FilmoraGo

Простое в использовании приложение для редактирования видео

appstore
Скачать в App Store
Скачать в Google Play
Wondershare Filmora
Простой и быстрый способ поворачивать / переворачивать видео за несколько кликов
  • Широкая поддержка разных форматов.
  • Раскройте свой творческий потенциал с помощью голливудских эффектов.
  • Позволяет вращать, обрезать, вырезать, разделять и комбинировать за несколько кликов.

Как вращать видео в Sony (Magix) Vegas Pro

avatar

Jul 27, 2021• Проверенные решения

Sony Vegas Pro заботится обо всех ваших потребностях в редактировании видео, и именно поэтому он помогает пользователям легко поворачивать, переворачивать и инвертировать параметры. Вы можете применить эти инструменты к определенным частям видеоклипа или ко всему видео сразу. В приведенной ниже статье содержится полная информация о том, как вращать видео в Vegas Pro двумя способами, чтобы новички, а также профессионалы могли эффективно использовать этот программный инструмент без каких-либо проблем.


Рекомендация:

Если вы новичок в Vegas Pro и не можете использовать его из-за такого количества продвинутых и сложных функций, то хорошо бы начать редактирование на интерактивной платформе, которая называется Wondershare Filmora. Вы будете рады узнать, что он доступен бесплатно с его пробной версией, в то время как для доступа к Vegas Pro вам нужно внести платеж в размере $599. Для начинающих полезно изучить навыки редактирования видео с помощью Wondershare Filmora, которые можно использовать как на Mac, так и в среде Windows без каких-либо проблем. В приведенном ниже видео показано, как повернуть видеоклип в Filmora. Просто взгляните.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Узнайте подробные инструкции о том, как вращать видео в Filmora


Два способа поворота клипов в Sony Vegas Pro:

Метод 1: ыстро Поверните Весь Видеоклип

В этом методе вы узнаете трюк быстрого поворота видео, который можно легко применить ко всему видео. Эта техника становится чрезвычайно полезной, когда вы записали любое видео с перевернутой ориентацией и теперь хотите привести его в правильное движение.

В Sony Vegas эта задача вращения может быть достигнута с помощью окна Project Media: просто выберите нужный видеофайл, который вы хотите повернуть, а затем щелкните его правой кнопкой мыши, вы сможете выбрать направление вращения из выпадающего меню как "Поворот на 90° по часовой стрелке" или "поворот на 90° против часовой стрелки". Обратите внимание, что если вы хотите повернуть любое видео на 180 градусов, то вам нужно дважды применить поворот на 90°.

Rotate 90° Counterclockwise

Метод 2: Расширенное Вращение

Эта опция очень полезна для профессионалов, так как позволяет им поворачивать видео в любую ориентацию, а также применять эффекты к определенным частям клипа. Приведенные ниже шаги помогают вращать видеоклипы в Sony Vegas:

Шаг 1: Используйте Окно Панорамирования Событий / Обрезки:

Откройте Sony Vegas и перетащите нужный видеофайл на временную шкалу. Теперь нажмите на опцию панорамирования событий/обрезки, которая доступна в виде квадратного поля в конце видео. В левой части всплывающего окна расположены четыре основных параметра: источник, интерполяция ключевых кадров, поворот и положение.

 Use Event Pan/Crop Window

В правой части экрана вы найдете букву F с белой точкой в центре, а в нижней части окна находится временная шкала.

Шаг 2: Поворот

Теперь, когда вы хотите повернуть свое видео, перейдите к слову “угол”, которое является подразделом ниже поворота в левой части всплывающего окна. При его выборе цифра автоматически превращается в красное подсвеченное поле; здесь вы можете установить нужный угол с помощью ручного редактирования. Например, напишите 90.0 перед углом поворота видео на 90 градусов, а затем нажмите enter.

 Rotation - Angle

Обратите внимание, что если вам нужно повернуть полный видеоклип, то ваш слайдер должен появиться в исходном положении клипа, но в случае, если вы хотите применить этот эффект к определенной части видео, вам нужно поместить слайдер на эту часть.

 Rotate a specific part

Шаг 3: Конец Вращения

Как только ваш эффект вращения будет завершен, просто нажмите крестик “X” в правом верхнем углу всплывающего экрана, и ваш проект будет сохранен и закрыт.

avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown является писателем и любителем всего видео.

filmora go
FilmoraGo

Easy-to-Use Video Editing App

appstore
Download on the App Store
Get it on Google Play
Easy and fast way to rotate/flip videos in few clicks
  • A wide support for different formats.
  • Unleash creativity with Hollywood effects.
  • Enables you to rotate, crop, cut, split and combine in a few clicks.

How to Rotate Videos in Sony (Magix) Vegas Pro

author avatar

May 06, 2022• Proven solutions

Sony Vegas Pro cares about all your video editing needs and that is why it helps users with easy rotation, flipping and invert options. You can apply these tools on specific parts of the video clip or the whole video at once. The article below contains complete information about how to rotate videos in Vegas Pro in two ways so that beginners as well as professionals can use this software tool in an effective manner without any trouble.


Recommendation:

If you are new to Vegas Pro and are not able to use it due to so many advanced and complicated features, then it is good to start your editing on an interactive platform that is named as Wondershare Filmora. You will be glad to know that it is available for free with its trial version whereas in order to access Vegas Pro you need to make a payment of $599. For beginners it is good to learn video editing skills with Wondershare Filmora that can be used on Mac as well as Windows environment without any trouble. The video below shows you how to rotate your video clip in Filmora. Just have a look.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Learn the detailed steps about how to rotate video in Filmora


Two ways to Rotate Clips in Sony Vegas Pro:

Method 1: Rotate Whole Video Clip Quickly

In this method you will learn a fast video rotation trick that can be applied to the whole video with ease. This technique becomes extremely useful when you have recorded any video with upside down orientation and now you want to bring it to right motion.

In Sony Vegas, this rotation task can be achieved using Project Media Window: Simply select your desired video file that you wish to rotate and then right click it, you will be able to select the rotation direction from drop down menu as 'Rotate 90° Clockwise' or 'Rotate 90° Counterclockwise'. Note that if you wish to rotate any video by 180 degrees then you have to apply 90° rotation twice.

Rotate 90° Counterclockwise

Method 2: Advanced Rotation

This option is highly useful for professionals as it allows them to rotate videos to any orientation and the effects can be applied to specific parts of clip also. The steps below help to rotate video clips in Sony Vegas:

Step 1: Use Event Pan/Crop Window:

Open Sony Vegas and then drag your desired video file to the timeline. Now click the Event Pan/Crop option that is available in form of a square box at the end of video. On the left side of your pop up window four major options are located: Source, Keyframe Interpolation, Rotation and Position.

 Use Event Pan/Crop Window

On the right side of the screen you will find the F with a white dot at the center position and the bottom side of the window contains timeline.

Step 2: Rotate

Now as you want to rotate your video so go to the word “Angle” that is a sub-section below Rotation on left side of pop up window. As you select it, the number automatically turns into a red highlighted box; here you can set desired angle with manual editing. For example write 90.0 in front of Angle to rotate video by 90 degree and then hit enter.

 Rotation - Angle

Note that if you need to rotate complete video clip then your slider must appear at the initial position of clip but in case if you wish to apply this effect on specific portion of video then you need to place slider on that part.

 Rotate a specific part

Step 3: End Rotation

Once your rotation effect is complete then simply click the cross “X” on upper right corner of the pop up screen and your project will be saved and closed.

Learn more about how to use Vegas Pro

An easier way to rotate a video in Filmora

Filmora Video Editor is a free video editor for Windows. It is one of the most effective Windows movie producers on the market. Filmora employs the MPEG-4 AVC codec for video editing and supports a variety of output formats, including MP4, AVI, FLV, and others. It also has a video stabilization technique, a picture-in-picture editor, and many more capabilities.

It is a free Windows movie creator that can be downloaded and used by anybody with a Windows computer. To rotate a video, follow these: 

Download Filmora9 Win Version Download Filmora9 Mac Version

Step 1: Open Filmora and drag & drop the video file onto the timeline. Choose the file from your computer files that you will use for the edit.

filmora

Step 2: To access the video editing window, double-click on the video clip in the timeline. Locate the "Rotate" option under the "Transform" menu. You may alter the rotation value by dragging the slider or entering a particular amount. Up to 360 degrees of rotation is possible. If you wish to rotate this clip 90 degrees, for example, type "90" in the box, and the video clip will be turned.

filmora

Step 3: When you're happy, click export. You may alter the format of your work right here, or you can upload it to YouTube.

filmora

author avatar
Benjamin Arango
Benjamin Arango is a writer and a lover of all things video.
You May Also Like
How to Rotate/Flip a Video in Adobe Premiere

Many people ask how do I rotate a video in Premiere Pro CC? In this tutorial, we're going to tell you how to rotate a video in Adobe Premiere Pro. If you follow the steps in this article, you will find it is easy to rotate videos.

by Benjamin Arango May 24, 2022 11:39 AM

How to Rotate YouTube Videos by Any Angle

Did you know that you could possibly rotate YouTube videos either downloaded or viewed ones, to the angle you are comfortable watching? Here is how.

by Benjamin Arango May 24, 2022 11:38 AM

Video Rotator for Mac: How to Rotate/Flip Videos on Mac

This simple video rotator for Mac lets you rotate and flip MP4, FLV, AVI, VOB, TS, TRP, M2TS, MTS, TP, DAT, WMV and MKV videos horizontally or vertically with ease.

by Benjamin Arango May 24, 2022 11:37 AM

author avatar

Benjamin Arango

staff Editor

(Click to rate this post)

Generally rated4.5(105participated)