كيفية إضافة تأثير تلاشي الصوت

تلاشى الصوت، حيث يصبح الصوت أكثر نعومة بشكل تدريجي حتى لم يعد من الممكن سماعه، هو أحد أكثر تقنيات الصوت شيوعًا اليوم. هذا يمكن أن يمنح المسار الصوتي للفيديو صوتًا احترافيًا نظيفًا. إذا كنت تريد تطبيق هذا النوع من المؤثرات الصوتية، Wondershare Filmora- هو برنامج سهل الاستخدام يمكن أن يساعدك في تحقيق ذلك. اتبع الآن الخطوات التالية لمعرفة كيفية تطبيق تأثير تلاشي الصوت على الفيديو الخاص بك.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

1. استيراد الفيديو / الصوت الخاص بك إلى Wondershare Filmora

ثبت و افتح Wondershare Filmora. انقر على الزر "استيراد" لتصفح واستيراد ملف الفيديو/ الصوت الذي تريد تعديله. يمكنك أيضًا سحب وإسقاط ملف الفيديو/ الصوت مباشرًة إلى البرنامج. يدعم Wondershare Filmora العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت مثل AVI و NSV و FLV و MKV و MP4 و M4V و RMVB و TS و TP و TRP و M2TS و APE و CUE و AU و AMR و OGG والمزيد. يمكنك استيراد هذه الأنواع من الملفات مباشرة دون تحويل.

Import

2. قم بتطبيق تأثير تلاشي الصوت

قم بإسقاط الفيديو/ الصوت الخاص بك إلى المخطط الزمني للفيديو/ الصوت. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى فصل deo، يمكنك استخدام خاصية فصل الصوت في Filmora لإنجازها بسهولة.

fade out effect

انقر مرتين على الملف الهدف وانتقل إلى عمود "الصوت". ابحث عن خيار "Fade Out" من قائمة السياق. ثم يمكنك تعيين طول التلاشي يدويًا عن طريق سحب شريط التمرير إلى اليمين أو اليسار. إذا قمت بخطأ ما أو أردت تغيير الطول، فانقر على زر "إعادة الضبط". ثم انقر على الزر "تشغيل" لتشغيل المسار الصوتي المتلاشي حديثًا. ثم اسحب شريط التمرير حتى يتلاشى الصوت حسب رغبتك.

fade out effect

ذات علاقة: كيفية تعديل المسار الصوتي للفيديو الخاص بك

3. احفظ الملف الجديد الذي تمتطبيق تأثير تلاشي الصوت عليه

إذا كنت راضيًا عن النتيجة، فانقر على الزر "تصدير" ثم ستظهر نافذة إخراج. يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج واسم الإخراج ومجلد الإخراج. إذا كنت ترغب في تحديد المعلمات التفصيلية، فانقر فوق المثلث بجانب خيار "الإعدادات المتقدمة" وقم بإجراء بعض التغييرات بالنقر على القائمة المنسدلة.

إذا كنت تريد تشغيل الملف الجديد على الأجهزة المحمولة مثل iPhone و iPad و iPod و Zune ، فانتقل إلى علامة التبويب "الجهاز" واختر جهازًا معينًا من القائمة. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة الملف مباشرةً على YouTube و Facebook في علامة التبويب "YouTube" أو النسخ على قرص DVD في علامة التبويب "DVD".

Export

في الواقع، تلاشى الصوت هو مهمة بسيطة مع Wondershare Filmora. باستخدام أداة تعديل الفيديو الفعالة هذه، يمكنك أيضًا الجمع بين الفيديو/ الصوت وتقسيم الفيديو وتدوير الفيديو وإضافة صورة إلى mp3 وإزالة الصوت من الفيديو والمزيد. الآن قم بتنزيل واكتشاف المزيد من الاحتمالية لعالمك الرقمي.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Jun 23,2020 19:33 pm
تعليقات

هل لديك أسئلة تتعلق بمنتجاتنا؟ انظر إجابات الأسئلة الشائعة >>

المنتجات الأخرى الموصى بها
Wondershare FilmoraPro

أنشئ محتوى احترافيًا باستخدام برنامج تحرير فيديو احترافي خالٍ من المتاعب.

تحميل مجاني تحميل مجاني
Filmstocks

يجب أن يكون لديك متجرًا للمواد غير المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر مثل تأثيرات الفيديو والتسجيلات وعالم من العديد من الوسائط الأخرى!


عرض المزيد

Wondershare Filmora9
The best editor helps you quickly add audio fade out effect with advanced features.
  • Optimized audio fade in & fade out algorithm
  • Edit audio separately by detaching it from video
  • Remove background noise with audio denoise function

How to Add Audio Fade Out Effect

Jan 04,2019• Proven solutions

Audio fade out, where sound becomes progressively softer until it can no longer be heard, is one of the most popular audio techniques today. This can give the audio track of a video a clean, professional sound. If you want to apply this kind of audio effect, Wondershare Filmora- an easy-to-use program can help you achieve that. Now follow the steps below to learn how to apply audio fade out effect to your video.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

1. Import your video/audio to Wondershare Filmora

Install and open Wondershare Filmora. Click the “Import” button to browse and import the video/audio file you want to edit. You can also directly drag and drop your video/audio file to the program. Wondershare Filmora supports various video and audio formats such as AVI, NSV, FLV, MKV, MP4, M4V, RMVB, TS, TP, TRP, M2TS, APE, CUE, AU, AMR, OGG and more. You can directly import these kinds of files without conversion.

Import

2. Apply audio fade out effect

Drop your video/audio to the Video/Audio Timeline. If you need to detach the audio file from the video, you can use the Detach audio feature in Filmora to accomplish it easily.

fade out effect

Double click on the target file and switch to “Audio” column. Find the “Fade Out” option from the context menu. Then you can manually set the fade out length by dragging the slider bar to the right or left. If you make a mistake or want to change the length, click the “Reset” button. Then click the "Play" button to play the newly faded audio track. Then drag the slider bar until the audio is faded to your liking.

fade out effect

Related: How to Edit the Audio Track of Your Video

3. Save the newly faded file

If you’re satisfied with the result, click the “Export” button and then an output window will pop up. You can specify the output format, output name and output folder. If you want to specify the detailed parameters, click the triangle besides “Advanced settings” option and make some changes by clicking the drop down list.

If you want to play the new file on mobile devices such as iPhone, iPad, iPod, Zune, go to the “Device” tab and choose a specific device from the list. You can also directly share the file to YouTube and Facebook in “YouTube” tab or burn to DVD in “DVD” tab.

Export

Actually, audio fading out is a simple task with Wondershare Filmora. With this powerful video editing tool, you can also combine video/audio, split video, rotate video, add image to mp3, and remove audio from video and more. Now download and explore more possibility for your digital world.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Liza Brown
Liza Brown is a writer and a lover of all things video.
Other Recommend Products
Filmora9

Easy-to-use and powerful video editor for all creators.

Free Download Free Download
FilmoraPro

Bring up your video to a professional level with straightforward tools.

Free Download Free Download
You May Also Like