FilmoraGo

Простое в использовании приложение для редактирования видео

appstore
Скачать в App Store
Скачать в Google Play

Как ускорить или замедлить видео в Vegas Pro

avatar

Jul 27, 2021• Проверенные решения

Большинство молодых людей в эти дни любят создавать смешные видео и загружать их на социальные медиа-платформы. Если вы также думаете сделать то же самое и развлекать друзей, но не знаете о программных средствах, которые могут помочь вам в ускорении видео или замедлении процесса, то потратьте немного времени, чтобы прочитать информацию ниже. Гораздо проще добавить замедление или замедление движения к видео, чтобы сделать их забавными с Vegas Pro, так как это обеспечивает легкую регулировку скорости. Все, что вам нужно сделать, описано ниже тремя способами.


Vegas Pro хорошо известен как профессиональный инструмент для редактирования видео, и это дорогостоящее решение для начинающих, так как вам нужно заплатить $599.00 за получение полного доступа. Кроме того, вы можете использовать Vegas Pro только на платформе Windows, так что если вы ищете экономически эффективное решение, которое может работать как на Windows, так и на Mac, то это хорошо, чтобы пойти на wondershare Filmora. Она оценивается как одна из самых мощных и простых в использовании программ для редактирования видео и пользователи могут легко скачать пробную версию с официального сайта Wondershare Filmora.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Вы можете проверить наш подробный пошаговый учебник о Как сделать Fast Motion & Slow Motion Videos с Filmora здесь >>.


3 способа ускорить/замедлить видеоклип в Sony (Magix) Vegas Pro:

Метод 1: Установите частоту кадров PlayBack.

Это один из самых простых трюков, чтобы сделать смешной видеоклип. Вам просто нужно установить частоту воспроизведения для кадра, и вскоре он появится с интересным форматом.

Откройте ваше видео на Vegas pro, а затем щелкните правой кнопкой мыши на нем, перейдите в Свойства из выпадающего меню и нажмите кнопку Воспроизведение. Здесь вы можете редактировать частоту воспроизведения кадров в соответствии с необходимостью, но обратите внимание, что программное обеспечение позволяет ускорить его в четыре раза, а также замедлить его на 0.25x.

 Установите скорость кадра PlayBack .

Метод 2: Регулировка скорости для выбранных частей видеоизображения

Если вы хотите получить доступ к опции регулировки скорости, то просто щелкните правой кнопкой мыши на видео, которое вы хотите отредактировать, а затем выберите из выпадающего меню опцию Вставить/Удалить конверт. Из следующего меню вы должны выбрать опцию Velocity (Скорость).

 Выберите опцию Velocity .

И вскоре вы найдете зеленую линию над выбранным видеоклипом, представляющую скорость.

 Найдите зеленую линию над выбранным видеоклипом .

Если вы хотите настроить скорость для всего клипа, то перетащите конверт вверх дном для увеличения скорости и перетащите его вниз для снижения скорости. Если вы перетащите его на ноль, то клип автоматически получит заморозку и отрицательное значение скорости запустит кадры в обратном порядке.

Для тех, кто хочет редактировать определенные части видео, дважды щелкните по видео временной шкале для генерации опорных точек и ускорения или замедления видео соответственно из разных частей видео.

Редактировать определенные фрагменты видео.

Пользователи также могут воспользоваться преимуществами режима затухания, который появляется при нажатии правой кнопкой мыши на любую точку.

Take benefits from fade mode ".

Заметим, что: когда мы замедляем или ускоряем любое видео с настройками скорости, то длина клипа изменяется автоматически, и чтобы избежать петлевания, вам нужно настроить его вручную. Когда вы перетаскиваете огибающую скорости, используйте клавишу Ctrl для перемещения всех настроек с точной регулировкой.

Метод 3: Перетащить подрезку растяжки

Вот быстрый процесс для выполнения метода 1, где вам нужно удерживать клавишу Ctrl во время перетаскивания любого конца видео для его ускорения или замедления в соответствии с потребностью. Для того, чтобы проверить изменения, применяемые вами, предпочитают использовать свойства и проверять изменения скорости воспроизведения там.

 Drag Trim Stretch

Заметка: пользователи также могут объединять все эти методы и создавать уникальные эффекты. Например, вы можете ускорить любое видео в 4 раза, а затем отрегулировать огибающую скорость до 200% для еще одного увеличения скорости в 2 раза. В итоге скорость увеличится в 8 раз. После того, как вы выполнили все необходимые настройки, сохраните файл проекта и начните редактировать другой проект аналогичным образом.


Выше приведены шаги, которые помогут вам ускорить или замедлить видео с Vegas Pro, надеюсь, это поможет вам сделать замедленное или быстрое видео вперёд с ним легко. Если вы ищете альтернативу, имеющую сходство с Vegas Pro, но обладающую современным пользовательским интерфейсом и, самое главное, доступной ценой, мы рекомендуем вам попробовать Filmora. В приведенном ниже видео-уроке вы узнаете, как шаг за шагом редактировать видео в Filmora. Так что не пропустите его.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown является писателем и любителем всего видео.
Другие рекомендуемые продукты
filmora box
FilmoraX

Простой в использовании и мощный видеоредактор для всех создателей.

Скачать бесплатно Скачать бесплатно
filmora go
FilmoraGo

Создавай свои истории где угодно

Google Play App Store
Вам также может понравиться

filmora go
FilmoraGo

Easy-to-Use Video Editing App

appstore
Download on the App Store
Get it on Google Play
Speed up/Slow down a video at any speed you want
  • Take use of Temperature, Tint, Lights, 3D Luts, Vigmette and more.
  • Up to 100x fast mo and 0.01x slow mo.
  • Convert videos to other formats with smaller size..

How to Speed Up or Slow Down a Video in Vegas Pro

author avatar

Mar 31, 2022• Proven solutions

Most of youngsters these days love to create funny videos and upload them on social media platforms. If you are also thinking to do the same and entertain your friends but are not aware of the software tools that can assist you in video speedup or slow down process then spend a little time to read the information below. It is much easier to add time-lapse or slow motion to videos in order to make them funny with Vegas Pro as it provides easy speed adjustment features. All that you need to do is described by three methods as discussed below.


Vegas Pro is well known as a professional video editing tool and it a costly solution for beginners as you need to pay $599.00 for gaining its complete access. Other than this you can use Vegas Pro only on Windows platform so if you are searching for a cost effective solution that can work on Windows as well as Mac then it is good to go for wondershare Filmora . It is rated as one of the most powerful and easy to use video editing software tool and users can easily download the trial version from official website of Wondershare Filmora.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

You can check our detailed step-by-step tutorial about How to Make a Fast Motion & Slow Motion Videos with Filmora here >>.


3 ways to speed up/slow down a video clip in Sony (Magix) Vegas Pro:

Method 1: Set the PlayBack Frame Rate

It is one of the easiest tricks to make a funny video clip. You simply need to set the playback rate for frame and soon it will appear with interesting format.

Open your video on Vegas pro and then right click on it, go to Properties from drop down menu and the hit Playback option. Here you can edit frame playback rate as per need but note that the software allows you to speed it up by four times as well as slow it down by 0.25x.

 Set the PlayBack Frame Rate

Method 2: Velocity Adjustment for selected parts of video

If you wish to access the velocity adjustment option then simply right click on the video that you wish to edit and then select Insert/Remove Envelop option from drop down menu. From next menu you have to select Velocity option.

 Select Velocity option

And soon you will find a green line over selected video clip that represents velocity.

 Find a green line over selected video clip

If you want to adjust velocity for whole clip then drag your envelop upside for increment in speed and drag it down for decaying its speed. If you drag it to zero value then clip will automatically get freeze and a negative value of velocity will run frames in reverse order.

For those who wish to edit specific portions of video, double click on video timeline for generating anchor points and speed up or slow down videos accordingly from different parts of video.

Edit specific portions of video

Users can also take benefits from fade mode that appears with right click on any point.

Take benefits from fade mode

Note that: when we slow down or speed up any video with velocity settings then length of clip gets varied automatically and in order to avoid looping you need to adjust it manually. When you drag the velocity envelop then use Ctrl key to move all settings with fine adjustments.

Method 3: Drag Trim Stretch

Here is a fast process for executing method 1 where you need to hold the Ctrl key while dragging any end of your video for speeding it up or slowing it down as per need. In order to verify changes applied by you, prefer to use properties and check the playback rate changes over there.

 Drag Trim Stretch

Note that: users can also stack all these methods for creating unique effects. For example, you are free to speed up any video 4 times and then adjust the velocity envelop to 200% for another 2x speed up. That will end up with 8 times speed up. Once you have made all the required adjustments then save your project file and start editing another one in similar manner.


An Easier Way to Speed up or slowing down the video in Wondershare Filmora

Wondershare Filmora is a famous and easy video editing software that helps the user create videos efficiently. It can also speed up or slow the videos according to your choice. Even it allows you to control the volume.

Features:

  • Support to GIF
  • Tunning of the colours
  • Mixing of the audio
  • 4K editing support

Download Filmora9 Win Version Download Filmora9 Mac Version

Speed up and down the videos by the settings of video duration in Wondershare Filmora:

Step 1: Importing the videos files in the video editor:

Import the video clip on your timeline, right-click and select the option of Speed and duration.

speed up video filmora

Step 2: Just by one click speeding up or slowing down:

After selecting the duration option, the video's actual duration is visible, and adjustment is available. You can easily speed up the duration even by entering the value in the field as input. The preview of the video is important for checking the effect of the Speed. Later, save and export your video.

speed up video filmora

Step 3: Adjustment of the audio sound:

You can adjust the audio speed as well present in the video. If you want to audio to remain as the background sound, then detach the audio. After detaching, edit the best pitch for your video—double-click on the audio clip in its panel. Wondershare Filmora also offers you the removal of the background noises present in the video clip.

speed up video filmora

Step 3: Exporting the slow or fast motion video:

 After completing the Speed of the video, click on Export. Save the video in your desired format by clicking on the Format icon. You can easily play the videos on your devices by clicking on Device. It also allows you to share the videos even on YouTube and Vimeo or even burn the video to the DVD Disc.

speed up video filmora

Above are the steps of how to speed up or slow down video with Vegas Pro, hope it helps you to making a slow motion or fast forward video with it easily. In case that you are looking for an alternative which has similarity features with Vegas Pro but has a modern user interface and most importantly, affordable price, we recommend you to try Filmora. The video tutorial below will show you how to edit a video in Filmora step by step. So, don’t miss it.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

author avatar
Benjamin Arango
Benjamin Arango is a writer and a lover of all things video.
You May Also Like
How to Speed Up and Slow Down Video in iMovie

Speeding up a video can help analyze any action that originally takes a long time to play in a fast track.In this article, we will show you how to speed up and slow down video in iMovie.

by Benjamin Arango Mar 31, 2022 14:16 PM

author avatar

Benjamin Arango

staff Editor

(Click to rate this post)

Generally rated4.5(105participated)