×

effects

الرئيسية > مركز التعلم > إختار برنامج محرر الفيديو المناسب > كيفية تصوير فيديو باستخدام شاشة خضراء

كيفية تصوير فيديو باستخدام شاشة خضراء


يتم استخدام فيديوهات الشاشة الخضراء عامة لصنع بيئات واقعية ومشاهد خلفية دون الاضطرار الى تصوير المشاهد في اماكن الخلفيات. عندما يتم صنعها بشكل جيد فإن فيديوهات الشاشة الخضراء الخاصة بك لا تكون فقط آمنة ولكنها يمكنها ان تجلب مؤثرات مميزة وساحرة على مشاريع الفيديو الخاصة بك دون أن يلاحظ أي شخص انك لم تقم بتصوير الفيديو في مكان الخلفية.

تحثنا في المدونة السابقة عن أساسيات فيديو الشاشة الخضراء و كيفية صنع واستخدام شاشة خضراء بنفسك وبطريقة احترافية. سنتحدث هنا عن كيفية التصوير الناجح لفيديو شاشة خضراء. شاهد الفيديو التعليمي بالأسفل لتحصل على فكرة عامة عن العملية:

1 ارشادات الاضاءة عند تصوير فيديو شاشة خضراء

من الأفضل لتصوير فيديو شاشة خضراء جيد أن تكون قادرا على اضاءة الخلفية والشيء موضع التصوير بشكل منفصل. حيث يتيح لك ذلك التحكم الكامل في شدة ولون تشبع الشاشة الخضراء. تستطيع ان تضيء الشيء موضوع التصوير كما تشاء وأن تتجنب سقوط أي ظلال على الخلفية. اذا عادة ما يتم استخدام مصباحين أو أكثر لإضاءة الشاشة الخضراء. قم بتعديل مواضع الضوء والفلاتر حتى تحصل على النتيجة المرضية. اذا كان الشيء موضع التصوير انسان ،ستطلب الأمر الى وجود مسافة من 6 الى 10 أقدام بينه وبين الخلفية.

لا توجه الكثير من الاضاءة على الخلفية الخضراء. حيث سيؤدي ذلك لوجود بقع اضاءة ساخنة hotspots و "بقعة خضراء green spill" على الشيء وجعل المفتاح أقل فعالية. مفتاح اضاءة الشاشة الخضراء او اهم شيء هو الاستمرارية consistency حيث يجب ان تصنع ظل وحيد ومستمر من اللون على كل الشاشة.

Lighting tips in shooting a Green Screen Video

2 ارشادات الكاميرا عند تصوير فيديو شاشة خضراء

Camera tips in shooting a Green Screen Video

عند اضاءة السطح الأساسي تأكد من أن الضوء المنعكس bounce light ليس موجها نحو الكاميرا (كما هو واضح في الصورة بالأعلى). فعلى سبيل المثال، اذا كانت الكاميرا مواجهة للسطح الأساسي مباشرة ،ضع مصابيح الاضاءة على زوايا 45 بالنسبة للسطح الأساسي. سيؤدي ذلك الى التأكد من ان الضوء المنعكس ينعكس باتجاه الضوء الأخر وليس باتجاه الكاميرا.

أيضا يجب أن تختار الكاميرا بعناية حيث ان بعض الكاميرات تكون أفضل في تصوير فيديوهات الشاشة الخضراء خاصة اذا كنت تقوم بتصوير شيء يتحرك قليلا. اذا قم بتصوير الفيديو بجودة عالية الوضوح HD (722p أو اعلى) وقم بالحفظ بصيغة يمكن لبرنامج الشاشة الخضراء الذي تستخدمه ان يقوم باستيرادها.

من المهم جدا عند تصوير فيديو الشاشة الخضراء ان تبقي الكاميرا ثابتة ومن أجل ذلك من الضروري ان يتوافر لديك حامل ثلاثي. الوضع الأبسط للتصوير هو ان تقوم بالتقاط الجسم كله في منتصف القماش مما يمنع ظهور اي من اطراف محيط الغرفة. القاعدة الأخرى العامة هي انه من الأفضل ان تخسر الأقدام في المشهد على ان تخسر رأس الفرد. بالرغم من أنه يكون من الضروري أحيانا ان تقوم بتصوير منظور يخالف هذه القواعد ،إلا انه يمكن التغلب على الكثير من المشكلات في عملية التعديل.

3ارشادات الملابس عند تصوير فيديو شاشة خضراء

Clothing tips in shooting a Green Screen Video

هناك بعض الأخطاء التي يمكنك تجنبها للمساعدة على جعل فيديو الشاشة الخضراء الخاص بك يبدو اكثر احترافية وواقعية. ربما تكون احدى أبسط الأخطاء التي يرتكبها الكثير من الناس عند تصوير فيديو الشاشة الخضراء هو ارتداء ملابس خضراء. اذا كنت ترتدي ملابس تحتوى على أزرار او اجزاء لها نفس لون الخلفية الخضراء سيؤدي ذلك الى ان الصورة التي تسقطها على الشاشة الخضراء في التعديل لاحقا ستتأثر بتلك الأجزاء في ملابسك او بالملابس نفسها. سيكون ذلك رائعا اذا كنت تريد ان تقص جزء من جسم ممثل ولكن غير احترافي اذا كنت تحاول ان يظهر الممثل في مشهد واقعي.

4 مشكلة التجاعيد عند تصوير فيديو شاشة خضراء

Wrinkles problem in shooting a Green Screen Video

يمكن ان تؤدي التجاعيد في شاشتك الى ظلال كثيفة وجودة صورة مشوهة في فيديو الشاشة الخضراء الخاص بك. اذا كنت تقوم بثني شاشتك الخضراء بانتظام بغرض التخزين فإنه من المهم جدا ان تقوم بكويها بمكواة وتسوية الاماكن الغير مستوية في الشاشة الخضراء لمنع الظلال والتشوهات في صورة الخلفية. يقوم الكثيرون بتجاوز هذه الخطوة غير انها مهمة من أجل الحصول على شاشة خضراء ذات جودة عالية دون تجاعيد وانثناءات ربما تتسبب في وجود ظلال.

5 مشكلة صور الحركة الضبابية Motion blur عند تصوير فيديو شاشة خضراء

Motion blur problem in shooting a Green Screen Video

اذا كنت تخطط لتصوير مشهد حركي سريع أمام شاشة خضراء باستخدام كاميرا ذات سرعات غالق shutter speeds منخفضة ،فربما تواجه مشكلات حقيقية. عند قيامك باستخدام كاميرا ذات سرعة غالق منخفضة عليك أن تقوم بتصوير لقطات الحركة بحركة بطيئة slow motion أو ان تجعل الأشياء لا تقوم بأي حركات مفاجئة أمام الشاشة الخضراء. يمكن حقا ان تؤدي صور الحركة الضبابية Motion blur التي تنتج من شخص ما يتحرك بسرعة امام الكاميرا امام الشاشة الخضراء الى افساد المشهد و افساد واقعية المشهد. كبديل لذلك يمكنك أيضا أن تفكر في استئجار كاميرا ذات سرعة غالق عالية من اجل تجنب صور الحركة الضبابية اذا كنت تخطط للقيام بتصوير الكثير من مشاهد الحركة.في النهاية هذا شيء تحتاج أن تقوم باختباره بنفسك قبل تصوير فيديو شاشة خضراء مما يجعلك تستطيع ان تشعر بمقدار الحركة التي يمكن لكاميرتك ان تتعامل معها مع شاشة خضراء دون حدوث صور الحركة الضبابية.

الآن ،أنا أعتقد ان لدينا المهارات الأساسية حول كيفية تصوير فيديوهات الشاشة الخضراء من الناحية التقنية. الشيء المهم الأخر هو ان يكون لدينا افكار خاصة بنا حول الشاشة الخضراء. فلتشاهد فيديوهات الشاشة الخضراء الموجودة على يوتيوب وتستلهم أفكار الشاشة الخضراء الخاصة بك.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version


comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top
filmora logo

إبدأ فى صنع فيديو رائع باستخدام Filmora

تعلم المزيد

تابعنا للتعرف على تحديثاتنا المشوقة

How to Shoot a Green Screen Video

Wondershare Editor By Dec 13,2016 16:20 pm

Green screen videos are generally used to create realistic environments and background scenes without having to film on location. When done correctly, your green screen videos are not only safe, but also can bring unique and magic effects to your video projects, without letting anyone notice that you aren't on location.

In the previous blog we have talked about the principle of Green Screen video and How to make and use a green screen in your own but professional way. Here we are going to talk about how to successfully shoot a green screen video. Check out the video tutorial below to get an instant overview of the process:

1 Lighting tips in shooting a Green Screen Video

To shoot a nice green screen video, it's better to be able to light the background and the subject separately. It allows you to fully control the intensity and color saturation of the green screen. You are free to light your subject as you wish and avoid any shadows falling on the background. So typically two or more lights are used to light the green screen. Adjust the light positions and filters until you get the satisfying result. If your subject is human, it requires 6-10 feet between your subject and the background.

Don’t throw too much light onto the green background. That will create hotspots and “green spill” on the subject and make the key less effective. The key to lighting a green screen is consistency – create a single, consistent shade of color across the entire screen.

Lighting tips in shooting a Green Screen Video

2Camera tips in shooting a Green Screen Video

Camera tips in shooting a Green Screen Video

When lighting your key surface, make sure the bounce light is not directed at the camera (as shown in the image above). For example, if your camera faces the key surface directly, set your lights at 45 degree angles to the key surface. This will ensure that the bounce light bounces toward the other light and not at the camera.

Also choose carefully the camera as some cameras are better to shoot green screen video, especially if you are shooting something with a bit of movement. Then shoot your video as HD quality video (720p or higher) and save in a format your green screen software can import.

When shooting the green screen video, it's of great importance to keep the camera very still and a tripod is necessary for this purpose. The simplest shot is to captures the whole body in the center of the cloth so that none of the peripheral edges of the room can been seen. Another general rule is that it's better to lose legs in a shot than the head of an individual. Although sometimes it's essential to film a perspective that break these rules, many problems can be overcome in the editing process.

3Clothing tips in shooting a Green Screen Video

Clothing tips in shooting a Green Screen Video

There are some mistakes that you can avoid to help your green screen video look more professional and more realistic. Perhaps one of the simplest mistakes that many people make with green screen video shooting is actually wearing green clothing. If you are wearing clothing or clothing that has buttons or accents that are a similar color green as your selected background green, the image that you project onto the green screen in post-editing will also get picked up by these accents on your clothing or by the clothing itself. This is great if you want to cut off part of an actor's body, but not so professional if you are trying to make an actor appear in a realistic scene.

4 Wrinkles problem in shooting a Green Screen Video

Wrinkles problem in shooting a Green Screen Video

Wrinkles in your screen can actually lead to heavy shadows and distorted image quality in your green screen video. If you regularly fold your green screen for storage it's very important that you take an iron out and flat negative green screen to prevent shadows and distortions with your background image. This is a step that many skip over but it's important to have a high-quality green screen without wrinkles and folds that cause shadows.

5 Motion blur problem in shooting a Green Screen Video

Motion blur problem in shooting a Green Screen Video

If you are planning on shooting a high action scene in front of a green screen with a camera that only has lower shutter speeds, you can run into real problems. When using a camera with a lower shutter speed consider doing action shots in slow motion or getting subjects to not make any sudden movements in front of the green screen. Motion blur from someone moving rapidly on camera in front of a green screen can really ruin the scene and ruin the realism of the scene. Alternately you could also consider renting a high shutter speed camera to avoid this motion blur if you do plan on shooting a lot of action scenes. Ultimately this is something that you will need to test for yourself before shooting a green screen video, so that you can get a feel for how much action your camera can handle with a green screen without motion blur.

Till now, I believe we have basic skills on how to shoot a green screen videos, in technique way. The other important thing, is to have our own green screen ideas. Let’s check out the youtube green screen videos and inspire your own green screen ideas.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Start your video project now by purchasing
Filmora or downloading the free trial.

Green Screen Tutorial
1.1 How to make and use a green screen
1.2 How to shoot a green screen video
1.3 Watch youtube green screen videos and inspire your own green screen ideas
1.4 Ressources for green screen effects
1.5 Best green screen editors
1.6 Which green screen software for mac to choose?
1.7 Ressources for green screen footage and green screen backgrounds
1.8 Top 5 Free Green Screen Software