV, MKV, AVI, WMV, RMVB, etc. into a format that supports your device. In addition to converting video files, this particular app has the ability to extract audio from videos, allow editing of videos, supports background task modes. Adding more value to the app, it is equipped with easy one-click share button.

Learn more about VidConvert

3. Video Converter Free

Video Converter Free

Although the number of downloads are around the course of 500,000 at the moment, Video Converter Free is a handy application that can do basic video conversion tasks quite well. Similar to the other video conversion apps it can extract audios as MP3, extract clips from full length movies, and extract video in the form of picture per frame. It supports all the popular formats like 3GP, MP4, FLV, AVI, MOV, RM and RMVB. It is compatible with android 2.3.3 and newer versions perfectly.

Learn more about Video Converter Free

4. Any Video Converter

Any Video Converter

This is another underrated app with about 50,000 download. However, the features offered by this particular relatively new app are quite satisfying. Developers claim that Any Video Convertor can be used to download and convert various videos into different other formats. Technically, this app supports video file formats like XVID, VOB, DVD, MPG, 3GP, FLV, MOV, DIVX and various other formats. The interface of this free video converter comes with nice looking interface which is friendly for the users.

Learn more about Any Video Converter

5. Video Converter

Video Converter

Video Convertor is recommended for Android phones that are running on older versions. This is a great advantage for users who use older version of android. In contrast to the convertors that are heavy in weight, this is really a charming light weight option with low requirements of RAM and processing power. Although it is highly efficient in converting video file formats like MPEG to MP4, it is not compatible with modern video modification functionalities.

Learn more about Video Converter

You need to understand that most of the free apps are associated with popup advertisements. Offering you a free of charge useful service, to a certain extent you need to tolerate this nature of those apps.

Best Desktop Android Video Converter (Wins & Mac)

If you need to edit your video on your PC or Mac, we recommend you the Wondershare Filmora. It supports a wide file formats, allows you to add over 300 effects, inlcuding filters, text, overlays, and sound tracks, which will make your video fabulous. Moreover, Filmora offers paid Effects Sets as well as free Effects Packs, which will provide a great assist in your professional video editing in Beauty, Fashion, Fitness, Food, Business, Sports and other popular areas. What's more, you can upload your video to Facebook, YouTube and Vimeo directly in Filmora, or burn it to DVD collection.

Let's take a look at the video below to check what Filmora can do for you:

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Nov 13,2017 17:30 pm
Other Recommend Products
Filmora scrn

Lets you record, edit, and perfect your best gaming/tutorial videos in one easy interface.

Free Download Free Download
Wondershare fotophire

Fotophire has everything you need to fix, retouch, and transform your images.


Free Download