تعديل الفيدوهات باستخدام Windows Media Player

لقد وصلت إلى حد تحميل الفيديو الخاص بي من الكاميرا الرقمية إلى الكمبيوتر وإلى المجلد. الآن أحتاج إلى تحريره باستخدام Windows Media Player أريد مؤثرات بصرية خاصة مثل المؤثرات الخاصة بالكلمات وتقديم طاقم العمل ، لكني لا أعرف ماذا أفعل. أعرف بشكل أساسي كيفية تشغيل المقاطع في Windows Media Player ، ولكن هذا هو الأمر فقط. تعليمات خطوة بخطوة ستكون مفيدة للغاية. شكراً. .---جاكي

إذا كنت بحاجة أيضًا إلى تعديل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك باستخدام Windows Media Player مثل جاكى ، ولا تجد أي أدوات تحرير متاحة على Windows Media Player ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح.

نعم ، لا يأتي Windows Media Player بذاته مع أي خواص تحرير ، ستتمكن من تحرير مقاطع الفيديو في Windows Media Player بسهولة باستخدام مكون إضافي ذكي يسمى SolveigMM WMP Trimmer Plugin.

ولكن إذا كنت لا ترغب في تثبيت أي مكون إضافي لبرنامج Windows Media Player الخاص بك وتبحث عن محرر فيلم قوي لجهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows ، فإني أوصيك بتجربة محرر فيلم قوي آخر ، Wondershare Filmora9.

يعد تحرير وصناعة الفيديوهات باستخدام Filmora9 أمرًا سهلاً للغاية ، فيما يلي أدناه مقطع فيديو تعليمي موجز حول كيفية إنشاء الفيديو الأول الخاص بك باستخدام Filmora9 في بضع دقائق. ولكن إذا كنت تريد قراءة دليل أكثر تفصيلاً واكتمالاً ، فيرجى مراجعة الدليل الأكبر للمبتدئين: كيفية تحرير مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام Filmora9 .

تحميل تحميل

يأتي Filmora9 كمحرر فيديو مفيد يحافظ على جودة كل من الفيديو والصوت الأصلي. محرر الفيديو مليء أيضًا بمجموعة متنوعة من الخواص المفيدة (ملاحظة: يمكنك النقر على النصوص التي تحتها خط لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول تلك الخواص) :

  • خيارات ضبط لتحسين مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك في نقرات.
  • يحتوى على أدوات التحرير الشائعة مثل التدوير ، التقسيم ، القص ، الدمج ، إبتعاد / تقريب إلخ.
  • إنشاء فيديو صورة بصورة بسرعة وسهولة.
  • التحكم في سرعة الفيديو والصوت.
  • تغيير الصوت في الفيديو من أجل المتعة.
  • إضافة عناوين متحركة مع مؤثرات نصية مضمنة.
  • مشاركة الفيديو الناتج على YouTube أو تحويله إلى التنسيقات والأجهزة المفضلة لديك.
  • نسخ الفيديو الناتج على قرص DVD أو مجلد أو كملف ISO

 Filmora9  Interface Introduction

الواجهة الرئيسية لمحرر فيديوهات Filmora9

تحميل تحميل

قص وتعديل مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام Windows Media Player

SolveigMM WMP Trimmer Plugin هو مكون إضافى يمكنك من حفظ جزء من فيلم مفضل لديك أو جزء من موسيقي أو التخلص من مشاهد غير ضرورية محملة على Windows Media Player باستخدامه ، يمكنك التخلص من الجزء غير المرغوب فيه من ندواتك على الويب ، وإزالة الإعلانات من البرامج التلفزيونية ، وإنشاء نغمات رنين لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك وما إلى ذلك. كما أنه يدعم أيضًا AVI و WMV و ASF و WAV و WMA و MP3 و MPEG-2 و MPEG- 1 وما إلى ذلك.

ملحوظة: أنت بحاجة الآن للدفع للحصول على إصدار WMP Trimmer Plugin Home Edition.

 SolveigMM WMP Trimmer Plugin Pricing

كيفية تحرير مقاطع الفيديو في Windows Media Player خطوة بخطوة:

  • تحميل SolveigMM WMP Trimmer وتثبيت المكون الإضافي على نظامك.
  • انقر فوق أدوات من القائمة الرئيسية>المكونات الإضافية >SolveigMM WMP Trimmer Plugin. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تمكين المكون الإضافي لـ Windows Media Player
  • edit videos on windows media player

  • قم بتشغيل الملف الذي تريد تحريره وحرك زر الانتقال الأزرق إلى قسم الفيلم الذي تريد حفظه ، واضغط على زر البدء إذا كنت تريد تغيير وقت البدء ، فيمكنك كتابة قيمة الوقت يدويًا في مربع البدء عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعدادات الإيقاف ، انقر فوق زر"إنهاء".
  • edit videos in windows media player

  • اضغط على زر In لقص الجزء الزمنى المحدد أو Out لقص الجزء الزمنى الخارج عن الجزء المحدد من مصدر ملف الوسائط. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إعادة تسمية ملف الفيلم الذي تم تحريره وحفظه.

مقالة ذات صلة: كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو في Windows Movie Maker >>

نصائح:

1. ستصاحب عملية القص شريط إظهار مدى التقدم ويمكن إلغاؤها  في أي لحظة. عند الانتهاء من عملية القص ، ستحصل على نافذة منبثقة ستوجهك إلى مجلد المخرجات حيث يتم حفظ الملفات المحررة فيه.

2. يوفر هذا المكون الإضافي لـ Windows Media Player وظيفة القص فقط. لذا إذا كنت ترغب في قص المساحات السوداء ، أو تدوير الفيديو 90 درجة لجعله طبيعياً أو تطبيق مؤثرات نصية بين مقاطع فيديو مختلفة أو غيرها ؛ يرجى تجربة الحل الآخر باستخدام Windows Movie Maker

نصائح: تعد تطبيقات Windows 10 Photos و Windows Movie Maker لنظام تشغيل (Windows7) برامجاً مجانية وسهلة لتعديل الفيديوهات لمستخدمي Windows حيث يوفر لك كلاهما خواص تحرير الفيديوهات الأساسية مثل القص والتدوير، إلخ. و على الرغم من أن Windows Movie Maker قد تم إيقافه بواسطة Microsoft ، فلا يزال بإمكانك تحميله من منصات خارجية. راجع هذا الدليل لمعرفة كيفية تحرير مقاطع الفيديو في Windows Movie Maker.

إذا كنت تعمل بنظام تشغيل Windows 10 ، فيمكنك إنشاء و تحرير مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام تطبيق الصور المضمن. راجع هذا الدليل للتعرف على المعلومات التفصيلية حول كيفية إنشاء وتحرير مقاطع الفيديو في Windows10 باستخدام تطبيق الصور.

بغض النظر عن نظام تشغيل Windows الذي لديك ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على أحد أفضل برامج تحرير الفيديو المجانية لنظام Windows هنا.

دليل البدء السريع حول كيفية تحرير مقاطع الفيديو على Windows ]دروس فيديو تعليمية[

فيما يلي أدناه دليل البدء السريع حول كيفية إنشاء مشروع ، واستيراد الوسائط ، وقطع وقص الفيديو ، وإضافة الموسيقى إلى الفيديو وتصدير الفيديو في Filmora9 . بعد المشاهدة ، ستحصل على نظرة عامة حول سير أعمال التحرير الأساسية في Filmora9 . قم بتحميل Filmora9 وجربه الآن مجاناً.

تحميل تحميل

Jun 23,2020 19:40 pm
تعليقات

هل لديك أسئلة تتعلق بمنتجاتنا؟ انظر إجابات الأسئلة الشائعة >>

المنتجات الأخرى الموصى بها
Wondershare FilmoraPro

أنشئ محتوى احترافيًا باستخدام برنامج تحرير فيديو احترافي خالٍ من المتاعب.

تحميل مجاني تحميل مجاني
Filmstocks

يجب أن يكون لديك متجرًا للمواد غير المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر مثل تأثيرات الفيديو والتسجيلات وعالم من العديد من الوسائط الأخرى!


عرض المزيد

Wondershare Filmora9
Best Video Editor to Edit Your Videos on Windows
  • A wide support for different formats.
  • Enables you to crop, trim, cut, split and combine in a few clicks.
  • Modern & Easy to Use.

How to Edit Video in Windows Media Player

Apr 21,2020• Proven solutions

I got as far as actually loading my video from the digital camera onto the computer and into a folder. Now I need to edit it using Windows Media Player. I want special effects like transitions and credits, but I don't know what to do. I basically know how to play the clips in Windows Media Player, but that's just about it. Step by step instructions will be extremely helpful. Thanks.---Jackie

If you also need to edit your videos with Windows Media Player like Jackie, and don’t find any editing tools available on the Windows Media Player, then you've came to the right place.

Yes, Windows Media Player itself doesn't come with any editing feature, you'll be able to edit videos in Windows Media Player at ease with a smart plug-in called SolveigMM WMP Trimmer Plugin.

But if you don't want to install any plug-in for your Windows Media Player and looking around for a powerful movie editor for your Windows computer, here I recommend you try another powerful movie editor, Wondershare Filmora9.

Editing and making video with Filmora9 is very easy, below is a brief tutorial video about how to make your first video with Filmora9 in few minutes. But if you want to read a more detailed and complete guide, please check our Ultimate Guide for Beginners: How to Edit Videos with Filmora9.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

The Filmora9 comes in as a handy video editor that keeps both of your original video and audio quality intact. The video editor is also fully-packed with a variety of useful features (note: you can click the underlined texts to learn more info about this feature):

 Filmora9  Interface Introduction

Filmora9 Video Editor Main Interface

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Trim & Edit videos in Windows Media Player

SolveigMM WMP Trimmer Plugin is the plug-in tool that enables you to save a favorite movie fragment, music part or edit out unnecessary scenes that's loaded onto Windows Media Player. With it, you can get rid of unwanted part from your webinars, remove ads from TV shows, create  ringtones for your iPhone and etc. It also supports the AVI, WMV, ASF, WAV, WMA, MP3, MPEG-2, MPEG-1 and etc.

Note: You now need to pay to get the WMP Trimmer Plugin Home Edition.

 SolveigMM WMP Trimmer Plugin Pricing

How to Edit videos in Windows Media Player step-by-step:

  • Download SolveigMM WMP Trimmer and install the plug-in on your system.
  • Click main menu item Tools>Plug-ins>SolveigMM WMP Trimmer Plugin. This will enable the plug-in for Windows Media Player.
  • edit videos on windows media player

  • Play the file you want to edit and move the blue slider to the section of the movie you want to save, hit on the Start button. If you want to change the start time, you can manually type in time value into Start box. When it comes to the setting a stop time, click the End button.
  • edit videos in windows media player

  • Press the In button to trim the selected interval or Out to cut the interval out of the source media file. Afterwards, you can rename a the edited movie file and save it.

Related Article: How to Trim Videos in Windows Movie Maker >>

Tips:

1. The trimming process will be accompanied with a progress bar and can be cancelled anytime. When the trimming process is done, you'll get a pop-up window that will direct you to the output folder where the edited files have been saved.

2. This plug-in for Windows Media Player only provides trim function. If you want to crop the black bars, rotate 90 degrees to make it normal or apply transitions between different video clips or etc; please check out the other solution in Windows Movie Maker.

Tips: Windows 10 Photos app and the Windows Movie Maker (for Windows7) are free and easy video editing software for Windows users. Both of them provide you with basic video editing features like trimming, rotating, cropping, etc. Although the Windows Movie Maker has been discontinued by Microsoft, you can still download it from third party platforms. Check this guide to know how to edit videos in Windows Movie Maker.

If you are running Windows 10, you can create and edit videos with the built-in Photos app. Check this guide to learn the detailed information about How to Create and Edit videos in Windows10 with Photos app.

No matter which Windows system you are running, you can also find one of the best Free Video Editing Software for Windows here.

Quick Start Guide about How to Edit Videos on Windows [Video Tutorial]

Below is a quick start guide about how to create a project, import media, trim & cut video, add music to video and export video in Filmora9. After watching, you'll get an overview of a basic editing workflow in Filmora9. Download Filmora9 and try it free now.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Liza Brown
Liza Brown is a writer and a lover of all things video.