3 طرق مختلفة لدوران الفيديو على أجهزة iPhone (4,4S,5,5C,5S, 6, 6 Plus)

Wondershare Editor By Sep 30,2016 17:56 pm

كما هو معروف للجميع فأن أجهزة iPhone تأتي بكاميرا عالية الوضوح مما يساعد على تصوير الفيديوهات بطريقة مناسبة وفعالة جدا. فهو أحدى أفضل أدوات السيلفي. اذا كنت تحب التقاط صور السيلفي ومشاركتها على فيسبوك فلابد أنك قد واجهت هذا الموقف حيث أنه أحيانا تظهر الفيديوهات أو الصور على جانبها أو مقلوبة بعد رفعها على فيسبوك على الرغم من أنها تعمل بشكل صحيح على iPhone. يرجع ذلك الى أنه تم تسجيلهم في وضع portrait بينما لم تلاحظ انت ذلك.

لذلك هل هناك طريقة لدوران الصور والفيديوهات بسهولة ؟ بالتأكيد. في هذا المقال سأتجاوز شرح كيفية دوران الصور حيث انك تستطيع فعل ذلك بسهولة من خلال دوران كاميرا iPhone ،لذلك سأركز بشكل أساسي على كيفية دوران فيديوهات iPhone.

الجزء الأول دوران فيديو iPhone على جهاز iPhone

تعد هذه طريقة سهلة ومباشرة فأول شيء سأفكر فيه هو استخدام imovie ويمكنك أن تستخدمه على iphone 5C,5S, 6, 6 plus غير انه ليس مجانيا لكل أنواع أجهزة iPhone. فإذا كنت من مستخدمي iphone 4,4s,5 سيكون عليك أن تدفع للحصول على imovie وأنا لا أنصح بذلك. بالإضافة الى imovie فبإمكانك البحث عن المزيد من أدوات دوران الفيديوهات من متجر التطبيقات. أنصح بالأداتين المجانيتين التاليتين

  • Rotate video & Flip هي أداة مجانية مخصصة لدوران وقلب الفيديوهات
  • Video Rotate Free وهي أداة أخرى مجانية لدوران الفيديوهات

يمكنك بعد التحميل من متجر التطبيقات أن تقوم بتشغيل التطبيق من جهاز iPhone ثم تتبع ارشادات شاشة التطبيق لتقوم بدوران الفيديو بسهولة.

filmora video editing

الجزء الثاني دوران فيديو iPhone على جهاز كمبيوتر mac

اذا كنت من مستخدمي أجهزة كمبيوتر mac يمكنك ان تستورد فيديو iPhone ثم تقوم بدوران الفيديو بسهولة في imovie. حيث أن imovie هو أداة تعديل مجانية والتى تأتي مع أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac مثل macbook air و macbook pro.

1. شغل برنامج imovie ثم اضغط على استيراد import لتجلب فيديو الـ iPhone .

2. اضغط قائمة القص crop' لفتح نافذة القص وستجد ايقونة الدوران بالأعلى.

3. يمكنك الضغط على أيقونة دوران لليسار أو دوران لليمين من أجل دوران فيديو الـ iPhone بزاوية 90 درجة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة او فى عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة.

4. اضغط على قائمة المشاركة share menu ثم اضغط تصدير باستخدام الوقت السريع 'export using quick time' .

filmora video editing

الجزء الثالث دوران فيديو iPhone على أجهزة كمبيوتر ويندوز

اذا كنت من مستخدمي أجهزة كمبيوتر ويندوز فلا أعتقد أن هناك نسخة imovie مجانية ومن الصعب أن تجد أداة مجانية لدوران فيديو iPhone . كما أن النسخة المجانية من movie maker التي تأتي مع الويندوز (windows movie maker) لا تدعم فيديوهات iPhone. لذلك فمن أجل القيام بدوران فيديو iPhone في جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز فأنت بحاجة الى برنامج تعديل الفيديوهات Wondershare Filmora(originally Wondershare Video Editor) كطرف ثالث خاصة اذا كنت تريد ان تقوم بالكثير من التعديلات الأخرى لفيديوهات iPhone الخاصة بك مثل أن تقوم بتقليم الفيديو ،اضافة موسيقى في الخلفية ،تطبيق مؤثر فيديو من أجل تعزيز فيديوهات iPhone. او اذا كنت تكره حقا واجهة imovie المملة على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac فسيكون لديك حل بديل جيد وهو أن تجرب Wondershare Filmora for Mac(Originally Wondershare Video Editor for Mac).. لقد أصبح Wondershare Filmora for Mac(Originally Wondershare Video Editor for Mac). أفضل أداة لتعديل الفيديوهات للمبتدئين وذلك لاحتوائه على كل أنواع أدوات تعديل الفيديوهات الفعالة وعلى واجهة تفاعلية حديثة. هل تريد تحميل النسخة المجانية لمدة 30 يوم الآن لتقوم بالتجربة؟

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

1. قم بتحميل فيديوهات iPhone على wonderhsare Video Editor

يقوم Wondershare Filmora بتوظيف الخصائص اللازمة لتحميل فيديوهات iPhone عليه. فمن أجل تحميل فيديوهاتك على البرنامج فكل ما تحتاج الى فعله هو توصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ومن ثم سيقوم برنامجنا بالتعرف عليه اوتوماتيكيا ثم يقوم بتحميل الفيديوهات مباشرة.

filmora video editing

2. قم بدوران فيديو iPhone بواسطة wonderhsare Video Editor

اضغط على الفيديو مرتين لتفتح نافذة تعديل الفيديو ثم ستجد اختيار الدوران لليسار او اليمين. عندما يتم الانتهاء من ذلك قم ببساطة بالضغط على "موافق" ok'.

filmora video editing

3. قم بتعديل فيديو iPhone الخاص بك (غير الزاميا)

يقدم Wondershare Video Editor خيار مساعدتك للقيام بمعظم التعديلات التي تريدها مثل تقليم/قص/قلب trim/cut/flip الفيديو ،أو اضافة نص مؤثر/فلتر effect/filter ،مؤثر/غطاء effect/overlay ،مؤثر/موسيقى effect/music ،أو مصدر/نقل resource/transition . اذا كنت لا تحتاج الى تعديل الفيديو يمكنك تجاوز هذه الخطوة.

filmora video editing

4. قم بحفظ فيديو iPhone الخاص بك

بعد الانتهاء من دوران فيديو iPhone من فضلك اضغط على تصدير export' من أجل حفظ التغيير ثم بعد ذلك قم بتصديره الى فيديو جديد وتستطيع أيضا أن تشاركه على فيسبوك مباشرة اذا كنت تريد ذلك.

filmora video editing

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

أدوات التعديل الأساسية لآيفون
1 أفضل تطبيقات صنع الفيديوهات لأنظمة iOS(بما يتضمن iPhone 6S/6S plus)
2 أفضل تطبيق لتحميل الفيديوهات على iPhone (لنظام تشغيل iOS) في تقييمات عام 2016
3 3 طرق مختلفة لدوران الفيديو على أجهزة iPhone (4,4S,5,5C,5S, 6, 6 Plus)
More: أدوات تعديل الفيديو الرئيسية ﻷجهزة الأندرويد

3 different ways to rotate iphone (5,5C,5S, 6, 6 Plus, 7, 7 Plus) video

Wondershare Editor By Dec 29,2016 10:13 am

As is known to all, iphone comes with HD camera which make it shot videos in a very convenient and effective way . It is one of the best selfie tool. If you like the selfie and share selfie to facebook, I think you may have experienced this situation that sometimes the pictures/videos show sideways after uploading to facebook though they play correctly on iphone. This is because they are recorded in portrait mode you may have not noticed.

So is there a way to rotate the photos and videos easily? Sure. In this article, I will skip on how to rotate photos because you can do that within the iphone camera roll easily and I will mainly focus on how to rotate iphone videos.

Part 1Rotate iphone video on iphone

This is an easy and direct way. The first thing I would think of is imovie and you can use it on iphone 5C,5S, 6, 6 plus, however, it doesn’t come with all kinds of iphones for free. If you are an iphone 4,4s,5 user, you have to pay for imovie and I would not recommend. Besides imvoie, you can search more tools to rotate video from app store. The two following free tools are recommended.

  • Rotate video & Flip which is a free tool special for rotating and flip video.
  • Video Rotate Free which is another free tool for rotating videos.

After downloading from app store, you can run the app from the iphone and then you can follow the app screen wizard to rotate video easily.

filmora video editing

Part 2 Rotate iphone video on mac computer

If you are a mac computer user, you can import your iphone video and then rotate video in imovie easily. Imovie is a free editing tool which comes with mac computers like macbook air, macbook pro.

1. Launch the software imovie and then click import to import the iphone video.

2. Click ‘crop’ menu to open the crop window, you will find the rotate icon above.

3. You can click the rotate left or rotate right icon to rotate your iphone video 90 degrees clockwise or anticlockwise.

4. Click share menu and then click ‘export using quick time’.

filmora video editing

Part 3 Rotate iphone video on windows PC

If you are a windows pc user, I am afraid there is not a free imovie and it is difficult to find a free tool to rotate iphone video. The free movie maker comes from windows( windows movie maker) doesn’t support iphone video. To rotate iphone video in windows PC, you need a third party video editing software Wondershare Filmora(originally Wondershare Video Editor) especially if you want to do a lot of other editing to your iphone videos such as trim your video, add background music, apply video effect to enhance your iphone videos. Or if you really hate the tedious interface of imovie on mac computer , it is a good alternative solution to try Wondershare Filmora for Mac(Originally Wondershare Video Editor for Mac). Having all kinds of powerful editing tools and brand new interface , Wondershare Filmora(originally wondershare Video Editor)has become a best tool for video amateurs. Would you want to download the 30 days free trial version to have a try now?

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

1. Load iphone videos to wonderhsare Video Editor

Wondershare Filmora integrate the feature to load iphone videos. To load your videos, you just need to connect your iphone and our software detects it automatically and then loads them directly.

filmora video editing

2. Rotate iphone video by wondershare video editor

Double click the video to open the video editing window, then you will find the option to rotate left or right. When it is done, simply click ‘ok’.

filmora video editing

3. Edit your iphone video (not a must).

Wondershare Video Editor offers the option to help you do most of the editing you want like trim/cut/flip video, add text effect/filter effect/overlay effect/music resource/transition. If you don’t need to edit your videos, you can skip this step.

filmora video editing

4. Save your iphone video

After rotating your iphone video, please click ‘export’ to save the change and then export it to a new video and you can share it to facebook directly too if you do want to.

filmora video editing

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Start your video project now by purchasing
Filmora or downloading the free trial.