FilmoraGo

Простое в использовании приложение для редактирования видео

appstore
Скачать в App Store
Скачать в Google Play
Wondershare Filmora
Лучшее программное обеспечение для редактирования видео на ПК с Windows для начинающих
  • Широкая поддержка различных форматов.
  • Различные элементы движения, бесплатная музыка и переходы.
  • Запись на DVD или загрузка на YouTube.

Video Resizer для Mac: как изменить размер видео на Mac

avatar

Jul 27, 2021• Проверенные решения

Иногда вам может потребоваться изменить размер вашего видео - например, если у вас есть большой видеофайл размером более 2 ГБ или широкий экран, который вы хотите смотреть на экране с соотношением сторон 4:3 вашего iPod.

Чтобы помочь вам легко изменить размер видео на Mac, Filmora для Mac это то, что вам нужно. Программа поддерживает все популярные форматы видео, включая MOV, MP4, MPEG, AVI, FLV, MKV и WMV. Вы можете использовать его для изменения размера видеоэкрана практически в любом формате, а также при необходимости уменьшить размер видеофайла. Более того, он поддерживает последнюю версию macOS 11 Big Sur.
Что попробовать? Посмотрите это видео ниже, чтобы узнать о Filmora, и загрузите его, чтобы попробовать. В конце статьи мы предложим вам бонусное видео, чтобы вы знали, как изменить размер видео.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

1 Импортируйте видео в это видео, измените размер для Mac

Чтобы начать работу с Filmora для Mac, загрузите и установите программное обеспечение на свой компьютер. Затем перейдите в Импорт и выберите свой видеофайл в медиа-браузере, чтобы добавить его в программу. Вы также можете напрямую перетащить видеофайл на шкалу времени.

resize video in mac

2 Начать изменение размера видео на Mac

Если вы хотите изменить соотношение сторон видео, выделите целевой файл и щелкните правой кнопкой мыши Обрезка и масштабирование . Во всплывающем окне вы можете вручную настроить рамку или оставить рамку в формате 16:9, 4:3, 1:1 и 9:16 по вашему желанию.

3 Экспорт нового видео

Затем нажмите ЭКСПОРТ на панели инструментов. На вкладке Локальные выберите из списка видеоформаты, в которые можно преобразовать ваш видеофайл. Путем конвертации вы можете легко получить новый видеофайл другого размера. Но если вы хотите сохранить исходный формат видео, просто нажмите НАСТРОЙКИ для настройки параметров вывода, таких как разрешение, битрейт и частота кадров, чтобы изменить размер видео.

После этого назовите новый видеофайл и выберите каталог, в котором он также будет создан. Затем нажмите ЭКСПОРТ и программа начнет изменять размер видеофайла. Этот процесс может занять некоторое время в зависимости от размера и выбранных параметров. Когда процесс будет завершен, найдите папку, содержащую файл. Щелкните файл правой кнопкой мыши и выберите Свойства. Ищите размер нового файла. Он должен отличаться от исходного файла.

Теперь вы видите, что с Filmora для Mac изменить размер видео очень просто. Скачайте программу прямо сейчас и попробуйте сами! Ниже вы найдете видеоурок для Windows, но действия для Mac такие же.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown является писателем и любителем всего видео.

Filmora
Filmora - AI Video Editor
Edit Faster, Smarter and Easier!
OPEN
Resize Large Video File Easily on Mac with Filmora
  • Cut off your unwanted segments of a video file.
  • A wide support for different formats.
  • Burn to DVD or upload to YouTube and Vimeo instantly.

Video Resizer for Mac: How to Resize Video on Mac

author avatar

Jun 11, 2024• Proven solutions

Sometimes you may need to resize your video – for example, if you have a large video file that is more than 2GB or has a wide screen that you want to watch on the 4:3 aspect ratio screen of your iPod.

To help you easily resize video in Mac, Filmora is what you need. The program supports all popular video formats, including MOV, MP4, MPEG, AVI, FLV, MKV, and WMV. You can use it to resize the video screen in almost any format, as well as reduce the video file size if necessary. What's more, it supports the latest macOS version as well.
What to try it out? Check this video below to know about Filmora and download it to have a try. In the end, we will offer you a bonus video to let you know the steps about how you can resize the video.

Download Filmora9 Win Version Download Filmora9 Mac Version

Download Filmora9 Mac Version

1 Import the video to this video resize for Mac

To start working with this video editor on Mac, download and install the software on your computer. Then go to Import and select your video file from the media browser to add it to the program. You can also directly drag and drop your video file to the timeline.

resize video in mac

2 Start resizing video size in Mac

If you want to resize the aspect ratio of the video, highlight the target file and right-click Crop and Zoom. In the pop-up window, then you can manually customize the marquee or keep the marquee in 16:9, 4:3, 1:1, and 9:16 aspect radio according to your desire.

filmora mac crop zoom interface

3 Export the new video

Then hit the EXPORT button in the toolbar. In the Local tab, choose from a list of video formats that your video file can be converted to. By converting, you can easily get a new video file in a different size. But if you want to keep the original video format, just click SETTINGS to adjust the output options such as Resolution, Bitrate, and Frame Rate to resize your video.

After that, name the new video file and select the directory where it will be created as well. Then hit EXPORT and the program will begin resizing the video file. This process may take some time depending on the size and the selected options. When the process is completed, find the folder containing the file. Right-click on the file and click Properties. Look for the size of the new file. It should be different from the original file.

export to format

Now you see resizing video is really easy with Filmora for Mac. Download the program now and try it yourself! Below is a video tutorial for Windows for you, but the steps are the same on Mac.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

author avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown is a writer and a lover of all things video.
You May Also Like
Easy-to-Use Tools to Upscale Video Online [2024]

Do you wish to know about video upscaling and how it elevates a video? To learn about the top video upscaling tools, go through this guide.

by Liza Brown Jun 07, 2024 10:07 AM

Effective Techniques To Create Liquid Text Animation

Liquid Text animation is used to add a graphical touch and grab audiences’ attention. Explore the techniques to create your liquid text animation with Filmora.

by Liza Brown Jun 07, 2024 11:34 AM

Ways and Examples To Create Pop-up Animations With CSS

Animated pop-ups are a trend nowadays to draw visitors' attention to digital content. Scroll down this article to learn about creating CSS pop-up animations.

by Liza Brown Jun 07, 2024 10:07 AM

author avatar

Liza Brown

chief Editor