FilmoraGo

Простое в использовании приложение для редактирования видео

appstore
Скачать в App Store
Скачать в Google Play

Лучшие программы для редактирования видео для 32-битной Windows

avatar

Sep 08, 2021• Проверенные решения

Пусть сначала это может показаться неочевидным, версия ОС, установленная на ПК с Windows, может повлиять на производительность программного обеспечения для редактирования видео, которое вы используете. Если на вашем компьютере установлена Windows 10 или Windows 8 , скорее всего, вы уже используете 64-битную версию ОС в большинстве случаев, но если на вашем компьютере установлена ​​Windows 7, возможно, вы используете 32-битную версию Windows.

В этом случае вы не сможете использовать большинство программных продуктов для редактирования видео, так как для многих из них на вашем компьютере должна быть установлена ​​64-разрядная версия Windows. Читайте дальше, если хотите узнать больше о лучшем программном обеспечении для редактирования видео для 32-битной ОС Windows.

Лучшие Бесплатные Программные Продукты Для Редактирования Видео Для 32-битной ОС Windows

Разница между 32-битной и 64-битной ОС Windows может показаться не такой уж большой, пока вы не поймете, что 32-битная ОС может использовать только 4 ГБ RAM (ОЗУ). Это означает, что даже если у вас 8 ГБ ОЗУ, половина ОЗУ вашего компьютера будет оставаться в режиме ожидания, если на вашем компьютере установлена ​​32-битная Windows.

В результате программа для редактирования видео, которую вы используете, может с трудом выполнять даже базовые действия по редактированию видео, поэтому вы должны найти вариант, который имеет системные требования, которым может соответствовать ваш компьютер. Давайте взглянем на некоторые из лучших программных продуктов для редактирования видео, которые вы можете бесплатно использовать на 32-битном ПК с Windows.

1. VSDC

Эта нетребовательная программа для редактирования видео, для которой требуется всего 256 МБ ОЗУ и 50 МБ свободного места на жестком диске. VSDC совместим с Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 и 10, поэтому вам просто нужно выбрать, хотите ли вы загрузить 32-разрядную или 64-разрядную версию программы. Если вы все еще используете Windows 7 или более раннюю версию ОС, вам следует установить 32-битную версию VSDC на свой компьютер.

VSDC 32-bit video editor

Нажмите, чтобы загрузить 32-битный бесплатный видеоредактор VSDC

Помимо возможности редактировать отснятый материал, это 32-битное приложение для редактирования видео также оснащено инструментами, которые вам понадобятся, чтобы записать озвучку, создать слайд-шоу, конвертировать видеофайлы или сделать снимок экрана своего компьютера.

VSDC поддерживает все распространенные форматы видеофайлов и позволяет редактировать отснятый материал, записанный с помощью широкого диапазона камер. Это программа для редактирования видео для 32-битной Windows позволяет выполнять цветокоррекцию, вырезать, обрезать, объединять несколько видеоклипов или применять визуальные и звуковые эффекты к редактируемому материалу. VSDC позволяет экспортировать ваши проекты прямо на YouTube, а также предлагает предустановленные профили для видео, которые вы хотите загрузить в Vimeo, Twitter или Instagram.

2. Shotcut

В случае, если вы хотите редактировать видео 4K в ОС Windows 7, то Shotcut - один из лучших вариантов. Стоит отметить, что вы не сможете установить этот видеоредактор с открытым исходным кодом на свой компьютер, если у вас более ранняя версия Windows, чем Windows 7. Shotcut позволяет пользователям записывать видео через веб-камеру и поддерживает почти все форматы видео и файлов. Приложение также предлагает набор универсальных инструментов для редактирования видео, которые вы можете использовать для выполнения всех основных действий по редактированию видео.

Shotcut 32-bit video editor download

Нажмите, чтобы скачать 32-битную версию Shotcut

Применение переходов, регулировка скорости воспроизведения видео или добавление видеофильтров к видеоклипам - это простой процесс, который займет не больше нескольких щелчков мышью. Более того, Shotcut позволяет вам устанавливать ключевые кадры для всех видеофильтров, которые вы используете в своих проектах, что позволяет вам регулировать их интенсивность на протяжении всего клипа.

Это приложение для редактирования видео для 32-битной Windows оснащено мощными инструментами редактирования аудио , так что вы можете регулировать громкость или применять звуковые эффекты к своим аудиофайлам с легкостью. Тем не менее, вы должны обладать хотя бы базовым уровнем навыков редактирования видео, чтобы в полной мере использовать возможности Shotcut, поскольку некоторые параметры, предлагаемые этим программным обеспечением для редактирования видео, могут быть подавляющими для неопытных видеоредакторов.

3. Lightworks

"Криминальное чтиво", "Король говорит" или "Секреты Лос-Анджелеса" - это лишь некоторые из бесчисленных киношедевров, отредактированных в Lightworks. Несмотря на то, что 32-битную версию этого кроссплатформенной программы для редактирования видео можно загрузить бесплатно, рекомендуемые технические характеристики могут быть непосильными для большинства ПК с установленной Windows 7. Вам понадобится процессор Intel i7 или AMD, не менее 3 ГБ ОЗУ и 2 ГБ свободного места, чтобы Lightworks могла без проблем работать на вашем компьютере.

Lightworks 32-bit video editor download

Нажмите, чтобы скачать 32-битную версию Lightworks

Что касается возможностей редактирования видео, Lightworks стоит плечом к плечу спрофессиональными программными продуктами для редактирования видео , такими как Final Cut Pro X, или Adobe Premiere Pro CC. Вы сможете выполнять даже самые сложные задачи редактирования видео, если решите установить 32-разрядную версию Lightworks на свой компьютер.

Кроме того, возможность редактирования с помощью нескольких камер позволяет редактировать отснятый материал, записанный несколькими разными камерами. Вы также можете применить визуальный эффект в реальном времени к видеоматериалам 4K, 2K или Full HD, но вы не сможете установить плагин Boris FX, который позволяет создавать настраиваемые переходы и множество других визуальных эффектов, если вы редактируете свои видео с помощью 32-битной версии Lightworks.

Ознакомьтесь с подробным руководством по использованию Lightworks.

Лучшее Программное Обеспечение Для Редактирования Видео Для 64-битной Windows Для Начинающих

Видеоредактор Wondershare Filmora - одна из лучших программ для редактирования видео для компьютеров с 64-битной ОС Windows 7/8/8.1/10. И даже если вы используете 32-разрядную версию Windows, вы все равно можете загрузить и приобрести предыдущую версию Filmora.

Download Filmora9 Win Version Download Filmora9 Mac Version

Вывод

Редактирование видео в 32-битной Windows может быть сложной задачей по разным причинам, особенно если на вашем компьютере не так много оперативной памяти. Более того, найти программное обеспечение для редактирования видео, которое может работать в Windows 7 и более старых версиях ОС, становится все труднее, потому что вы не сможете использовать большинство приложений для редактирования видео, если на вашем компьютере не установлена ​​64-битная Windows.

Надеюсь, эта статья помогла вам найти лучшее 32-битное программное обеспечение для редактирования видео для Windows, которое сможет удовлетворить все ваши потребности в редактировании видео. Вы редактируете видео в 32-битной версии Windows? Оставьте комментарий ниже и поделитесь с нами своим опытом.

avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown является писателем и любителем всего видео.

Filmora
Filmora - AI Video Editor
Edit Faster, Smarter and Easier!
OPEN
Best Video Editing Software for Beginners on Windows 32-bit
  • 300+ stunning effects designed for beauty, gamers, travelers, etc.
  • Large collection of great text styles, filters, and stickers.
  • Automatically adding subtitles and captions for videos with AI features.
  • Supports both Windows 32-bit & 64-bit.

*Click on the video to learn the new feature of filmore video editor >>

The Ultimate Guide to the Best Free Video Editing Software for 32-bit Windows

author avatar

May 21, 2024• Proven solutions

Even though it may not seem obvious at first, the version of the OS you have installed on your Windows PC can impact the performance of the video editing software you are using. If you have Windows 10 or Windows 8 installed on your computer, the chances are you are already using the 64-bit version of the OS in most cases, but if you have Windows 7 installed on your PC, you might be using the 32-bit Windows.

If this is the case, you won’t be able to use most of the video editing software products, as the vast majority of them require you to have 64-bit Windows installed on your computer. Read on if you would like to find out more about the best video editing software for 32-bit Windows OS.

Best Free Video Editing Software Products for 32-Bit Windows OS

1. Wondershare Filmora

Wondershare Filmora is a video editing software that is compatible with 32-bit Windows computers (previous version). you can download the version suitable for 32-bit Windows computers with the following buttons. It offers a user-friendly interface and a wide range of features. They make the editor suitable for editing videos on older Windows systems. With Filmora, you can easily import, edit, and export videos in various formats. Overall, Filmora is a reliable and accessible video editing solution for 32-bit Windows computers.

However, the difference between a 32-bit and 64-bit Windows OS may not seem that big until you realize that a 32-bit OS can only utilize 4GB of RAM. This means that even if you have 8GB of RAM, half of your computer’s RAM is going to remain idle if you have 32-bit Windows installed on your PC. Therefore, maybe you need more advanced video editing software for your advanced Windows.

Maybe you need a more advanced computer system. Click here to see the best AI video editor for your more advanced Windows!

Edit Video on Win 32-bit

For Win 7 or later (64-bit)

Filmora secure download Secure Download

Edit Video on Win 32-bit

For macOS 10.14 or later

Filmora secure download Secure Download

2. VSDC

This is an undemanding video editing software that requires you to have just 256 MB of RAM and 50 MB of free space on your hard drive. VSDC is compatible with Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 and 10, so you just have to choose if you want to download a 32-bit or 64-bit version of the software. If you are still using Windows 7 or some earlier version of the OS, then you should install the 32-bit version of VSDC on your PC.

VSDC 32-bit video editor

VSDC 32-bit video editor

Click to Download 32-bit VSDC free video editor

Besides enabling you to edit your footage, this 32-bit video editing app is also equipped with the tools you are going to need to record voiceovers, create slideshows, convert video files or capture your computer’s screen.

VSDC supports all common video file formats and allows you to edit footage recorded with a broad range of cameras. This video editing software for 32-bit Windows allows you to perform color correction, cut, trim or merge multiple video clips or apply visual and audio effects to the footage you are editing. VSDC lets you export your projects directly to YouTube, while it also offers preset profiles for videos you would like to upload to Vimeo, Twitter or Instagram.

3. Shotcut

In case you would like to edit 4K videos on a Windows 7 OS, then Shotcut is one of your best options. It is worth noting that you are not going to be able to install this open-source video editor on your PC if you have a version of Windows that is older than Windows 7. Shotcut allows its users to record videos through a webcam, and it supports nearly all video and file formats. The app also offers a set of versatile video editing tools, you can use to perform all basic video editing actions.

shotcut-interface

Shotcut 32-bit video editor download

Click to Download 32-bit Shotcut

Applying transitions, adjusting a video’s playback speed, or adding video filters to video clips is an effortless process that won’t take much more than a few clicks. Moreover, Shotcut lets you set keyframes for all video filters you use in your projects, which enables you to adjust their intensity throughout the clip.

This video editing software for 32-bit Windows is equipped with powerful audio editing tools so that you can control the volume or apply sound effects to your audio files with ease. However, you must have at least the basic level of video editing skills in order to utilize Shotcut’s capabilities to the fullest, since some options this video editing software offers can be overwhelming for inexperienced video editors.

4. Lightworks

Pulp Fiction, King’s Speech or LA Confidential are just a few among countless movie masterpieces that were edited in Lightworks. Even though the 32-bit version of this cross-platform video editing software can be downloaded for free, the recommended technical specifications can be overwhelming for most PC that have Windows 7 installed. You are going to need an Intel i7 or an AMD processor, at least 3GB of RAM and 2GB of free space in order for Lightworks to run on your computer smoothly.

lightworks-interface

Lightworks 32-bit video editor download

Click to Download 32-bit Lightworks

In terms of video editing capabilities, Lightworks stands shoulder to shoulder with professional video editing software products like Final Cut Pro X, and Adobe Premiere Pro CC. You’ll be able to perform even the most demanding video editing tasks if you decide to install the 32-bit version of Lightworks on your PC.

In addition, the app’s multi-cam editing option enables you to edit the footage that was recorded with several different cameras. You can also apply a real-time visual effect to 4K, 2K or Full HD footage, but you are not going to be able to install the Boris FX plugin that lets you create custom transitions and numerous other visual effects if you edit your videos with the 32-bit version of Lightworks.

Check the detailed guide about how to use Lightworks.

Best Video Editing Software for 64-Bit Windows for Beginners: Wondershare Filmora

Filmora video editor is one of the best video editing software for 64-bit Windows 7/8/8.1/10 computers. However, if you’re running 32-bit Windows, you can still download and purchase the previous Filmora version.

The video editing software you are using can struggle to perform even the basic video editing actions, which is the reason why you must find the option that has system requirements your computer can meet. Let’s take a look at one of the best video editing software products you can use for free on a Windows 64-bit PC.

Free Download

For Win 7 or later (64-bit)

Filmora secure download Secure Download

Free Download

For macOS 10.14 or later

Filmora secure download Secure Download

Filmora's Top Advantages for 64-Bit Windows

1. AI Smart Cutout

Wondershare Filmora comes with an integrated feature of smartly cutting out elements within video footage. Its Smart Cutout tool makes it exceptionally easy to remove or extract anything from a video. With a click of a button, you can have it all done. Combining it with other features, it gets really easy for you to enhance your videos with different elements and backgrounds.

ai smart cutout filmora

2. Motion Tracking

If you have upscaled a fast-motion video using Topaz Video Enhancer, you can use this video in Filmora. It has a feature that allows you to track a subject in motion using AI capabilities. The tool will track the motion of your subject so that you can apply effects to it. Filmora's Motion Tracking is a great feature that opens up endless possibilities of creativity for the user.

motion tracking filmora

3. Text-to-Speech (TTS)

You might find plenty of tools that offer text-to-speech options, but an editor providing this feature is incredible. Wondershare Filmora allows the user to access its text-to-speech feature powered by AI. It is a feature that narrates for you using your texts. It means anyone can create a tutorial video or professional presentation with Filmora.

text to speech filmora

Conclusion

Editing videos on 32-bit Windows may be challenging for a variety of reasons, especially if your PC doesn’t have a lot of RAM. What’s more, finding a video editing software that can run on Windows 7 and older versions of the OS is becoming increasingly difficult because you can’t use most video editing apps unless you have 64-bit Windows installed on your computer.

Hopefully, this article has helped you find the best 32-bit video editing software for Windows that can meet all of your video editing demands. Are you editing videos on the 32-bit version of Windows? Leave a comment below and share your experiences with us.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

author avatar
Ollie Mattison
Ollie Mattison is a writer and a lover of all things video.
You May Also Like
3 Best 4K/8K Video Editing Software in 2024

In this article, we are going to take you through some of the best 8K video editing software products on the market and help you select the app that can cater to all of your video editing needs.

by Ollie Mattison May 21, 2024 17:37 PM

Best Cheap Yet Powerful Video Editing Software

Besides the video production equipment, you also need a great video editing software to make attention-grabbing videos on a constant basis. This article gives recommendations of different video editing software.

by Ollie Mattison May 21, 2024 10:10 AM

Best Video Editing Software for Beginners [2024 Top List]

The popularity of video content on social media networks has been soaring in the last couple of years, and it is only reasonable to expect this trend to continue. That’s the reason why in this article

by Ollie Mattison May 21, 2024 10:10 AM

author avatar

Ollie Mattison

staff Editor