كيف تحذف اللوغوهات من الفيديوهات

Wondershare Editor By Sep 30,2016 16:39 pm

يمكن أن يكون العمل على أي شيء على الفيديوهات في مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج صعبا جدا خاصة إن لم يكن لك القدر لكافي من المعرفة. ينطبق ذلك على الذين يهتمون بتعلم كيفية حذف اللوغوهات من الفيديوهات بما أن بعض اللوغوهات مندمجة في ملفات الفيديو. بالإستعانة بهذا الدليل سيكون بإمكانك تعلم كيفية حذف اللوغو من الفيديو الذي يهمك حتى و إن لم تكن ماهرا مع الكمبيوتر.

إستعمال برامج الأنترنت

أفضل طريقة لحذف اللوغو من الفيديو هي الإستفادة من برنامج يمكن أن تنزله بشكل تام من الأنترنت. بعض هذه البرامج مجاني و بعضها الآخر يمكن أن يكون قليل التكلفة. عليك قراءة قائمة الميزات التي يمنح كل برنامج لتتأكد من أنك قد قمت بالخيار الأنسب حسب حاجياتك.

أفضل برامج حذف اللوغوهات

جمعنا قائمة لأفضل 3 برامج حذف اللوغوهات يمكن أن تنزلها من الأنترنت حاليا كلها مجاية لكن يمكن أن يتغير الأمر و يمكن أن يكلفك تنزيلها القليل في المستقبل. يحتوي البرنامج الذي ننصح به جميع الأدوات التي تحتاجها و هي سهلة الإستعمال.

1. AviDemux

AviDemux هو أحد برامج تعديل الفيديوهات المشهورة على الأنترنت و هو برنامج تعديل و تحويل الفيديوهات في الحين ذاته. و هو متوفر للتنزيل على جميع المنصات, تحمل ليس متوفر دائما في برامج تعديل الفيديوهات.

  • الخطو 1: إذهب إلى Video > Filters (أو إضغط على CTRL+ALT+F)
  • الخطو 2: عليك الآن إختيار الحد (Sharpness) من القائمة و النقر عليها مرتين فيMPlayer DeLogo filter ستفتح نافذة الترتيبات أين تجد أكثر إعدادات.
  • الخطو 3: لم تقوم باختيار المنطقة التي ستقوم بتضبيبها أو العمل عليها. إن كنت تود حذف اللوغو, عليك إختيار المنطقة التي تجد فيها العلامة المائية.
  • الخطو 4: إستعمل الإعدادات المتاحة في الأعلى لتطوق اللوغو بشكل مناسب في مربع أخضر. تأكد من تطوق أغلب و كامل اللوغو و إن إضطررت تطويق البعض من الخلفية كذلك.
  • الخطو 5: أضغط عل OK حالما أتممت تغطية المنطقة ثم إضغط على Preview لرؤية كيف ستظهر عليه العلامة المتئية بعد حذفها. إن كنت مسرورا بالنتيجة فاضغط على File > Save ثم سجل الفيديو في الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بدون علامة مائية.

2. Virtual Dub و Logo Remover (Filter)

أول خطوة يجب أن تقوم بها هي التأكد من أنه لديك كل من Virtual Dub و Logo Remover filter مثبتان و موجودان في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. عليك الآن تشغيل البرنامج لتتمكن من تطبيق الفيلتر. للقيام بذلك, كل ما عليك فعله هو الضغط على Video > Filters أو الضغط على CTRL+F. بعد الوصول إلى النافذة التالية إضغط على Add>Load ثم قم باختيار فلتر Logo Remover من القائمة. و سيصبح متوفرا آليا مع الإضافات (Plugins) التي نزلتها.

  • الخطو 1: إضغط على Show Preview في أدنى يسار الشاشة و أختر Solid Fill من الجانب الأيسر للنافذة التي تحتوي على جميع إعدادات الفلتر الخاص بك.
  • الخطو 2: سيكون هنالك مربع أسود يظهر في نافذة المعاينة و ستستعمل هذا المربع للعمل به أي يتواجد اللوغو.
  • الخطو 3: إستعمل المربع الأسود لتلون المنطقة التي يتواجد فيها اللوغو و تأكد أنك غطية كل بوصة منه و تكون قد تمت تغطية اللوغو بالكامل باللون الأسود. عند القيام بذلك, يمكنك رؤية تقدمك حينيا بالضغط على زر Preview.
  • الخطو 4: بعد إتمام تلوين اللوغو يمكنك الضغط على XY و أنظر إلى جميع التغييرات التي طبقتها على الفيديو حينيا. إن كنت تود أن تتحصل على ضباب أقتم يمكنك العمل على سلم قوة الضباب و أن تختار مدى الظلمة التي تناسبك الأمثل.
  • الخطو 5: إصدار الفيديو بدون اللوغو هي الخطوة التالية و عليك الضغط على File > Save as AVI أو يمكنك الضغط على F7. إختر المكان النهائي الذي تود تسجيل الفيديو فيه و انتظر حتى تنتهي عملية التحويل. ستتحصل على نفس الفيديو لكن بدون لوغو.

إمكانية حذف اللوغوهات من الفيجيوهات بسيطة للغاية بالاستعانة ببرامج تعديل الفيديوهات خاصة عندما تكون مجانية و متوفرة للتنزيل.

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

دليل تعديل الفيلم الكامل
1 كيف تقطع / تقسم / تقلم الفيديوهات بدون فقدان الجودة على Mac/Windows
2 كيف تدير فيديو على الجانب
3 كيف تقوم بتشغيل الفيديو بشكل عكسي؟
4 كيفية تسريع\أبطاء حركة الفيديو (مؤثرات التسريع\الأبطاء)
5 كيف تضيف عناوين فرعية من نوع SRT لفيديوهاتك
6 كيفية أضافة حسابات القائمة في فيلم
7 كيف تحذف العناوين الفرعية من الفيديو
8 كيف تضع علامات مائية عل الفيديوهات
9 كيف تحذف اللوغوهات من الفيديوهات
10 كيف تغير حجم الفيديو ليكون ذات دقة و حجم أصغر
11 قنواة YouTube لصانعي الأفلام لتعلم دروس و نصائح صناعة الأفلام.
More: أدوات التعديل الأساسية لآيفون

How to Remove Logos from Videos

Wondershare Editor By Nov 11,2016 11:44 am

Working on anything in a video that is in postproduction can be incredibly difficult, especially if you don't have the right amount of know-how. This especially applies to individuals that are interested in learning how to remove logos from videos as some of the logos will be embedded in the video files. With the help of this guide you will easily be able to learn how to get a logo off of a video that you might be interested in, even if you aren't quite savvy with computers.

Using Internet Software

The best way to be able to remove a logo from a video is to take advantage of a software program that you can download entirely online. Some of these programs may be free and others may be inexpensive. You will need to read through the list of features that each program has to offer to make sure that you are getting the right program for your needs.

The Best Logo Removing Software

We've compiled a list of the top 3 logo removing software programs that you can download online. They are all offered for free at this time, though this is subject to change and they may charge you a small fee to download the program in the future. The software that we suggest has all of the tools that you'll need and they are all user-friendly.

1. AviDemux

AviDemux is one of the most popular free video editors on the internet as it combines video editing with video conversion in one unique program. It is also available to download for all platforms, a compatibility that isn't always available with video editing software.

  • Step 1: Visit Video > Filters (or you can click CTRL+ALT+F)
  • Step 2: You will now want to select Sharpness from the menu and double click on the MPlayer DeLogo filter. This will open your configuration window where further settings will be held.
  • Step 3: You will not want to select the area that you want to blur or work with. If you're looking to remove a logo, select the space where the watermark is present.
  • Step 4: Use the settings that are available at the top to surround the logo properly in a green box. You will want to make sure that you include as much of the logo as possible, even if you have to select some of the background as well.
  • Step 5: Click OK once you have finished selecting the area and click Preview to see what the removed watermark will look like. If you are happy with the results you can click File > Save and save the video to your computer without the watermark.

2. Virtual Dub and Logo Remover (Filter)

The first step that you will need to do is make sure that you have both Virtual Dub and the Logo Remover filter installed and extracted onto your computer. You will then want to open the program so you can apply the filter. To do so, all you have to do is select Video > Filters or you can click CTRL+F. After you have reached the next window click Add > Load and choose the Logo Remover filter from the list. It will then be automatically available from the plugins that you have downloaded.

  • Step 1: Click Show Preview on the bottom left of the screen and select Solid Fill from the left side of the window that has all of your filter configurations.
  • Step 2: There will be a black square that will come up in the preview window and you will use the square to work with where the logo is positioned.
  • Step 3: Use the black square to color in the entire area where the logo is positioned and ensure that you get every inch of it so that the whole thing is entirely covered in black. While you're doing this, you can view the real-time progress by selecting the Preview button.
  • Step 4: Once you're finished coloring the logo in you can click XY and see all of the changes get applied to the video instantly. If you want to have a stronger blur you can work with the blur power slider and choose the opacity that will give you the best effect.
  • Step 5: Exporting the video without the logo is your next step so you will need to select File > Save as AVI or you can press F7 for the shortcut. Choose the final destination for where you want the video to be saved and wait until the conversion process is complete. You will then have the same video just without the visible logo where it was before.

Being able to remove logos from videos is simple with the help of a video editing program, especially when it's entirely free and available for download.

Are you looking for easy-to-use and powerful video editing software? Here we recommended Wondershare Filmora for you:

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

comments

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

disqus_fUhev0es5E
This Not Working in this Video .. Why ?? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fm-DtmuO-Gc

Start your video project now by purchasing
Filmora or downloading the free trial.

• Complete Film Editing Guide
1.1 How to cut a film
1.2 How to rotate a film
1.3 How to play a film backwards
1.4 How to make slow/fast motion
1.5 How to add subtitle to film
1.6 How to add scrolling credits film
1.7 How to remove subtitle from video
1.8 How to remove watermark from video
1.9 How to remove logo from video
1.10 How to resize a film
1.11 YouTube channels to learn filmmaking tips