FilmoraGo

Простое в использовании приложение для редактирования видео

appstore
Скачать в App Store
Скачать в Google Play

Как Легко и Быстро Сделать Размытые Изображения Четкими [3 Способа]

avatar

Mar 22, 2021• Проверенные решения

Независимо от того, насколько все остальное хорошо на вашей фотографии, размытость может сильно повредить ее внешнему виду. На самом деле, вам не нужно тратить сотни долларов или обладать навыками профессионального уровня, чтобы сделать размытые изображения четкими. Это может быть легко, эффективно и надежно, и каждый может освоиться и сразу справиться с этим.

Вот руководство по 3 лучшим программам для четкости размытых фотографий одним щелчком мыши с инструкциями. Если вы хотите удалить только размытую часть фотографии, вы можете использовать такие инструменты, как fotophire которые позволяют обрезать или стирать часть фотографии, не влияя на фон.

Оглавление:


Часть 1: Бонусный Совет: Улучшите Качество Видео с Wondershare Filmora

С Filmora вы можете выполнять цветокоррекцию и цветовые переходы для настройки контрастности, насыщенности, яркости, оттенка и прочего для улучшения качества видео. Вы также можете использовать функцию стабилизации видео, чтобы исправить дрожание видео. Кроме того, вы также можете настроить разрешение и битрейт при экспорте, чтобы сделать видео более четким. Скачайте бесплатную пробную версию ниже и улучшите качество видео прямо сейчас.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Часть 2: 3 лучших фоторедактора, которые сделают размытые снимки четкими

1. Inpixio Focus

make

С помощью Inpixio Focus, одного из самых известных фоторедакторов, вы можете повысить резкость своих фотографий и сделать их четкими, выразительными, с высоким разрешением, выполнив следующие простые шаги. Вы можете увеличивать/уменьшать масштаб, чтобы сфокусироваться на деталях, чтобы даже самая маленькая пора снова стала идеальной. Кроме того, вы можете распечатать свои избранные изображения как плакаты, открытки или даже на одежду. Очень умно!

Особенности:

  • Оптимизируйте размытые фото всего за несколько кликов
  • Вы можете передавать фотографии на ПК, телефон и камеру
  • Предлагает базовую учебную информацию, чтобы вы могли начать редактирование

2.Photozoom Classic 7

photozoom

Photozoom Classic 7 может увеличивать ваши любимые изображения до любых размеров по вашему выбору вплоть до 300 000 x 300 000 пикселей, и все это без ущерба ни для единого пикселя. Вы можете убрать шум из jpg. фотографии. Вы даже можете обрезать часть ненужных людей или животных, просто оставив для себя идеал. Его легко использовать для устранения размытых изображений с помощью интуитивно понятного интерфейса.

Особенности:

  • Поддерживает последнюю версию на Windows и Mac
  • Увеличение изображения превосходно
  • Большое количество предустановок на ваш выбор

3.Refocus

refocus

Refocus может помочь вам улучшить фотографии, которые не в фокусе, а также добавить к вашим изображениям боке и размытие линз. Его мощные датчики могут регулировать различные типы резкости и фокусировать ваши фотографии. В нем также есть множество инструментов для улучшения внешнего вида ваших фотографий, включая такие функции, как фильтры. Все функции остаются такими же простыми, как и инструмент для заточки. Он может улучшить резкость изображения, поэтому сделать размытое изображение более четким - проще простого.

Особенности:

  • Tilt-Shift может сделать вашу фотографию более красивой
  • Режим рефокусировки делает размытые фотографии четкими

Часть 3: Как сделать размытые снимки четкими с помощью Inpixio Focus

Если вы пытаетесь сделать выбор из предложенного программного обеспечения, есть одно, которое выделяется. Inpixio Focus - чрезвычайно популярная программа, которая упрощает очистку фотографий, имеет множество замечательных функций и невероятно хорошо выполняет свою работу. Просто следуйте этим шагам:

Шаг 1: Откройте свою фотографию

blurry

Шаг 2: Перейдите к кнопке Presets и выберите Sharpen

photo

Шаг 3: Отрегулируйте параллельный просмотр эффектов до и после

clear

Шаг 4: Нажмите кнопку СОХРАНИТЬ, чтобы сохранить фотографию в желаемом месте

Это все! Чтобы получить более четкое изображение, достаточно нескольких щелчков мышью, и оно выглядит великолепно. Для получения таких результатов требуется очень мало знаний об этом типе программного обеспечения и даже еще меньше усилий. Простота - вот что делает Inpixio Focus одним из лучших инструментов для редактирования фотографий в целом.

Вывод

Вы можете начать редактировать свои фотографии прямо сейчас, если хотите. Все программы легко доступны и сразу могут начать работать. Более четкие фотографии в пределах вашей досягаемости. Однако, если вы хотите размытие фона изображения или улучшить свои фотографии с помощью других эффектов, мы рекомендуем вам попробовать Wondershare Fotophire. Посмотрите видео ниже, чтобы узнать почему.

Download Win Version

avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown является писателем и любителем всего видео.

Filmora Video Editor
Best video editing software for beginners to edit videos like pros
  • Intuitive user interface with splendid editing features
  • 300+ built-in stunning filters, overlays, transition effects, etc.
  • Add text, titles, music, and video by drag-n-drop
  • Wide support for almost all video formats

How to Make Blurry Pictures Clear Easily and Quickly

Regardless of how good everything else in your photo is, blurriness can do a large amount of damage to its appearance. Actually, you do not have to spend hundreds of dollars, or have professional level skills to make blurry pictures clear. It can be easy, effective, and reliable, something that anyone can get into and manage right away.

Here's a guide of 3 best programs to clear up blurred photos in just a click, with tutorials. If you only want to remove a blurred part of your photo, you can consider tools like fotophire that allows you to crop or erase the part of your photo without impacting the background.

Part 1: Top 3 photo editors to make blurry pictures clear

1.Inpixio Focus

make

With Inpixio Focus, one of the most well-know photo editors, you can resharpens your photos and make them clear, crisp and high-resolution following these easy steps. You can zoom in/out to focus the detailed part that even the smallest pore can be perfect again. Besides, you can print your favorite as posters, postcards or even on clothes. Very smart!

Features:

  • Optimize blurry photo with just a few clicks
  • You can transfer photos to PC, phone and camera
  • It offers basic tutorial information for you to start editing
  • Purchase Inpixio at 60% off for PC

    2.Photozoom Classic 7

    photozoom

    Photozoom Classic 7 can expand your favorite pictures to any dimensions you choose, up to 300,000 x 300,000 pixels, all without sacrificing a single pixel. You can remove noise from jpg. photos. You can even crop a part of unwanted people or animal, just leaving to you with perfect. It is easy to use for making blurry pictures clear with intuitive interface.

    Features:

    • It supports the latest version on Windows and Mac
    • Its image enlargement is awarded
    • A large number of preset for you to choose
    • Purchase PhotoZoom Pro 7 at 50% off for Mac

      filmora scrn

      3.Refocus

      refocus

      Refocus can help you enhance out of focus photos, as well as for adding bokeh and lens blur to your images. Its powerful sensors can adjust different types of sharpness and bring your photos into focus. These also have a variety of tools for improving the appearance of your photos, including features like filters. All features remain as straightforward as the sharpening tool, too. It can improve the sharpness of a image, so making a blurry picture clear is a piece of cake.

      Features:

      • Tilt-Shift can make your photo more beautiful
      • Refocus mode makes blurry photos clear
      • Purchase Refocus at 30% off

        Part 2: How to make blurry pictures clear with Inpixio Focus

        If you are trying to decide from the suggested software, there is one that stands out. Inpixio Focus is a hugely popular software that makes clearing up photos a breeze, that has a variety of great features, and that does the job incredibly well. Just follow these steps:

        Step 1Open your photo

        blurry

        Step 2Go to the Presets button and choose Sharpen

        photo

        Step 3Adjust in side-by-side view of the before and after effects

        clear

        Step 4Click SAVE button to save your photo to the desired location.

        That's it. It is a few clicks to get to a sharper image, and the sharper image looks brilliant. It takes very little knowledge of this type of software to get these results and even less effort. Simplicity is what makes Inpixio Focus one of the top choices for photo editing tools in general.

        Conclusion

        You can start editing your photos right now if you would like. All programs are easily accessible and can start working right away. Clearer photos are within your reach. However, if you want to blur image background or perfect your photos with more effects, we recommend you to try Wondershare Fotophire. Watch the video below to check out the reasons now.

        Download Win Version

Aug 31,2018 14:53 pm
Comment

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

disqus_OEgb4ddVk5
did you get an answer on this problem?? same problem with DSLR images at 2meg load into Filmora dn they become blurred..
diarmuidgillingham
The photos I am uploading to my video are perfectly clear. They are png files taken with a DLSR. But as soon as I put those picture into a Filmora video, they become blurry. I'm confused to why this is happening.
mellumnav
Focus magic is the best for this. Amazing results.
Other Recommend Products
Filmora Scrn

Record, edit, and perfect your best gaming/tutorial videos in one easy interface.

Free Download Free Download
Wondershare fotophire

Fotophire has everything you need to fix, retouch, and transform your images.


Free Download