مصادر للحصول علىfootage وخلفيات الشاشة الخضراء

Wondershare Editor By Sep 30,2016 18:19 pm

تحثنا في السابق عن كيفية صنع واستخدام الشاشة الخضراء. في الحقيقية فإن مشروع الفيديو الذي يتم باستخدام الشاشة الخضراء يتكون من عنصرين مهمين: footage الشاشة الخضراء (الطبقة الأمامية) وخلفيات الشاشة الخضراء.

اذا لم تكن لديك أي فكرة عن كيفية عمل الشاشة الخضراء ،شاهد فيديو تعليمي قصير بالأسفل للحصول على فكرة عامة:

خلفيات الشاشة الخضراء هي بالضرورة بديل الخلفيات الحقيقية للفيديو أو الصورة. فهي أساس المؤثرات التي نراها في كل الأفلام وأيضا نشرات الطقس التي نراها في نشرة الأخبار اليومية.غير أن الكثير من الناس لازالوا غير مدركين لهذه التكنولوجيا وكيف قامت بتحويل الاعلام الالكتروني وأخذته الى مستوى أعلى. يمكن أن يتم استبدال الخلفية ذات اللون الواحد بأي مقطع فيديو أخر ،جرافيكس أو حتى صورة ثابتة still image. من السهل استخدام أي خلفية بواسطة هذه التكنولوجيا. تسمى عملية عزل لون واحد في صورة الكترونية ثم استبداله بلون شفاف بعملية الحفر keying والتي تتيح لصورة أخرى بأن تظهر خلال المساحات المتأثرة. سوف يساعدك هذا المقال لاكتساب الكثير من footage الشاشة الخضراء و خلفيات الشاشة الخضراء حيث يقدم لك قائمة من المصادر عبر الانترنت والتي يمكنك استخدامها لذلك الغرض.
عند استخدام الشاشة الخضراء ،يكون هناك خياران رئيسيان متاحان خلال مرحلة التعديل وهما اما استبداله بـ footage شاشة خضراء أو بخلفية شاشة خضراء. يمكن ايجاد كلا منهما عبر الانترنت ولقد قمنا بسرد العديد من المواقع الالكترونية بالأسفل.

مصادر للحصول على footage الشاشة الخضراء

يمكنك ايجاد footage الشاشة الخضراء على المواقع الالكترونية التالية:

كيف تصنع شاشة خضراء؟

1Shuttershock Video

يوفر هذا الموقع الالكتروني العديد من الـ footage المتوفرة بثلاث درجات مختلفة للوضوح :4K ،HD و SD .غير ان الحصول على المحتوى يتطلب دفع المال كما يتطلب الحصول على رخصة ( editorial أو non-editorial). هناك شريط drop down على الجانب الأيسر من الصفحة ويحتوي على عشرين قسم مختلف لتختار منهم وآلاف الفيديوهات في كل قسم. تتضمن تلك الأقسام على سبيل المثال الفنون art ،الحيوانات animals ،العطلات الرسمية holidays ،العلوم والطعام .

2Green Screen Films

يحتوى هذا الموقع الالكتروني أيضا على أرشيف كبير من الـ footage ،غير أنه ليس شاملا بنفس درجة Shuttershock كما أن الأقسام محدودة أيضا. تبدأ الأسعار من 19 دولار أمريكي وتصل الى 129 دولار أمريكي للإذاعات عالية الوضوح High Definition Broadcasts. أحدى الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام والتي يجب ان نلاحظها في هذا الموقع هو أنه يوفر دليل تعليمي مجاني حول كيفية استخدام الـ footage ويمكنه ايضا ان يقوم بتعديل الـ footage بحسب الطلب وأن يصممه ليناسب متطلبات العميل.

3Footage Island

هذا الخيار مرتبط باليوتيوب وهو يتيح للناس تحميل واستخدام footage لمشاريعهم. من الواضح ان كون التحميل مجاني يوفر خيار جيد للناس المبتدئين في مجال تعديل الصور.

لتحميل الصور الثابتة الخاصة بالشاشة الخضراء والتي يمكن استخدامها للعروض او التصوير الثابت still photography فهناك موقع الكتروني جيد لذلك وهو Green Screen Animals حيث هناك مجموعة كبيرة متنوعة من الصور الثابتة المتوفرة والتي تتضمن الحيوانات . يتم تقسيم الصور على أساس الحيوانات مثل صور الدببة ،القرود ،الأسود الخ.

مصادر للحصول على خلفيات الشاشة الخضراء

تتيح العديد من المواقع تحميل خلفيات الشاشة الخضراء والتي يمكن أيضا ان يتم استخدامها كصورة أو footage للشاشة الخضراء. احد المواقع الجيدة والجديرة باستكشافها هو Video Blocks.
هناك أكثر من عشرة آلاف خلفية متحركة دون مقابل لحقوق الملكية والمتوفرة للتحميل على هذا الموقع. هناك ثلاثة أقسام رئيسية من أنواع التحميلات المتاحة: Footage ،خلفيات و After Effects وهناك أيضا المزيد من الأقسام الفرعية في كل قسم مع تقسيم المحتوى بناء على موضوعه.
هناك عدد من الفلاتر المتوفرة على هذا الموقع الالكتروني والتي يمكن أن تساعد على تضييق وتحديد البحث من أجل راحة المستخدم. كما أن تصميم الموقع سهل الاستخدام وصديق للمستخدم. يتطلب هذا الموقع الالكتروني دفع مقابل العضوية ولكنه يقدم عروض رائعة على الاشتراكات السنوية كما أن هناك اكراميات متوفرة للأعضاء.

برنامج تعديل فيديوهات لاستبدال خلفيات و footage الشاشة الخضراء

يمكن بعد ذلك ان يتم تصدير هذه الفيديوهات والصور الى برنامج تعديل فيديوهات او معزز مثل Adobe Premiere ،ولكن الخيار الأفضل هو Wondershare Filmora video editor. يتيح لك برنامج تعديل الفيديوهات المنزلي سهل الاستخدام هذا استخدام مؤثر الشاشة الخضراء بسهولة والذي لا يتطلب ممارسة أو مهارات احترافية كما في البرامج الأخرى. يمكن لاستخدام مؤثر الشاشة الخضراء في Filmora أن يقوم بسهولة باستيراد خلفيات منفصلة ومميزة لأي فيديو يحتوى على خلفية خضراء راكدة وأن يقوم بتعزيزها لإعطائها المزيد من المؤثرات المرئية ليجعلها أكثر جاذبية.

قم بتحميل هذا البرنامج هنا وابدأ الآن ،مع الفيديو التعليمي حول كيفية تطبيق مؤثرات الشاشة الخضراء..

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

برامج تعديل الفيديو الساخنه في المتاجر 2
1: كيفية تصوير فيديو باستخدام شاشة خضراء
2: أفضل 5 برامج شاشة خضراء مجانية
3: شاهد فيديوهات الشاشة الخضراء على يوتيوب ثم توصل الى الأفكار الخاصة بك للشاشة الخضراء
4: أفضل برامج تعديل الشاشة الخضراء
5: ما هو برنامج تعديل الشاشة الخضراء الذي يجب اختياره لأجهزة Mac
6: مصادر للحصول علىfootage وخلفيات الشاشة الخضراء
7: مصادر للحصول على مؤثرات الشاشة الخضراء
More: أدوات تعديل MP4 لنظام Windows

Ressources for green screen footage and green screen backgrounds

By Dec 13,2016 16:16 pm

We’ve previously talked about how to make and use a green screen. In fact, a video project of green screen consists of two important elements: the green screen footage (the foreground) and the green screen backgrounds.

If you have no idea how a green screen works, check out a short video tutorial below to get an instant overview:

Green screen backgrounds are essentially the replacement of real backgrounds of a video or a picture. It is the basis of the effects one sees in all movies and also the weather forecast seen in daily news. However many people remain completely unaware of this technology and how it has transformed electronic media and taken it to the next level. A single colored background can be replaced with any other video clip, graphics or even a still image. It is easy to manipulate any background with this technology. The process of isolating one single color in an electronic image and then replacing it with a value transparent is called keying that enable another image to show through the affected areas. This article will help you acquire many green screen footage and green screen backgrounds by providing a list of online resources that you can access.
When using a green screen, there are two major options available during the editing stage, either to replace it with a green screen footage or green screen background. Both of these can be found online and several websites have been listed below.

Resources for green screen footage

You can find green screen footage on the following websites:

How to make a green screen?

1Shuttershock Video

This website offers a great variety of footage across three different resolutions; 4K, HD and SD. However, the content needs to be paid for and requires a (editorial or non-editorial) license. A drop down bar on the left side of the page contains twenty different categories to choose from and thousands of videos in each category. These categories include art, animals, holidays, science and food among others.

2Green Screen Films

This website also contains a large archive of footage, however it is not as extensive as Shuttershock and the categories are also limited. Prices start at $19 and can go up to $129 for High Definition Broadcasts. An interesting thing to note about this website is that it offers a fee tutorial on how to use the footage and can also create custom footage on order and tailor it to the requirements of the client.

3Footage Island

This is a Youtube based option that allows people to download and use footage for their projects. Download is obviously free making this an idea option for people who are just venturing into the image manipulation field.

To download green screen still images which can be used for presentations or still photography a good website is Green Screen Animals where a large variety of still images that involve animals are available. The images are categorized based on the animals like bears, monkeys, lions etc.

Resources for green screen backgrounds

Several sites allow the download of green screen backgrounds which can also be used in for a green screen image or footage. A good one to explore is Video Blocks.
There are over ten thousand royalty free motion backgrounds available for download on this website. With three main categories of types of downloads available: Footage, Backgrounds and After Effects, there are also further sub categories in each with classify the content based on its subject.
A number of filters are available on this website which can help narrow down and specify search for the convenience of the user. The layout is user friendly and easy to use. This website does require a paid membership but offers great deals on yearlong memberships and perks are available to members.

Video editing software to replace green screen backgrounds and footage

Then these videos and images can be imported to a video editor or enhancer like Adobe Premiere, but a better option is Wondershare Filmora video editor. The easy-to-use home video editing software enables you easily apply green screen effect, which does not require practice and professional skills like other software. Using the green screen effect in Filmora can easily import a separate and unique background for any video with a stagnant green background and enhance it to give extra visual effects to make it more attractive.

Download it here and get started now, with the tutorial How to apply green screen effects.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Related Articles

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Green Screen Tutorial
1.1 How to make and use a green screen
1.2 How to shoot a green screen video
1.3 Watch youtube green screen videos and inspire your own green screen ideas
1.4 Ressources for green screen effects
1.5 Best green screen editors
1.6 Which green screen software for mac to choose?
1.7 Ressources for green screen footage and green screen backgrounds
1.8 Top 5 Free Green Screen Software