FilmoraGo

Простое в использовании приложение для редактирования видео

appstore
Скачать в App Store
Скачать в Google Play

Лучшее Дешевое Программное Обеспечение для Редактирования Видео в 2020 году

avatar

Mar 22, 2021• Проверенные решения

Все доступные данные указывают на то, что в обозримом будущем спрос на видеоконтент в социальных сетях будет продолжать расти. Самое дорогое оборудование, которое вы можете найти на рынке, не обязательно означает, что процесс производства видео будет идти гладко. Приобретение правильного оборудования для видео, которое вы хотите снимать, гораздо важнее, чем наличие самых дорогих корпусов, объективов и других аксессуаров для камер. Помимо оборудования для видеопроизводства, вам также понадобится программное обеспечение для редактирования видео, которое предоставит вам полную свободу творчества, если вы хотите постоянно создавать привлекающие внимание видеоролики. Итак, в этой статье мы познакомим вас с девятью самыми доступными приложениями для редактирования видео для компьютеров Mac и ПК.

(Все характеристики образцов зависят от времени.)

Лучшие Профессиональные Приложения для Редактирования Видео по Цене Ниже $100

Вам больше не нужен доступ к профессиональным приложениям для редактирования видео, если вы хотите обрабатывать отснятый материал, записанный в разрешении 4K, применять эффект Chroma Key к видеоклипу или оценивать цветность видео, поскольку существует ряд параметров, доступных для менее ста долларов, которые позволят вам делать все это и многое другое. Давайте взглянем на некоторые из лучших приложений для редактирования видео в 2020 году, которые не прожгут дыру в вашем бюджете. 

Помните, что в списке нет определенного порядка рейтинга, и цена может меняться со временем.

1. Filmora

Цена: Начинается с $39,99 за годовую лицензию

Совместимость: macOS, Windows

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Тысячи геймеров, пользователей YouTube и создателей видео в социальных сетях уже используют Filmora9, потому что это приложение загружено мощными функциями, которые удивительно просты в использовании. Визуальные эффекты, переходы или музыкальные библиотеки содержат сотни различных опций, которые позволяют пользователям Filmora улучшать цвета в своих видео, плавно переключаться между двумя кадрами или создавать саундтреки с бесплатной музыкой. Кроме того, это приложение для редактирования видео для ПК и компьютеров Mac поддерживает практически все форматы видеофайлов, и вы можете использовать его для обработки 4K видео, записанных с помощью камер GoPro, или видео Full HD, снятых с помощью компактных или цифровых зеркальных камер. Возможности экспорта видеоредактора просто удивительны, поскольку вы можете экспортировать все свои проекты на YouTube или Vimeo прямо из Filmora.

Вы можете ознакомиться с подробным описанием Filmora9, чтобы узнать, почему вам следует выбрать Filmora9 для редактирования видео.

2. VideoPad

Цена: Бессрочная лицензия для Home Edition: $39.95, Бессрочная лицензия для Master’s Edition $69.95

Совместимость: macOS, Windows, Android, iOS

Работа с 3D-видеоматериалами, применение визуальных эффектов к 360-градусным видео или экспорт видео в разрешении 4K - это лишь несколько причин, по которым VideoPad является одним из лучших кроссплатформенных приложений для редактирования видео на рынке. VideoPad предлагает впечатляющую коллекцию переходов, визуальных эффектов и наложений текста, которые можно использовать для создания видео разных жанров. Приложение не предлагает бесплатную музыку, что может немного ограничить ваши возможности, если у вас нет собственной музыки, которую вы можете использовать в качестве саундтрека. Однако VideoPad позволяет записывать закадровый голос одним нажатием кнопки и имеет библиотеку звуковых эффектов, которая содержит сотни профессиональных звуковых эффектов.

3. Adobe Premiere Elements 2020

Цена: $69.99 за полную лицензию

Совместимость: macOS, Windows

Adobe Premiere Elements 2020 - это, по сути, облегченная версия Adobe Premiere Pro, предназначенная для создателей видео в социальных сетях. Освоение Adobe Premiere Elements не займет у вас много времени и позволит с легкостью создавать увлекательные видео. Технология Adobe Sensei AI автоматически создает слайд-шоу и коллажи из фотографий и видео, чтобы вы могли создавать контент высочайшего качества, даже если у вас нет большого опыта редактирования видео. Кроме того, такие функции, как обнаружение лиц, уменьшение дрожания или интеллектуальная обрезка, еще больше автоматизируют процесс редактирования видео, уменьшая при этом усилия, которые вам нужно приложить для достижения действительно желаемых результатов.

4. Magix Movie Edit Pro

Цена: $69.99

Совместимость: Windows

Magix Movie Edit Pro предоставляет ряд автоматических мастеров программ, предназначенных для сокращения времени, необходимого для создания видео. Вы можете просто выбрать одну из автоматических программ, импортировать отснятый материал, который вы хотите включить в проект, а все остальное Magix Movie Edit Pro сделает за вас. Это приложение для редактирования видео для ПК также позволяет редактировать отснятый материал вручную и предлагает более 1500 визуальных эффектов, которые позволяют манипулировать видеоклипами практически так, как вы хотите. Однако, если вы хотите иметь доступ к опции редактирования видео с нескольких камер или создавать 360-градусные видео, вам придется приобрести версию Magix Movie Edit Pro Plus этого программного обеспечения для редактирования видео. 

5. CyberLink PowerDirector Ultra

Цена: Доступна бесплатная пробная версия, $99.99 за Ultra версию приложения

Совместимость: Windows

Вы вряд ли ошибетесь, если решите приобрести это отмеченное наградами программное обеспечение для редактирования видео, которое содержит сотни видео шаблонов, которые позволят вам создать новое видео всего за пару минут. CyberLink PowerDirector Ultra также предоставляет мощные инструменты цветокоррекции, которые позволяют улучшить цвета в кадрах всего за пару простых шагов. Такие функции дизайна, как "Комната субтитров", "Дизайнер титров" или "Конструктор переходов", можно использовать для создания индивидуальных вступительных титров, переходов или субтитров. CyberLink PowerDirector Ultra совместим с рядом плагинов и пакетов видеоэффектов, таких как Boris FX или proDAD, которые расширяют его возможности редактирования видео.

Лучшие Профессиональные Приложения для Редактирования Видео по Цене Ниже $300

Вы никогда не знаете, какой инструмент для редактирования видео вам понадобится во время пост-обработки. Покупка профессионального программного обеспечения для редактирования видео решает эту проблему, поскольку большинство высокопроизводительных приложений для редактирования видео предлагает широкий спектр вариантов редактирования видео, которые позволяют преодолеть все проблемы, с которыми вы сталкиваетесь в процессе редактирования видео. Вот несколько профессиональных программных продуктов для редактирования видео, которые вы можете приобрести менее чем за $300.

6. Filmora

Цена: Доступна бесплатная пробная версия, $149.99 за пожизненную лицензию

Совместимость: macOS, Windows

Создание учебного пособия, видео с камеры действия или любого другого типа видео с FilmoraPro - это весело, хотя вы должны иметь хотя бы базовые навыки редактирования видео, чтобы в полной мере использовать все возможности, предлагаемые этим кроссплатформенным приложением. Расширенный режим редактирования видео, профессиональная цветокоррекция и инструменты цветокоррекции или функции редактирования аудио в приложении - лишь часть того, почему FilmoraPro является одним из лучших программных продуктов для редактирования видео на рынке. Полная поддержка анимации, широкий спектр доступных визуальных эффектов и превосходные возможности экспорта файлов делают FilmoraPro отличным выбором для всех профессиональных создателей видеоконтента.

7. Vegas Pro

Цена: $599.99 за новую покупку, но доступны другие версии программного обеспечения

Совместимость: Windows

Трудно представить себе задачу редактирования видео, которую нельзя выполнить с помощью Vegas Pro. Это программное обеспечение для редактирования видео поддерживает почти все форматы видеофайлов, поэтому вы можете редактировать отснятый материал практически со всех цифровых видеокамер. Поддержка цвета HDR, 360-градусное и многокамерное редактирование видео или широкий спектр режимов композитинга - вот лишь несколько причин, по которым Vegas Pro так высоко ценится опытными профессионалами отрасли. Это программное обеспечение для редактирования видео - отличный вариант для всех создателей видео, которые часто делятся своей работой в социальных сетях, поскольку оно позволяет им экспортировать свои проекты прямо в свои учетные записи на платформах YouTube, Facebook или Vimeo.

8.Final Cut Pro X

Цена: $299.99

Совместимость: macOS

Есть так много причин, по которым профессионалы отрасли так высоко ценят Final Cut Pro X. Размещение видеоклипов на магнитной шкале видеоредактора, организация огромного количества файлов или создание потрясающей 2D- и 3D-графики - это простые задачи в FCPX, которые можно легко выполнить. Инструменты цветокоррекции, которые предлагает это приложение для редактирования видео для компьютеров Mac, предоставляют вам полный контроль над оттенком, насыщенностью и другими цветовыми значениями каждого видеоклипа, который вы добавляете на шкалу времени. FCPX, несомненно, является отличным выбором для всех режиссеров, которым нужен широкий спектр инструментов редактирования видео для создания фильмов, которые потрясут зрителей.

Вывод

Приобретение программного обеспечения для редактирования видео - это долгосрочное вложение, которое позволит вам со временем повысить качество создаваемых видеороликов. Это не означает, что видеоролики, которые вы создаете, станут лучше в одночасье, поскольку большинство приложений для редактирования видео предлагают такие возможности, которые нельзя использовать должным образом без надлежащих навыков редактирования видео. Какое программное обеспечение для редактирования видео вы используете, чтобы создавать свои видеоролики? Оставьте комментарий и дайте нам знать.

avatar
Liza Brown
Liza Brown является писателем и любителем всего видео.

Wondershare Filmora9
The Best Video Editing Software for YouTubers
  • Advanced Color Tuning tools to help you make creative videos.
  • Large collection of great Title & Text overlays.
  • 300+ stunning effects designed for beauty, gamer, traveler, etc.

Top 10 Best Cheap Video Editing Software in 2019

Jun 18,2019• Proven solutions

All available data indicate that demand for video content on social media networks is going to continue rising in the foreseeable future. The most expensive equipment you can find on the market won’t necessarily mean that the video production process will go smoothly. Obtaining the right equipment for the type of videos you’d like to make is far more important than having the priciest camera bodies, lenses and other camera accessories. Besides the video production equipment you also need a video editing software that grants you complete creative freedom if you want to make attention-grabbing videos on a constant basis. So in this article, we are going to take you through ten of the most affordable video editing apps for Mac and PC computers

Best Video Editing Software You Can Get for Less Than $100

You no longer need the access to professional video editing apps if you want to process the footage recorded in the 4K resolution, apply the Chroma Key effect to a video clip or color grade a video, since there are a number of options that are available for less than a hundred dollars that allow you to do all these things and much more. Let’s take a look at some of the best video editing apps in 2019 that are not going to burn a hole in your budget. 

1. Filmora9

Price: $39,99 for an annual license, $59.99 for a lifetime license

Compatibility: macOS, Windows

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Thousands of gamers, YouTubers and social media video creators are already using Filmora9 because it is loaded with powerful features that are remarkably easy to use. The visual effects, transitions or music libraries contain hundreds of different options that enable the Filmora9’s users to enhance color in their videos, switch between two shots smoothly or create soundtracks with royalty-free music. In addition, this video editing app for PC and Mac computers supports nearly all video file formats, and you can use it to process 4K videos recorded with GoPro cameras or Full HD videos captured with a compact or DSLR cameras. The video editor’s exporting capabilities are nothing short of amazing as you can export all your projects to YouTube or Vimeo directly from Filmora9.

2. VideoPad

Price: Lifetime license for a Home Edition: $39.95, Lifetime license for a Master’s Edition $69.95

Compatibility: macOS, Windows, Android, iOS

Working with 3D video footage, applying visual effects to 360-degree videos or exporting videos in the 4K resolution are only a few reasons why VideoPad is one of the best cross-platform video editing apps on the market. VideoPad features an impressive collection of transitions, visual effects, and text overlays, that can be used to create different genres of videos. The app doesn’t offer free music, which can slightly limit your options if you don’t have your own music you can use as a soundtrack. However, VideoPad lets you record voiceovers with a push of a button and it features an audio effects library that contains hundreds of professional sound effects.

3. Adobe Premiere Elements 2019

Price: $69.99 for a full license

Compatibility: macOS, Windows

Adobe Premiere Elements 2019 is basically a lighter version of Adobe Premiere Pro that is aimed at social media video creators. Mastering the Adobe Premiere Elements won’t take too much of your time and it will enable you to produce captivating videos with ease. The Adobe Sensei AI technology automatically creates slideshows and collages from both photos and videos so you can create the content of the highest quality even if you don’t have a lot of video editing experience. In addition, features like Face Detection, Shake Reduction or Smart Trim further automate the video editing process while reducing the effort you have to put in order to achieve the results you really like.

4. Corel VideoStudio Pro

Price: $70.00 for the full version

Compatibility: Windows

Options like Multi-Camera Video Editor, Motion Tracking or Chroma Key are only a few reasons why Corel’s VideoStudio Pro is one of the best affordable video editing software products today. Moreover, this Windows-based video editing app lets its users create stop motion animations, customize motion paths or even export videos without a background. VideoStudio Pro is also equipped with fully customizable video templates, lens correction tools, and 360-degree video editing options. However, the app’s system requirements are quite demanding and you need to make sure that your computer meets them if you want to use all the video editing tools VideoStudio Pro has to offer.

5. Magix Movie Edit Pro

Price: $69.99

Compatibility: Windows

Magix Movie Edit Pro provides a number of automatic program wizards that are designed to shorten the amount of time required to make a video. You can just choose one of the automatic programs, import the footage you would like to include in a project and Magix Movie Edit Pro will do the rest for you. This video editing app for PC computers also lets you edit your footage manually and it offers more than 1500 visual effects that allow you to manipulate video clips in virtually any way you want. However, if you want to have access to multi-cam video editing option or create 360-degree videos you will have to purchase the Magix Movie Edit Pro Plus version of this video editing software. 

6. CyberLink PowerDirector Ultra

Price: Free trial available, $99.99 for the Ultra version of the app

Compatibility: Windows

You can hardly go wrong if you decide to purchase this award-winning video editing software, that features hundreds of video templates that enable you to make a new video in just a couple of minutes. CyberLink PowerDirector Ultra also provides powerful color correction tools that allow you to enhance the colors in your footage in just a couple of easy steps. The design features like Subtitle Room, Title Designer or Transition Designer can be used to create custom-made opening titles, transitions or subtitles. CyberLink PowerDirector Ultra is compatible with a number of plug-ins and video effect packs such as Boris FX or proDAD that extend its video editing capacities.

Best Professional Video Editing Apps That Cost Under $300

You never know which video editing tool you are going to need during the post-production. Purchasing a professional video editing software resolves this issue, as most high-end video editing app offers a broad range of video editing options that enable to overcome all challenges you encounter during the video editing process. Here are some professional video editing software products you can purchase for less than $300.

7. FilmoraPro

Price: Free trial available, $149.99 for a lifetime license

Compatibility: macOS, Windows

Creating a tutorial, an action cam video or any other type of video with FilmoraPro is fun, although you must have at least basic video editing skills in order to take full advantage of all options this cross-platform app offers. Advanced video editing mode, professional color correction, and color grading tools or the app’s audio editing features are just a part of the reason why FilmoraPro is one of the best video editing software products on the market. The full animation support, the broad range of available visual effects and superb file exporting options make FilmoraPro an excellent choice for all professional video content creators.

8. DaVinci Resolve Studio

Price: $299.99

Compatibility: Linux, macOS, Windows

The DaVinci Resolve Studio is arguably the best color grading software ever created. The fact that this software was used during the post-production of Deadpool 2 or the Avengers: Infinity War, as well as numerous other blockbuster movies, speaks volumes about its capabilities. The latest version of DaVinci Resolve is still in its beta stage, but the updates it brings seem to broaden its video and audio editing potential. In addition, DaVinci Resolve Keyboard that is compatible with the software’s latest update is designed to facilitate the video editing process, although its price is still a bit steep. This video editing app is not the best choice for video content creators who don’t use advanced color correction tools in their projects.

9. Vegas Pro

Price: $299.99 for a lifetime license, but different versions of the software are available

Compatibility: Windows

It is difficult to imagine a video editing task you can’t perform with Vegas Pro. This video editing software supports nearly all video file formats, so you can edit footage captured with almost all digital video cameras. HDR color support, 360-degree and multi-camera video editing or a broad range of compositing modes are only a few reasons why Vegas Pro is so highly praised by seasoned industry professionals. This video editing software is an excellent option for all video creators who frequently share their work on social media because it enables them to export their projects directly to their accounts on YouTube, Facebook or Vimeo platforms.

10. Final Cut Pro X

Price: $299.99

Compatibility: macOS

There are so many reasons why industry professionals hold Final Cut Pro X in such high esteem. Arranging video clips on the video editor’s magnetic timeline, organizing huge numbers of files or creating stunning 2D and 3D motion graphics are simple tasks in FCPX that can be easily completed. The color correction tools this video editing app for Mac computers offers grant you complete control over the hue, saturation and other color values of each video clip you add to the timeline. FCPX is undoubtedly an excellent choice for all filmmakers who need a wide spectrum of video editing tools to create movies that sweep audiences off their feet.

Conclusion

Purchasing a video editing software is a long term investment that will enable you to increase the quality of the videos you’re creating over time. This doesn’t mean that the videos you’re producing are going to become better overnight since most video editing apps only offer possibilities that can’t be properly utilized without proper video editing skills. Which video editing software do you use to make your videos? Leave a comment and let us know.

Liza Brown
Liza Brown is a writer and a lover of all things video.

Liza Brown

chief Editor

1 Comment(s)
Daniel Haaf
ON 2019-10-21 01:12:22
0

Sigh, all credibility goes out the window when you clearly wrote the content to promote your own software. I'm sure it's great, but I wouldn't trust anything your write since...well, it's only for your own benefit.