كيفية دمج مقاطع متعددة في مقطع واحد باستخدام Windows Movie Maker

لقد قمت بتصوير عدة مقاطع فيديو باستخدام جهاز iPhone أو الكاميرا، وحان الوقت الآن لدمج مقاطع فيديو متعددة في مقطع واحد؟ ولكن كيف؟ بالنسبة لمستخدمي Windows 7، يمكنك استخدام الإصدار المدمج تمامًا free video joiner باسم Windows Movie Maker، وسأوضح لك كيفية دمج مقطعي فيديو أو أكثر في خطوة واحدة في وقت لاحق. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل Windows10 ولا يتوفر Windows Movie Maker مضمن، فكيف يمكنك تجميع مقاطع الفيديو معًا على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows؟

بينما يسمح لك Windows Movie Maker بقص مقاطع الفيديو وقطعها وتدويرها ودمجها وما إلى ذلك. في هذه المقالة سنركز على توضيح كيفية دمج مقطعين أو أكثر في مقطع فيديو واحد باستخدام Windows Movie Maker، ومع Filmora9، أحد أفض برامج تعديل افيديو للمبتدئين و أحد أفضل بدائل Windws Movie Maker أيضًا.


الجزء 1: تجميع / دمج مقاطع الفيديو على Windows 7/8/10 - استخدام Wondershare Filmora9

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

لدمج عدة مقاطع فيديو في فيديو واحد باستخدام Filmora9 إنه سهل، كمل هو الحال في Windows Movie Maker، فقط قم بسحب و إسقاط مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك إلى المخطط الزمني بترتيب تسلسلي ثم قم بالتصدير. تم! ولكن مع Filmora9، يمكنك القيام بالمزيد من التحرير بخلاف التجميع أو الدمج. يشارك Wondershare Filmora9 العديد من الفوائد نفسها التي يتمتع بها Windows Movie Maker بما في ذلك أحد أفضل جوانب كلا المنتجين: إنه سهل الاستخدام وبديهي جدًا لأولئك الذين يعملون في مشروعهم الأول. ولكن مع Filmora9، سيكون هناك طرق وإمكانيات أكثر إبداعًا.

جديد في عالم تعديل الفيديو؟ افحص هذا كيفية تعديل دليل الفيديو النهائي لتعلم تعديل الفيديو خطوة بخطوة.

تحمس: طرق مبتكرة لدمج عدة مقاطع فيديو في مقطع واحد

يمكنك دائمًا تعزيز قصتك باستخدام Filmora. فقط لدمج مقاطع الفيديو، يمكنك اتباع الطريقة المذكورة بالأعلى لدمج مقاطع فيديو متعددة في واحد وتشغيلها واحدة تلو الأخرى، ولكن انتظر. تستطيع جعل مقاطع الفيديو المدمجة على شاشة مُقسمة لتقوم بتشغيلهم تلقائيًا، أو ضع مقطعي فيديو جنبًا إلى جنب في نفس الإطار. ألست متأكدًا مما أتحدث عنه؟ ما عليك سوى مشاهدة الفيديو الموجود بالأسفل حول كيفية إنشاء فيديو على شاشة مُقسمة.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

يتم تحميل Filmora9 أيضًا بالعديد من ميزات التحرير المتقدمة مثل الشاشة الخضراء، وتحويل الإمالة وميزات الوجه. كل ذلك يتماشى مع العناصر الأساسية التي يتوقعها المرء من برنامج تعديل الفيديو مثل القدرة على اقتصاص اللقطات وتقطيعها وتقسيمها ودمجها، بالإضافة إلى الكثير من التأثيرات والانتقالات. يوجد حاليًا أكثر من 300 تأثير مدمج، مما يجعل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك رائعة.


الجزء 2: كيفية دمج المقاطع في Windows Movie Maker

على الرغم من قالت Microsoft أنها ستتوقف عن دعم Windows 7 على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية في 14 يناير 2020، لا يزال بإمكانك الآن استخدام Windows Movie Maker المجاني لدمج مقاطع فيديو متعددة في مقطع واحد، سواء تم تصويرها بهاتف iPhone أو Android أو بكاميرا متحركة أو كاميرا الفيديو. فيما يلي دليل خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية دمج المقاطع باستخدام Windows Movie Maker.

1. أضف مقاطعك

انقر على أضف مقاطع فيديو و صور تحت علامة تبويب الصفحة الرئيسية، ثم حدد مقاطع الفيديو التي ترغب في دمجها في WMM. يدعم Windows Movie Makers أنواع الفيديو مثل WMV و asf و m2ts و mov و avi و mp4 و vob و m1v. في معظم الحالات، لن تكون هناك مشكلة في استيراد ملفات الوسائط إلى Windows Movie Maker. يمكنك أيضًا سحب الملف مباشرةً إلى جزء لوحة العمل لـ Windows Movie Maker.

Add Your Clips

2. رتب المقاطع

لتجميع المقاطع معًا في مقطع فيديو واحد كبير، تحتاج إلى وضعها في الترتيب الصحيح. سيتم فصل كل مقطع من مقاطعك ضمن المخطط الزمني لـ Windows Movie Maker عن طريق فاصل رفيع على الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة. يمكنك اختيار واختيار ترتيب هذه المقاطع من خلال النقر عليها وسحبها إلى الموضع المناسب ضمن المخطط الزمني.

Arrange the Clips

3. حفظ الفيديو الخاص بك

بمجرد ترتيب كل المقاطع الخاصة بك بالترتيب، يمكنك دمج المقاطع معًا ثم النقر على الزر تشغيل/ معاينة لتشغيل معاينة سريعة لعملك. بمجرد أن تكون راضيًا عن العمل الذي قمت به، انقر على علامة التبويب Movie Maker - الموجودة في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى - واحفظ ملفك. تذكر أنه اعتمادًا على كيفية استخدام مشروعك وما ستستخدمه، ستحتاج إلى حفظ الفيديو الخاص بك بتنسيقات أو درجات دقة مختلفة.

Save Your Video

هذه هي الطريقة البسيطة لاستخدام Windows Movie Maker لدمج مقاطع الفيديو. لإضافة مسة مختلفة إلى لقطات الفيديو الخاصة بك، يمكنك أيضًاإضافة عنوان أو عنوان فرعي إلى مقاطع الفيديو في Windows Movie Maker أو أضف موسيقى خلفية إلى الفيديو.


آمل أن تتمكن الآن من دمج مقاطع الفيديو في مقطع واحد سواء تشغيله واحدًا تلو الآخر أو تشغيله في نفس الإطار. لمزيد من تلميحات تعديل Windows Movie Maker، تحقق كيفية تعديل ملفات الفيديو في ويندوز لايف موفي ميكر. إذا كنت من مستخدمي Mac وتريد تعديل مقاطع الفيديو في برنامج تعديل فيديو مشابه لـ Windows Movie Maker، فراجع اختياراتناأفضل بدائل Windows Movie Maker لنظام التشغيل Mac

ما نفضله

يعد الجمع بين مقاطع الفيديو في Windows 7 و Movie Maker أمرًا سهلاً

ما لانفضله

ميزات محدودة ، سيكون التعامل مع القطات ذات الدقة 4K بطيئًا

غير متوفر على Windows 10

تحديث: دمج مقاطع الفيديو في Windows 10 movie maker : تطبيق Photos App

إذا كنت تقوم بالفعل بتشغيل Windows10، فلن تكون طريقة Windows Movie Maker لدمج المقاطع مناسبة. فيما يلي مقدمة موجزة حول كيفية دمج المقاطع مع تطبيق Windows10 Photos.

بعد تشغيل تطبيق Photos app على Windows 10 ، أضف مقاطعك المنظمة إلى الصور ثم انقر على إنشاء و حدد اختيار فيديو مخصص مع الموسيقى حدد مقاطع الفيديو التي يجب دمجها وسيفتح تطبيق Photos برنامج تعديل الفيديو.

ثم أضف مقاطع إلى لوحة العمل و ضع مقاطع الفيديو بالترتيب مثل ما قمنا به في Windows Movie Maker.

ملحوظة: : سيقوم تطبيق Photos App بإنشاء مقطع فيديو تلقائيًا ولكن سيتم قطع مقاطع الفيديو بشكل عشوائي. لذا، من الأفضل حذف الوسائط في لوحة العمل ثم إضافتها مرة أخرى من مكتبة المشروع.

لمزيد من تفاصيل التحرير ، يمكنك مراجعة دليلنا حول كيفية إنشاء وتحرير مقاطع الفيديو في تطبيق Photos الخاص بنظام Windows 10.

انقر على تصدير أو مشاركة خيار حفظ مقاطع الفيديو على الكمبيوتر أو مشاركتها على الإنترنت.

يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو التعليمي من قناة يوتيوب AddictiveTipsTV   للحصول على معلومات تفصيلية حول كيفية دمج مقاطع الفيديو على Windows 10.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Jun 23,2020 19:31 pm
تعليقات

هل لديك أسئلة تتعلق بمنتجاتنا؟ انظر إجابات الأسئلة الشائعة >>

المنتجات الأخرى الموصى بها
Wondershare FilmoraPro

أنشئ محتوى احترافيًا باستخدام برنامج تحرير فيديو احترافي خالٍ من المتاعب.

تحميل مجاني تحميل مجاني
Filmstocks

يجب أن يكون لديك متجرًا للمواد غير المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر مثل تأثيرات الفيديو والتسجيلات وعالم من العديد من الوسائط الأخرى!


عرض المزيد

Combine Multiple Videos into One with Wondershare Filmora9
A Creative way to combine clips together with photo, music, and other media files
  • A wide support for different formats.
  • Enables you to crop, trim, cut, split and combine in a few clicks.
  • Burn to DVD or upload to YouTube, Facebook and Vimeo instantly.

How to combine multiple clips into one in Windows Movie Maker

Aug 28,2019• Proven solutions

You have shot several video clips with your iPhone or camera, and it’s time now to combine multiple videos into a single one? But how? For Windows 7 users, you can totally use the built-in free video joiner named Windows Movie Maker, and I will show you how to combine two or more videos into one step by step later with it later. However, if you're running Windows10 and there is no built-in Windows Movie Maker available, how do you put videos together on your Windows PC?

While Windows Movie Maker allows you to cut, trim, rotate and combine video clips etc. In this article, we will focus on showing you how to combine two or more multiple clips into one video within Windows Movie Maker, and with Filmora9, one of the best video editor for beginners and one of the best Windows Movie Maker alternatives as well.


Part 1: Combine/Merge Video Clips on Windows 7/8/10 - Using Wondershare Filmora9

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

To combine several video clips into one with Filmora9 is as easy as that in Windows Movie Maker, just drag-n-drop your video clips to the timeline in sequence order and then export. Done! But with Filmora9, you can do more editing other than combining or merging. Wondershare Filmora9 shares many of the same benefits as Windows Movie Maker including the one of the best aspects of both products: It is easy to use, and very intuitive for those who are working on their first project. But with Filmora9, there will be more creative ways and possibilities.

New to video editing world? Check this how to edit video ultimate guide to learn video editing step by step.

Get Inspired: Creative ways of combining serval videos into one

You can always empower your story with Filmora. Just for combining videos, you can follow the above way to combine multiple videos into one and playback them one after another, but wait. You can make a split-screen video to display the clips simultaneously or put two videos side by side in the same frame. Not sure what I’m talking about? Just check the video below about how to make a split-screen video.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Filmora9 is also loaded with many advanced editing features such as green screen, tilt shift and face off features. All of which go along with the basic elements one would expect from a video editing software, such as the ability to crop, trim, split and combine your footage, as well as loads of effects and transitions. Currently, there are more than 300 effects built-in, which will make your video clips great.


Part 2: How to Combine Clips in Windows Movie Maker

Though Microsoft said that it will stop supporting Windows 7 on laptops and desktops on Jan. 14, 2020, you can now still use the free Windows Movie Maker to combine multiple videos into one, whether it is shot with your iPhone or Android phone or with action camera or camcorder. Below are a step by step guide about how to combine clips in Windows Movie Maker.

1. Add Your Clips

Click the Add Videos and Photos button under the Home tab, and then select the video clips you wish to combine to the WMM. Windows Movie Makers supports video types such as WMV, asf, m2ts, mov, avi, mp4, vob, and m1v. In most cases, there'll be no problem in importing media files to Windows Movie Maker. You can also drag the file directly into Windows Movie Maker's Storyboard Pane.

Add Your Clips

2. Arrange the Clips

To put clips together into one large video, you need to put them in right order. Each of your clips will be separated within the Windows Movie Maker timeline by a thin break on the right side of the display. You can pick and choose the order of these clips by clicking on them and dragging them into the proper position within the timeline.

Arrange the Clips

3. Save Your Video

Once you have all of your clips sorted in order, you can merger the clips together then click on the Play/Preview button to run a quick preview of your work. Once you are pleased with the work you have done, click on the Movie Maker tab - located in the top left corner - and save your file. Remember, depending on how and what your project will be used for you will need to save your video in different formats or resolutions.

Save Your Video

This is the simple way to use Windows Movie Maker to combine video clips. To polish your video footage, you can also add title or subtitle to videos in Windows Movie Maker or add background music to video.


Hope you can now join videos into one whether play it one after another or play them at the same frame. For more Windows Movie Maker editing tips, check How to Edit Videos in Windows Live Movie Maker. If you are a Mac user and want to edit videos in a video editor similar to Windows Movie Maker, check our picks of Best Windows Movie Maker Alternatives for Mac

What We Like

Combining Video Clips in Windows7 with Movie Maker is easy

What we Don't Like

Limited Features, handling 4K footage will be laggy

Not Available on Windows 10

Update: Combine Video Clips in Windows 10 movie maker: Photos App

If you have already running Windows10, then the Windows Movie Maker way of combining clips will be not suitable. Here is a brief introduction about how to combine clips together with Windows10 Photos app.

After launching Photos app on Windows10, add your organized clips to Photos and then click Create and select Custom video with music option. Select videos that need to be combined and the Photos app will open the video editor.

Then add clips to the storyboard and place video clips in order like what we’ve done in Windows Movie Maker.

Note: Photos app will create a video automatically but the videos will be trimmed randomly. So, you’d better delete the media in storyboard and then add them again from the Project library.

For more editing details, you can check our guide about How to create and edit videos in Windows 10 Photos.

Click the Export or share option to save videos on computer or share on Internet.

You can watch the video tutorial from YouTube Channel AddictiveTipsTV for the detailed information about How to Merge Videos on Windows 10.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Liza Brown
Liza Brown is a writer and a lover of all things video.