Video Flipper: كيفية عمل نسخة متطابقة من مقطع فيديو في Windows Movie Maker

سؤال: هل يعرف أي شخص أي برنامج أو موقع ويب أساسي سهل الاستخدام يسمح للمرء بنسخ صورة فيديو كامل بسرعة، بحيث يظهر اليسار على اليمين، ويظهر اليمين على اليسار؟ سيكون موضع تقدير البرامج لكل من Windows أو Mac. لدي بعض لقطات الفيديو التي تم تصويرها في مرآة لبعض الكتابات، وأريد عكسها مرة أخرى. - بواسطة Mango The Fruitarian

إذا كان لديك نفس الموقف تمامًا مثل Mango وتريد عكس اللقطة أو قلبها، أو إذا اتخذت الاتجاه الخاطئ للفيديو عن طريق الخطأ. حتى إذا تم التقاط الفيديو الخاص بك بشكل جانبي أو في اتجاه رأسي، فلن تحتاج إلى إجهاد رأسك عند مشاهدة الفيديو في هذا الاتجاه. يمكنك عكسها وفي النهاية، تحقق الاتجاه الصحيح. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك فقط استخدام برنامج تحرير الفيديو من Microsoft (لمستخدمي Windows) أو iMovie (إذا كان لديك جهاز Mac أيضًا) لعكس / قلب أو تدوير المقاطع. في هذه المقالة، سأوضح لك كيفية محاكاة مقطع فيديو لتحقيق هذا الهدف، استمر في القراءة، وسنقدم لك بعض النصائح عن كيفية القيام بذلك.


الجزء 1: طريقة أسهل لعكس الفيديو - Wondershare Filmora [Windows & Mac]

هل تبحث عن حل أسهل لكيفية عكس الفيديو؟ Wondershare Filmora يمكن أن يكون Wondershare Filmora خيارًا ممتازًا. إنه ليس سهل الاستخدام فحسب، ولكنه أيضًا أداة متعددة الاستخدامات حيث يمكنه عكس مقاطع الفيديو لجميع أنواع الملفات تقريبًا، بما في ذلك MP4 MOV و MTS و MKV و WMV، من بين أمور أخرى. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا دمج عدة مقاطع فيديو معكوسة في مقطع واحد. فيما يلي الخطوات السهلة عن كيفية عكس مقطع فيديو باستخدام Wondershare Filmora:

Download Win Version تحميل نسخة نظام Mac

الخطوة 1. إضافة مقاطع الفيديو

قم بإضافة الفيديو الذي تريد تدويره. اضغط على زر إضافة وحدد الفيديو من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا سحبها وإسقاطها ببساطة.

فيديو انعكاس المرآة

الخطوة 2. حدد جزء الفيديو الذي سيتم عكسه

يجب أن يتم ذلك إذا كنت لا تنوي عكس الفيديو بأكمله. ضع رأس التشغيل (علامة حمراء) في بداية الفيديو الذي سيتم عكسه. اضغط على رمز الانقسام واسحب العلامة الحمراء حتى نهاية الفيديو الذي تريد تدويره.

كيفية عكس الفيديو

الخطوة 3. اقلب مقاطع الفيديو

انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا على الجدول الزمني للفيديو وستظهر لوحة بها ميزات التحرير. يمكنك تدوير الفيديو 90 درجة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة وعكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو اقلبه رأسيًا وأفقيًا. حدد أحد تأثيرات التدوير المطلوبة بناءً على احتياجاتك: قم بالتدوير 90 درجة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة، أو التدوير 90 درجة عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة، أو العكس أفقيًا، أو عكس الاتجاه الرأسي، ثم انقر على الزر موافق للاستمرار.

rotate video

الخطوة 4.حفظ مقطع الفيديو المُحوّل

معاينة لقطات الفيديو في نافذة المعاينة. قم بتصدير الفيديو بمجرد عكسه بالفعل حسب الرغبة. انقر على تصدير لحفظ الملف. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار تنسيق ليتم حفظه بناءً على أي نوع من الملفات المفضلة.

عكس مقطع فيديو بسهولة

في الواقع، يعد Wondershare Filmora اختيارًا ممتازًا لأي شخص يفكر في كيفية عكس مقطع فيديو. بصرف النظر عن القدرة على تدوير الفيديو أو قلبه بنقرة واحدة، هناك أشياء أخرى يمكنك القيام بها. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام ميزات القص والتقسيم والقص. يمكنك حتى تغيير السرعة وجعل الفيديو بطيئًا إذا رغبت في ذلك. أخيرًا، يمكنك مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على Facebook و YouTube.

تحميل نسخة Win تحميل نسخة Mac

لمزيد من التفاصيل عن كيفية عكس مقطع فيديو في Filmora، راجع كيفية قلب مقطع فيديو

الجزء 2: كيفية عكس مقطع فيديو باستخدام Windows Movie Maker

يفضل العديد من الأشخاص Windows Movie Maker لأنه مجاني. طالما قمت بتثبيته، يمكنك تحرير مقطع فيديو وتحقيق الاتجاه الذي تريده. ومع ذلك، بشكل عام، فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب عليك القيام بها عن كيفية عكس مقطع فيديو باستخدام Windows Movie Maker:

ومع ذلك، كما تعلم، قامت Microsoft بإزالة تطبيق المثبت من موقعها الرسمي في عام 2017. وإذا كنت تستخدم نظام Windows 10، فلن يكون Windows Movie Maker متاحًا لك. لذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في عكس لقطات الفيديو الخاصة بك بسهولة، فقم بتنزيل Filmora واتبع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه.

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل Windows Movie Maker واستورد الفيديو الذي ترغب في تحريره. يمكنك فقط سحب مقاطع الفيديو وإفلاتها في Windows Movie Maker مباشرة.

الخطوة 2: إذا كنت لا ترغب في قلب مقطع الفيديو بالكامل، فيمكنك معاينة الفيديو بالكامل وتقسيم لقطات الفيديو وفقًا لذلك. بمجرد أن تكون بالفعل على جزء الفيديو الذي يحتاج إلى تعديل، أوقف الفيديو مؤقتًا.

Windows Movie Maker Split Video

الخطوة 3: انتقل إلى علامة التبويب التأثيرات المرئية وانقر على سهم القائمة المنسدلة للعثور على تأثيرات المرآة. حدد مرآة أفقية أو مرآة رأسية بناءً على احتياجاتك، ثم سينعكس الفيديو على الجانب الآخر أفقيًا أو رأسيًا.

Windows Movie Maker Mirror

الخطوة 4: بمجرد أن يكون الفيديو في اتجاهه الصحيح بالفعل، قم بحفظه. انقر على علامة التبويب حفظ الفيلم ثم حدد "مستحسن لهذا المشروع". احفظ الفيلم كملف جديد. بهذه الطريقة، ستظل النسخة القديمة موجودة، ولا يزال بإمكانك استخدامها في حالتها الأصلية إذا لزم الأمر.

التلخيص

أنت الآن تعرف كيفية عكس مقطع فيديو وقلبه رأسيًا أو أفقيًا على Windows Movie Maker المجاني وكذلك على Wondershare Filmora. مع صانع أفلام windows المجاني، يمكنك أيضًا عكس or وتكبير وتصغير المقطع لإنشاء تأثيرات بصرية أكثر إثارة. ولكن مع Filmora، يمكنك دائمًا تمكين الفيديو الخاص بك إلى المستوى التالي. تحقق من الفيديو أدناه لمعرفة كيفية استخدام Filmora لتحرير الفيديو الخاص بك.

Download Win Versionتحميل نسخة Mac

Aug 18,2020 11:29 am
تعليقات

هل لديك أسئلة تتعلق بمنتجاتنا؟ انظر إجابات الأسئلة الشائعة >>

المنتجات الأخرى الموصى بها
Wondershare FilmoraPro

أنشئ محتوى احترافيًا باستخدام برنامج تحرير فيديو احترافي خالٍ من المتاعب.

تحميل مجاني تحميل مجاني
Filmstocks

يجب أن يكون لديك متجرًا للمواد غير المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر مثل تأثيرات الفيديو والتسجيلات وعالم من العديد من الوسائط الأخرى!


عرض المزيد

Wondershare Filmora9
Mirror a video or clone an object easily with Filmora.
  • A wide support for different formats.
  • Advanced features like PIP, Green Screen, Tilt Shift, Face off.
  • Modern & Easy to Use.

How to Mirror a Video in Windows Movie Maker

Question: Does anyone know of any basic, easy to use software or website that allows one to quickly mirror image a full video, such that left appears right, and right appears left? Software for both Windows or Mac would be appreciated. I have some video footage filmed in a mirror of some writing, and I want to reverse it back. - by Mango The Fruitarian

If you have the same situation just like Mango and want to mirror or flip the footage, or you mistakenly took the wrong orientation of the video. Even, if your video has been captured sideways or in vertical orientation, you do not need to strain your head viewing the video in such direction. You can have it mirrored and in the end, achieve the right orientation. What's more, you can just use the video editing software from Microsoft (for Windows users) or iMovie (in case you have a Mac too) to mirror/flip or rotate the clips. In this article, I will show you how to mirror a video to achieve this goal, keep on reading, and we will provide you with some tips on how it can be done.


Part 1: An easier way to mirror a video – Wondershare Filmora [Windows & Mac]

Looking for an easier solution for how to mirror a video? Wondershare Filmora can prove to be an excellent choice. It is not only user-friendly, but it is also a versatile tool as it can mirror videos of almost all file types, including MP4, MOV, MTS, MKV, and WMV, among others. What's more, you can also combine several mirrored videos into a single one. Here are the easy steps on how to mirror a video with the use of Wondershare Filmora:

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Step 1. Import video clips

Import the video that you need to rotate. Click on the Import button and select the video from your computer. You can also have it simply dragged and dropped.

mirror video

Step 2. Select the part of the video that will be mirrored

This should be done if you do not intend to mirror the entire video. Place the Playheader (red marker) on the beginning of the video that will be mirrored. Click on the Split icon and drag the red mark until the end of the video that you wish to rotate.

how to mirror a video

Step 3. Flip you video clips

Double click on the timeline of the video and a panel with editing features will appear. You can rotate the video 90 degrees clockwise and anti-clockwise or flip it vertically and horizontally. Select one of the desired rotation effects based on your needs: rotate 90-degree clockwise, rotate 90-degree anticlockwise, flip horizontal, or flip vertical,and then click the OK button to continue.

rotate video

Step 4.Save the transformed video

Preview the video footage on the preview window. Export the video once it has already been mirrored as desired. Click on Export to save the file. You can also choose Format to have it saved based on any type of file that is preferred.

mirror video easily

Indeed, Wondershare Filmora is an excellent choice for anyone who is thinking of how to mirror a video. Aside from being able to rotate or flip the video within a single click, there are other things that you can do. You can also use the trim, split, and crop features. You can even change the speed and make the video slow motion if desired. Lastly, you can have your videos shared in Facebook and YouTube.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

For more details about how to mirror a video in Filmora, check How to Flip a video

Part 2: How to mirror a video by using Windows Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker is preferred by many people because it is free. As long as you have it installed, you can edit a video and achieve the orientation that you want. However, Generally speaking, the following are some of the things that you should do on how to mirror a video with the use of Windows Movie Maker:

However, as you may know, Microsoft has removed the installer application from its official website in 2017. And if you are using a Windows 10 system, Windows Movie Maker is not available for you. So, if you want to mirror your video footage easily, download Filmora and follow the steps above.

Step 1: Launch Windows Movie Maker and import the video that you wish to edit. You can just drag and drop the video clips to Windows Movie Maker directly.

Step 2: If you do not want to flip the entire video footage, you can preview the whole video and split the video footage accordingly. Once you are already on the part of the video that needs to be edited, pause the video.

Windows Movie Maker Split Video

Step 3: Go to Visual Effects tab and click the drop-down arrow to find the Mirror Effects. Select Mirror horizontal or Mirror vertical based on your needs and then the video will be mirrored to the other side horizontally or vertically.

Windows Movie Maker Mirror

Step 4: Once the video is already in its proper orientation, have it saved. Click Save Movie tab and then select “Recommended for this Project.” Save your movie as a new file. This way, the old copy will still be existent, and you can still use it in its original state if needed.

Conclusion

Now you know how to mirror and flip a video vertically or horizontally on the free Windows Movie Maker as well as on Wondershare Filmora. With the free windows movie maker, you can also reverse or zoom in and zoom out the clip to create more dramatic visual effects. But with Filmora, you can always to empower your video into next level. Check the video below to learn how to use Filmora to edit your video.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Sep 17,2018 15:10 pm
Other Recommend Products
Filmora scrn

Lets you record, edit, and perfect your best gaming/tutorial videos in one easy interface.

Free Download Free Download
Wondershare fotophire

Fotophire has everything you need to fix, retouch, and transform your images.


Free Download