FilmoraGo

Простое в использовании приложение для редактирования видео

appstore
Скачать в App Store
Скачать в Google Play
Wondershare Filmora
Простой в использовании видеоредактор, а также видео компрессор.
  • Широкая поддержка различных форматов.
  • Позволяет сжимать, обрезать, вырезать, разделять и комбинировать в несколько кликов.
  • Конвертируйте видео в другие форматы с меньшим размером.
Windows
Mac

Как добавить эффект затухания звука

avatar

Mar 22, 2021• Проверенные решения

Затухание звука, при котором звук становится все тише, пока не стает вовсе не различимым, является сегодня одним из самых популярных методов обработки звука. Он может придать звуковой дорожке видео чистый профессиональный звук. Если вы хотите применить этот вид звукового эффекта, Wondershare Filmora, простая в использовании программа, может помочь вам в этом. Выполните описанные ниже действия, чтобы узнать, как применить эффект затухания звука к вашему видео.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

1. Импортируйте свое видео/аудио в Wondershare Filmora

Установите и откройте Wondershare Filmora. Нажмите кнопку "Импорт", чтобы просмотреть и импортировать видео-/аудиофайл, который вы хотите отредактировать. Вы также можете напрямую перетащить свой видео-/аудиофайл в программу. Wondershare Filmora поддерживает различные видео- и аудиоформаты, такие как AVI, NSV, FLV, MKV, MP4, M4V, RMVB, TS, TP, TRP, M2TS, APE, CUE, AU, AMR, OGG и другие. Вы можете напрямую импортировать файлы такого типа без преобразования.

Import

2. Примените эффект затухания звука

Перетащите видео/аудио на временную шкалу видео/аудио. Если вам нужно отделить аудиофайл от видео, вы можете использовать функцию "Отделение звука" ("Audio Detach") в Filmora, чтобы сделать это легко.

audio detach

Дважды щелкните по целевому файлу и переключитесь в столбец "Аудио". Найдите в контекстном меню опцию "Затухание" ("Fade Out"). Затем вы можете вручную установить продолжительность затухания, перетаскивая ползунок вправо или влево. Если вы допустили ошибку или хотите изменить длину, нажмите кнопку "Сброс". Затем нажмите кнопку "Воспроизвести", чтобы воспроизвести только звуковую дорожку с затуханием. Затем перетащите ползунок, пока не добьетесь желаемого результата.

fade out effect

Похожее: Как отредактировать звуковую дорожку вашего видео

3. Сохраните файл с только что добавленным эффектом затухания

Если вас устраивает результат, нажмите кнопку "Экспорт", после чего появится окно вывода. Вы можете указать формат вывода, название файла вывода и папку для сохранения. Если вы хотите указать подробные параметры, щелкните треугольник рядом с параметром "Дополнительные настройки" и внесите необходимые изменения, щелкнув по раскрывающемуся списку.

Если вы хотите воспроизводить новый файл на мобильных устройствах, таких как iPhone, iPad, iPod, Zune, перейдите на вкладку "Устройство" и выберите конкретное устройство из списка. Вы также можете напрямую поделиться файлом на YouTube и Facebook во вкладке "YouTube" или записать на DVD во вкладке "DVD".

Export

На самом деле, благодаря Wondershare Filmora добавление эффекта затухания звука превращается в очень простую задачу. С помощью этого мощного инструмента для редактирования видео вы также можете объединять видео/аудио, разделять видео, переворачивать видео, добавлять изображение в mp3, удалять аудио из видео и многое другое. Загрузите программу и откройте для себя больше возможностей для вашего цифрового мира.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown является писателем и любителем всего видео.

Wondershare Filmora9
The best editor helps you quickly add audio fade out effect with advanced features.
  • Optimized audio fade in & fade out algorithm
  • Edit audio separately by detaching it from video
  • Remove background noise with audio denoise function

How to Add Audio Fade Out Effect

Audio fade out, where sound becomes progressively softer until it can no longer be heard, is one of the most popular audio techniques today. This can give the audio track of a video a clean, professional sound. If you want to apply this kind of audio effect, Wondershare Filmora- an easy-to-use program can help you achieve that. Now follow the steps below to learn how to apply audio fade out effect to your video.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

1. Import your video/audio to Wondershare Filmora

Install and open Wondershare Filmora. Click the “Import” button to browse and import the video/audio file you want to edit. You can also directly drag and drop your video/audio file to the program. Wondershare Filmora supports various video and audio formats such as AVI, NSV, FLV, MKV, MP4, M4V, RMVB, TS, TP, TRP, M2TS, APE, CUE, AU, AMR, OGG and more. You can directly import these kinds of files without conversion.

Import

2. Apply audio fade out effect

Drop your video/audio to the Video/Audio Timeline. If you need to detach the audio file from the video, you can use the Detach audio feature in Filmora to accomplish it easily.

fade out effect

Double click on the target file and switch to “Audio” column. Find the “Fade Out” option from the context menu. Then you can manually set the fade out length by dragging the slider bar to the right or left. If you make a mistake or want to change the length, click the “Reset” button. Then click the "Play" button to play the newly faded audio track. Then drag the slider bar until the audio is faded to your liking.

fade out effect

Related: How to Edit the Audio Track of Your Video

3. Save the newly faded file

If you’re satisfied with the result, click the “Export” button and then an output window will pop up. You can specify the output format, output name and output folder. If you want to specify the detailed parameters, click the triangle besides “Advanced settings” option and make some changes by clicking the drop down list.

If you want to play the new file on mobile devices such as iPhone, iPad, iPod, Zune, go to the “Device” tab and choose a specific device from the list. You can also directly share the file to YouTube and Facebook in “YouTube” tab or burn to DVD in “DVD” tab.

Export

Actually, audio fading out is a simple task with Wondershare Filmora. With this powerful video editing tool, you can also combine video/audio, split video, rotate video, add image to mp3, and remove audio from video and more. Now download and explore more possibility for your digital world.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Nov 22,2017 18:48 pm
Comment

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

disqus_qXcvi7uQeG
import file .open .drag to timeline...double click then click audio....when I double click the file the word audio as seen in a tutorial does not appear...if I double click it starts playing... trying to fade out the music.. frank
shanehunterphotography
There are times when a 5 second audio fade out isn't long enough. There are "end around" techniques I can use for a slower fade out, but it seems pretty simple for Wondershare to remove the 5 second cap.
eduardoapinetti
Same for me! It is not working! The popup you are showing in the tutorial does not exist in version 7.8.1
amadithcarrasquillo
I have multiple clips already in my project, i added music but only want it on certain clips. On filmorago how do i choose which clip gets music and which dont. I tried muting music for individual clips but it mutes all clips.
disqus_DNC1vUvtR1
The Fade in/Fade out function of the audio isn't working. I've tried everything I could think of, plus googling possible solutions. Still not working. Please tell me how to rectify this. Thank you!
Other Recommend Products
Filmora Scrn

Try our new screen recording software to help you smoothly record any videos you want.

Free Download Free Download
Wondershare fotophire

Fotophire has everything you need to fix, retouch, and transform your images.


Free Download